×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Medical Face Mask

الصفحة الرئيسية /

COVID-19 Control and Prevention

/

Medical Face Mask

/3-رقائق الطبية قناع الوجه الموردين لمنع CODIV-19

3-رقائق الطبية قناع الوجه الموردين لمنع CODIV-19

  • المهلة:

    7-15
  • منتج Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • MOQ:

    100
  • اللون:

    Blue/White
تتكون الأقنعة الطبية من ثلاث طبقات من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة. تتضمن عمليات الإنتاج الرئيسية ذوبان ، أو الأغشية ، أو الهواء الساخن أو تثقيب الإبر. وهي مكافئة لمقاومة السوائل وترشيح الجسيمات والبكتيريا. هم نوع من المنسوجات الواقية الطبية.

أنشرها :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

سؤال?

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اتصل بنا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تمت الموافقة على هذا المنتج من قبل " رخصة تصنيع الأجهزة الطبية الوطنية "و" شهادة تسجيل الجهاز الطبي "، وحصل على مؤهل لإنتاج وتشغيل الأقنعة الطبية التي يمكن التخلص منها ، والتي تلبي شهادة CE المتطلبات.


تُستخدم الأقنعة الطبية لحجب الفوهات التي تُخرج من الفم وتجويف الأنف ، ويمكن استخدامها لرعاية النظافة لمرة واحدة في البيئات الطبية العامة. وهي مناسبة لأنشطة العناية بالنظافة العامة ، مثل تنظيف الصرف الصحي ، وتوزيع السوائل ، وتنظيف وحدات السرير ، وما إلى ذلك ، أو حجب أو حماية الجزيئات غير الكائنات الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض مثل حبوب اللقاح.


تتكون الأقنعة الطبية بشكل عام من 3 طبقات من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة ، والتي تكون الطبقة الخارجية من النسيج غير المنسوج المغزول ، والذي هو مضاد للماء لمنع سوائل الجسم والدم والسوائل الأخرى ؛ النسيج المنسوج هو طبقة المرشح الأساسية ؛ الطبقة الداخلية مصنوعة أيضًا بشكل أساسي من قماش غير منسوج ، والذي يتميز بوظيفة امتصاص الرطوبة بشكل عام.


تستخدم قماش Meltblown بشكل أساسي مادة البولي بروبيلين كمواد خام رئيسية ، ويمكن أن يصل قطر الألياف إلى 1 إلى 5 ميكرون. هناك العديد من الفراغات ، وهيكل رقيق ، ومقاومة طي جيدة. الألياف فائقة الصغر ذات البنية الشعرية الفريدة تزيد من عدد ومساحة الألياف لكل وحدة مساحة ، بحيث تتمتع قطعة القماش المنذوبة بالترشيح الجيد والدرع والعزل الحراري وامتصاص الزيت.


يمكن استخدام قماش Meltblown في مجالات الهواء ، ومواد الترشيح السائل ، ومواد العزل ، ومواد الامتصاص ، ومواد القناع ، ومواد الدفء ، والمواد الممتصة للنفط ، والمساحات.


تعليمات:

1. قم بتغطية الفم والأنف بعناية باستخدام قناع وربطه لتقليل الفجوة بين الوجه والقناع ؛

2. تجنب لمس القناع عند استخدامه - بعد لمس القناع المستخدم ، على سبيل المثال لإزالة أو تنظيف القناع ، وغسل يديك بالصابون والماء أو استخدام مطهر اليدين بالكحول ؛

3. بعد أن يصبح القناع رطبًا أو ملوثًا بالرطوبة ، استبدله بقناع جديد نظيف وجاف ؛

4. لا تستخدم أقنعة يمكن التخلص منها. يجب التخلص من الأقنعة التي يمكن التخلص منها بعد كل استخدام.

حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

الباب الصلب انزلاق الباب

الباب الصلب انزلاق الباب لمركز الرعاية الطبي والصحي

ورقة الباب هي الضوء والحزم، وسهلة الانفتاح، حتى المرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف اللياقة البدنية يمكن بسهولة فتح، الافتتاح الأفقي، حاجز خال مرور، لا تحول دائرة نصف قطرها من ورقة الباب، وتوفير مساحة داخلية .

دش غرف الأبحاث الجوية

دش الهواء النظيف المنفرد المنفرد بذاته في الصناعة الدوائية

غرفة الاستحمام الهوائية هي القناة اللازمة لدخول الغرفة النظيفة ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من مشاكل التلوث الناتجة عن الدخول إلى الغرفة النظيفة والخروج منها.

فتح نافذة غرف الأبحاث

نافذة عرض غرف الأبحاث التلقائية المفتوحة للغرفة الدوائية

وضعت في Wiskind حديثا نافذة غرف الأبحاث قابلة للفتح ، التي يمكن فتحها عن طريق الطاقة أو الكهرباء ، تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في ممر المعارض النظيف.

لوحة سقف غرف الأبحاث

غرف تركيب لوحة السقف ساندويتش غرف الأبحاث (الرسومات التقنية تركيب Wiskind)

يمكن تكييف الألواح المختلفة لوحدات غرف الأبحاث في Wiskind مع غرف نظيفة مثل المستحضرات الصيدلانية والإلكترونيات والمواد الغذائية. يمكن لألواح غرف الأبحاث المعيارية أن تفتح مباشرة فتحات وتحجز قنوات لتحسين كفاءة التثبيت.

وحدة غير باردة جسر غرف الأبحاث سقف قسم ساندويتش نظام لوحة الحائط

ارتفاع هوميديت غير الباردة جسر نظام درجة حرارة منخفضة غرف الأبحاث السقف

يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية وصناعة الأغذية والفضاء والصناعات الأخرى بدرجات حرارة مختلفة. أضواء ، FFU ومعدات مكافحة الحرائق. النظام يتكون من نظام سقف الجسر غير الباردة وأي نظام السقف الألومنيوم.

أنظمة ركن غرف الأبحاث للألمنيوم

نظم قطعة واحدة الألومنيوم الشخصي غرف الأبحاث ركن للصناعات الدوائية

ال نظام زاوية قطعة واحدة يزيل تماما المفاصل الزاوية المختلفة بين لوحات الحائط ، مما يضمن سلاسة ألواح الجدران ويتجنب تأثير تكسير المفصل وتسربه على البيئة النظيفة. تجنب تراكم الأتربة ، والذي هو أكثر ملاءمة لتنظيف ومعالجة التعقيم.

 صبر نظام لوحة

جودة عالية الصين C- نوع مصنعي شطيرة غرفة باردة المصنعين مع FM

يتميز لوحة الغرفة الباردة بأداء عزل حراري جيد، والمواد الأساسية مصنوعة من PU / PIR، و C- النوع يتم استخدام واجهة التوصيل ل اتصال. يمكن أن تقلل من نقل الحرارة بسبب اختلاف درجة الحرارة بين الداخل والخارج، وتحقيق تأثير التبريد. عرض لوحة التخزين البارد هو 930-1130mm، والارتفاع هو ≤26m.

عودة نظام الهواء

وحدات الجمعية عودة الهواء الجدار البيولوجية تنظيم

في الوقت الحاضر ، تنظيم ويندوز على جدار عودة الهواء clipway استخدام اثنين 50mm تنظيم سميكة ويندوز و الوسط مختومة مع تنظيم الفريق. تكلفة تنظيم ويندوز عالية و كفاءة في موقع البناء منخفضة. ثلاثة تجعل الناس أربع نوافذ في اليوم.وردا على هذه المشكلة ، Wiskind وقد وضعت الجمعية نافذة تغطي التكنولوجيا.

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Medical Face Mask

Home /

COVID-19 Control and Prevention

/

Medical Face Mask

/3-ply Medical Face Mask Suppliers To Prevent CODIV-19

3-ply Medical Face Mask Suppliers To Prevent CODIV-19

  • Lead Time:

    7-15
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Color:

    Blue/White
Medical masks are made of three layers of non-woven fabrics. The main production processes include meltblown, spunbond, hot air or needle punching. They are equivalent to resisting liquids, filtering particulates and bacteria. They are a kind of medical protective textiles.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details

This product has been approved by the "National Medical Device Manufacturing License" and "Medical Device Registration Certificate", and has obtained the qualification for the production and operation of disposable medical masks, which meets the CE certification requirements.


Medical masks are used to block the spouts exhaled from the mouth and nasal cavity, and can be used for one-time hygiene care in general medical environments. It is suitable for general hygiene care activities, such as sanitation cleaning, liquid distribution, cleaning bed units, etc., or the blocking or protection of particles other than pathogenic microorganisms such as pollen.


Medical masks are generally made of 3 layers of non-woven fabrics, of which the outer layer is spun-bonded non-woven fabric, which is waterproofed to block body fluids, blood and other liquids; The woven fabric is the core filter layer; the inner layer is also mainly made of non-woven fabric, which generally has good moisture absorption function.


Meltblown cloth mainly uses polypropylene as the main raw material, and the fiber diameter can reach 1 to 5 microns. There are many voids, fluffy structure, and good fold resistance. The ultrafine fibers with unique capillary structure increase the number and surface area of fibers per unit area, so that the melt-blown cloth has good filtration, shielding, heat insulation, and oil absorption.


Meltblown cloth can be used in the fields of air, liquid filtration materials, insulation materials, absorption materials, mask materials, warmth materials, oil-absorbing materials and wipers.


Instructions:

1. Carefully cover the mouth and nose with a mask and fasten it to minimize the gap between the face and the mask;

2. Avoid touching the mask when using it-after touching the used mask, for example to remove or clean the mask, wash your hands with soap and water or use alcohol hand sanitizer;

3. After the mask is wet or contaminated with moisture, replace with a new clean and dry mask;

4. Do not reuse disposable masks. Disposable masks should be discarded after each use.

Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Modular Cleanroom Demising Wall Panel

Patents Removable Sandwich Wall Panel System For Electronic Cleanroom

Wiskind Quick replaceable Removable cleanroom wall panel, mainly used in clean room equipment reserved and reserved for easy damage, modular cleanroom wall panel installation, convenient splicing, obtained national patent in 2015.

Smart Cleanroom Doors

Security Smart Access Modular Cleanroom Doors For Pharmaceutical Clean Room With ISO9001

Wiskind's modular clean room can be equipped with an integrated safety smart cleanroom doors system to meet your choice of high-tech access control and personnel monitoring. The system uses a common control module to provide power and signals to each access point, minimizing the need for additional power and wiring.

 Efficient Air Outlet

High Efficiency Filter Outlet HEPA Box With Smooth Diffuser Plate For Pharmaceutical Cleanroom

The high-efficiency air outlet includes static pressure box, diffuser plate, high-efficiency filter, and the interface with the air pipe can be a top or side connection.

Walkable I-Grid Steel Cleanroom Ceiling Systems

I-Grid Steel Ceiling With Sandwich Panel Systems For Clean Room

The system includes an aluminum ceiling keel system and a clean ceiling system that adds light to the ceiling, fire-fighting equipment, etc. The ceiling is perfectly connected to fire-fighting equipment, fixtures and access holes. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical, electronics, aerospace and other industries where clean ceilings are required.

Integrated Nucleic Acid Testing Laboratory

Mobile Nucleic Acid Amplification Testing PCR Laboratory for COVID-19 Detection

Nucleic acid testing laboratory is a routine method of molecular biology research and experiment, as well as an experimental technology widely used in biology, medical clinic and other fields. The epidemic has caused immeasurable losses to the global economy.

Air Return Cleanroom Wall Panel

100mm Modular Air Return Cleanroom Wall Panel For Cosmetics Clean Room

The modular air return cleanroom wall panel can replace the clean room return air column, saving the use space of the clean room. The hollow return air partition wall system has been applied in the CSPC project, occupying a leading position in the industry and receiving favorable comments from customers.

Cargo Shower Room

Manual Double Open the Door Clean Cargo Shower For Pharmaceutical Industry

The cargo shower room is the necessary passage for the goods to enter the clean room, and it can reduce the pollution problems caused by the goods entering and leaving the clean room.

Cleanroom Ceiling Grid Conversion System

Custom T-Grid Ceiling Systems Enhance Cleanroom Security

Our T-Grid ceiling system is connected to T-shaped aluminum profiles through clean room ceilings (also known as wall panels). The T-shaped aluminum type is used for reinforcement and installation. Clean room wall panels can be custom made at the factory and the core material is aluminum. Honeycomb paper, paper honeycomb, etc.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!