×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

نوافذ غرفة نظيفة مزدوجة

الصفحة الرئيسية /

نافذة غرف الأبحاث

/

نوافذ غرفة نظيفة مزدوجة

/50MM مزدوجة غرف الأبحاث ويندوز لمختبر الأدوية

50MM مزدوجة غرف الأبحاث ويندوز لمختبر الأدوية

  • المهلة:

    7-15
  • منتج Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • مواصفات:

    1180mmx1200mm,2363mmx1200mm Customize
  • زجاج:

    5mm TCK Double Glass
  • اطار النافذة:

    Aluminum Alloy/Stainless Steel
  • أملأ:

    Molecular Sieve Desiccant
  • شكل الإطار:

    Round Corner Window, Right Angle Window
  • نافذة تيك:

    50mm,75mm,100mm
  • لون جانبي:

    White,Black
  • الوضعية:

    Pharmaceutical Cleanroom,Electronic Cleanroom,Food Cleanroom,etc.
جميع وحدات النافذة من Wiskind نظام غرف الأبحاث هي مزدوج ج نوافذ العجاف وتدفق مع السطوح اثنين من نظام لوحة غرفة نظيفة . إنها جميلة وسهلة التنظيف. تتكون كل وحدة من طبقتين مزدوجتين بحجم 5 + 5 ملم وزجاج أمان مغلف. مصنع يمكن تخصيصها.

أنشرها :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

سؤال?

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اتصل بنا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

وWiskind نوافذ غرف وحدات هي مزدوجة المزجج ، تركيب تدفق مع سطح لوحات الحائط غرف الأبحاث ، جميلة وسهلة التنظيف. تتكون كل وحدة من نظارة أمان مغلفة 5 + 5 مم. عارضة مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم ، معالجة مجوفة داخلية ، غربال جزيئي مدمج 3A ، تعبئة أرجون اختيارية ، لمنع الضباب الداخلي.


تخصيص

980mmx1200mm، 980mmx1500mm، 980mmx1800mm، 1963mmx1200mm مصنع يمكن تخصيصها.

زجاج

"TCK زجاج" 5 مم + 5 مم

اطار النافذة

سبائك الألومنيوم

أملأ

المنخل الجزيئي المنخل

شكل الإطار

نافذة الزاوية المستديرة ، نافذة الزاوية اليمنى

نافذة TCK

50MM، 75MM، 100MM

لون جانبي

أبيض أسود

تطبيق

غرف الأبحاث الدوائية ، غرف الأبحاث الإلكترونية ، غرف الأبحاث الغذائية ، إلخ.


Cleanroom Window


1. الزجاج المستخدم في نافذة غرف التنظيف في Wiskind يأتي من شركة تصنيع زجاج مشهورة في البلاد. إن خبرتها في التصنيع متقدمة ، معدات إنتاجها متقدمة ، ومنتجاتها الزجاجية تباع بشكل جيد في الداخل والخارج بجودة ممتازة.


2. إن النافذة النظيفة ذات اللون الأبيض الفائق التي تنتجها Wiskind مصنوعة من الزجاج المقسى ذو الطبقة البيضاء الفائقة 5 مم. يمكن أن تصل نفاذية الزجاج المقسى الأبيض الفائق إلى 91٪ ، ومعدل الانفجار الذاتي هو عشرة آلاف.


3. يوجد لونان من الأسود والأبيض على حافة النافذة المطبوعة. تتم معالجة الحافة المطبوعة بزجاج ملون بدرجة حرارة عالية أعلى من 700 ℃ ، واللون أملس وحتى. تركيب نوافذ غرف الأبحاث و أبواب غرف الأبحاث غني تمامًا ، سلس ، جميل ، سهل التنظيف والتطهير.


Cleanroom Window


نافذة غرف الأبحاث في بيئة إنتاج غرفة نظيفة محترفة ، تحكم أوتوماتيكي كامل في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، ثلاثة أختام ، انتقال سلس للطيات في موضع القوس ، لضمان عدم وجود أداء مانع للتسرب بالزاوية حول النافذة ، ومنع الداخل من النافذة من الظهور في البيئات ذات الرطوبة العالية ودرجة الحرارة التكثيف.


باستخدام عارضة نافذة غرف التنظيف الحاصلة على براءة اختراع ، يتفاعل المنخل الجزيئي 3A مع الهواء في النافذة النظيفة من خلال الثغرات الموجودة على كلا الجانبين ، مما يضمن الأداء المضاد للضباب في نافذة غرف التنظيف.


يمكن للتصميم الحاصل على براءة اختراع لمقطع الشظايا أن يدرك تركيب ألواح التنظيف أولاً ثم النافذة النظيفة ، مع اتصالات طويلة ومرنة من حوله ، مما يزيد من قوة اتصال النافذة وألواح الجدران في غرف الأبحاث ويزيد من ضيق الهواء.


Wiskind Cleanroom Window Production Environment


غرف الأبحاث نافذة اختبار الضباب


في عملية الإنتاج ، بسبب اختلاف درجات الحرارة والرطوبة وختم العلاج ، أنتجت نافذة غرف الأبحاث سيكون لديك مشاكل المقابلة أثناء الاستخدام ، مثل التكثيف ، مما يؤثر على نوافذ غرف الأبحاث تأثير واستخدام. التكثيف هو واحد من أكثر القضايا المعنية وشواغل الصناعة النظيفة بأكملها.


Wiskind لتحسين خدمة العملاء لضمان جودة المنتج وتزويد العملاء بالمنتجات الأكثر مرضية ، أجرينا اختبار التكثيف على النوافذ النظيفة. تشير معايير اختبار التكثيف إلى المعيار البريطاني BS5713: 1979 "المتطلبات الفنية للزجاج العازل" ، و ASTM E546-88 "طريقة اختبار نقطة الندى للزجاج المعزول" و JIS R3209-1998 "الزجاج المعزول".


النتائج التجريبية: Wiskind نافذة نظيفة لا يوجد لديه التكثيف في -60 درجة مئوية.


Wiskind cleanroom window
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

الباب الصلب غرف الأبحاث الراقية

ماجستير سلسلة الصلب غرف الأبحاث باب لغرفة نظيفة الدوائية

منتجات باب غرف الأبحاث التي أطلقها نظام غرف الأبحاث Wiskind هي أول منتجات الصناعة التي يتم اختبارها من قبل المركز الوطني لمراقبة الجودة والتفتيش لهندسة البناء. فهرس.

التلقائي أبواب منزلقة

التلقائي أبواب منزلقة للمستشفيات ومرافق الرعاية الصحية

المواد من التلقائي انزلاق الباب هو حماية البيئة الصلب المجلفن لوحة مضادة للقاذورات ، وحماية البيئة ، مع خصائص عزل حراري, عزل الصوت, الرطوبة المقاومة للجراثيم و سهلة التنظيف.

قناع الوجه الطبي

3-رقائق الطبية قناع الوجه الموردين لمنع CODIV-19

تتكون الأقنعة الطبية من ثلاث طبقات من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة. تتضمن عمليات الإنتاج الرئيسية ذوبان ، أو الأغشية ، أو الهواء الساخن أو تثقيب الإبر. وهي مكافئة لمقاومة السوائل وترشيح الجسيمات والبكتيريا. هم نوع من المنسوجات الواقية الطبية.

780S Corrugated Metal Panels With Beautiful Sine Curve

The beautiful Sine curve 780s corrugated steel sheet produces extraordinary light and shadow effects. The horizontally paved single panel comes with lines that are parallel to the visual line of both eyes, which complies with ergonomics with a sense of visual comfort. The horizontally paved economical panel comes with exposed screws and boasts great wind resistance. Lap joint at the trough to avoid obvious seams. The crisp and exquisite vertical seams are separated to make the building facade more impressive.The raw material is the aluminum-zinc coated steel panel, with a thickness of 0.53mm and a strength of 300MP.

منزل حاوية وحدات

حريق وعزل حراري معزول وحدات حاوية منزل للبيع

بيت الحاوية المعياري يعتمد على الصندوق القياسي كوحدة أساسية. يمكن دمجها في أشكال مختلفة ، مثل كتل البناء ، أفقيًا أو رأسيًا. المساحة مرنة والوظائف مثالية. يدرك استخدام البدائل الوظيفية ومجالات التطبيق المتنوعة.

الالومنيوم قرص العسل غرف الأبحاث الابواب

الألومنيوم الشخصي غرف الأبحاث الأبواب لغرفة نظيفة الدوائية مع ISO9001

ال غرف الألومنيوم الشخصي أبواب مصنوعة الإطار وورقة الباب من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية القوة قطع وزوايا الربط. يتكون سطح ورقة الباب من لوحة فولاذية ملونة. السطح الكلي لأوراق الباب أملس وناعم ، بدون ثقوب ، لا غبار ، سهل التنظيف. والتي يمكن تطبيقها على الأدوية والإلكترونيات والمواد الغذائية وغيرها من الصناعات.

 غرف الأبحاث خزائن التخزين

قابل للتخصيص متعدد التغيير 304 صلب مقاوم للصدأ غرف الأبحاث خزانة تخزين الملابس

تُستخدم خزانات التخزين المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على نطاق واسع في الطب ، والمستحضرات ، والإلكترونيات ، والأدوات الدقيقة ، والأغذية ، والصناعات الأخرى. تخزين الملابس النظيفة يمنع تلوث الهواء الأخرى أثناء التجميع و الإرسال

نوافذ لغرف الأبحاث

الذكية للتحويل يعتم زجاج غرف الأبحاث ويندوز مع وظيفة حماية الخصوصية

ال يعتم زجاج غرف الأبحاث النوافذ مصنوعة من الزجاج التفتيت الكريستال السائل الكهربائية الضوئية. وهي تعتمد على مبدأ العمل المتمثل في نقطة انحلال التيار الكهربائي الشفاف. يمكن تشغيلها عن بعد ومناسبة لمختلف مشاهد غرفة نظيفة خاصة.

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Double Cleanroom Windows

Home /

Cleanroom Window

/

Double Cleanroom Windows

/50mm Double Cleanroom Windows for Pharmaceutical Laboratory

50mm Double Cleanroom Windows for Pharmaceutical Laboratory

  • Lead Time:

    7-15
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Specifications:

    980mmx1200mm,1963mmx1200mm Customize
  • Glass:

    5mm TCK Double Glass
  • Window Frame:

    Aluminum Alloy
  • Fill in:

    Molecular Sieve Desiccant
  • Frame Shape:

    Round Corner Window, Right Angle Window
  • Window TCK:

    50mm,75mm,100mm
  • Side Color:

    White,Black
  • Application:

    Pharmaceutical Cleanroom,Electronic Cleanroom,Food Cleanroom,etc.
All window units of the Wiskind modular cleanroom system are double cleanroom windows and flush with the two surfaces of the clean room panel system. They are beautiful and easy to clean. Each unit consists of two 5 + 5 mm double layers and laminated safety glass.Factory can be customized.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details

Wiskind's modular cleanroom windows are double-glazed, installed flush with the surface of cleanroom wall panels, beautiful and easy to clean. Each unit consists of two 5 + 5 mm laminated safety glasses. Aluminum alloy reinforced keel, internal hollow processing, built-in 3A molecular sieve, optional argon filling, to prevent internal fogging.


Specification

980mmx1200mm,980mmx1500mm,980mmx1800mm,1963mmx1200mm  Factory Can Be Customized.

Glass

"5mm+5mm" TCK Glass

Window Frame

Aluminum Alloy 

Fill in

Molecular Sieve Desiccant

Frame Shape

Round Corner Window, Right Angle Window

Window TCK

50mm,75mm,100mm

Side Color

White,Black

Application

Pharmaceutical Cleanroom,Electronic Cleanroom,Food Cleanroom,etc. 


Cleanroom Window


1. The glass used by Wiskind's cleanroom window comes from a well-known glass manufacturing company in the country. Its manufacturing experience is advanced, its production equipment is advanced, and its glass products are selling well at home and abroad with excellent quality.


2.The ultra-white clean window produced by Wiskind is made of double-layer 5mm ultra-white tempered glass. The transmittance of ultra-white tempered glass can reach 91%, and the self-explosion rate is one ten thousandth.


3. There are two colors of black and white on the printed window printed edge. The printed edge is processed with high-temperature color glaze above 700 ℃, and the color is smooth and even. The installation of cleanroom windows and cleanroom doors is completely flush, seamless, beautiful, and easy to clean and disinfect.


Cleanroom Window 

Cleanroom window in a professional clean room production environment, full automatic control of temperature and humidity, three seals, smooth transition of the folds at the arc position, so as to ensure no dead angle sealing performance around the window, prevent the interior of the window from appearing in environments with high humidity and temperature Condensation.


Using patented cleanroom window keel, 3A molecular sieve reacts with the air in the clean window through the gaps on both sides, thereby ensuring the anti-fogging performance of the cleanroom window.


The patented design of the shrapnel clip can realize the installation of the cleanrom panels first and then the clean window, with long and flexible connections around it, thereby increasing the connection strength of the window and the cleanroom wall panels and increasing air tightness.


Wiskind Cleanroom Window Production Environment


Cleanroom Window Fog Test

In the production process, due to the difference of temperature difference, humidity and sealing treatment, the produced cleanroom window will have corresponding problems during the use, such as condensation, affecting the cleanroom windows effect and use. Condensation is one of the most concerned issues and concerns of the entire clean industry.


Wiskind for better customer service to ensure product quality and provide customers with the most satisfactory products, we conducted condensation testing on clean windows. Condensation test standards refer to British Standard BS5713: 1979 "Insulating Glass Technical Requirements", ASTM E546-88 "Insulated Glass Dew Point Testing Method" and JIS R3209-1998 "Insulated Glass" standard.


The experimental results: Wiskind clean window has no condensation at -60 °C.


Wiskind cleanroom window
Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Cleanroom Aluminum Profile Supplier

Cleanroom Aluminum Profiles For Steel Modules Cleanroom Wall Panels

Wiskind Cleanroom Aluminum Profile system adopts international advanced brand as special accessory system, advanced production equipment and efficient management provide first-class high quality products for our customers.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Clean Room With CE

The modular sandwich cleanroom wall panel system is made of aluminum profiles,various surface steel,factory prefabrication,on-site splicing,module installation is convenient and fast,mainly used in operating clean room.

Puf Cleanroom Sandwich Panels

Customizable Modular Clean Room Puf Sandwich Panels For Make-up Room With ISO

Physical unclonable function (Puf) core material with excellent heat preservation performance, combined with exquisite and reasonable insertion and installation node design, ensures the sealing and heat insulation effect of the whole clean room enclosure system.

Frameless Cleanroom Door

Color Steel Customizable Frameless Seal Cleanroom Doors For GMP Requirement With ISO9001

Clean door without frame is the cleanroom door that Wiskind develops newly, basically be to cope with door body to be out of shape easily, this cleanroom door does not have door frame, increased pass width dimension, install with cleanroom wall plank flush, more beautiful.

Swing Steel Hospital Door

High Quality Swing Steel Door for Hospital Operation Theater and Healthcare Center

The swing steel door is made of galvanized steel, with electrostatic resin powder coating on the surface, anti-fouling, environmentally friendly, and has the characteristics of heat preservation, sound insulation, moisture resistance, antibacterial and easy cleaning.

NCB Wall System For Cleanroom

Aluminium Honeycomb Non-cold Bridge Cleanroom Partition Wall Panel

The Non-cold bridge partition wall system solves the condensation condensation phenomenon and improves the overall insulation performance of the clean room, prolongs the service life of the plate and reduces the cost of replacing the plate.

High Pressure Laminate Cleanroom Wall Panel

Impact Resistance HPL Partition Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Cleanoom

This product is widely used in the pharmaceutical, electronic, aerospace, military and other industries, using High-pressure Laminate wall systems. The system is connected by aluminum profiles, which has a simple structure and convenient disassembly. The panel is a sandwich structure, which can be filled with rock wool, paper honeycomband other materials.

High-end Steel Cleanroom Door

Master Series Steel Cleanroom Door For Pharmaceutical Clean Room

The cleanroom door products launched by Wiskind cleanroom system are the first products in the industry to be tested by the National Construction Engineering Quality Supervision and Inspection Center. index.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!