×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

عنا والخدمة

Wiskind تأسست في أواخر السبعينيات من القرن الماضي ، مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير في نظام غرف الأبحاث وتطويره ، وتغطي مساحة 1000 مو ، الموظفين الحاليين لأكثر من 1700 شخص ، 160 مليون متر مربع منتجات البناء ، التوزيع على ويسكيند 41 سنة خبرة في أصبحت البحوث وتطوير الصناعة وتكامل الموارد ، الآن خدمة احتواء نظام غرف الأبحاث المهنية ، من خلال سنوات من الجهود الدؤوبة والسعي المستمر ، التي تم الحصول عليها من العملاء والمجتمع. لقد مرت FM ، CE ، SGS ، ISO9001 ، ISO14001 شهادة.


Wiskind


Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة Wiskind لاستغلال السوق وإنشاء شركة تابعة للصناعة النظيفة ، مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع لنظام احتواء غرف الأبحاث ، والاعتماد على Wiskind 41 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال البحث والتطوير في مجال الصناعة ومواردها. مزايا التكامل ، أصبح الآن مقدمي خدمات نظام الاحتواء غرف الأبحاث المهنية ، دعاة والممارسين لوحة غرف الأبحاث المصنعين الذكية والسعة القصوى المحلية.


Cleanroom Panels Robot Arm


وتمتلك الشركة أول خط إنتاج تلقائي من ألواح غرف الأبحاث مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة ومعدات الإنتاج الآلي الرائدة في العالم ل أبواب غرف الأبحاث والنوافذ. خدمة العديد من مؤسسات هندسة النظم الكبيرة في الداخل والخارج ، وتحتل الصدارة في مجال الهندسة الصيدلانية البيولوجية والطبية ؛ CSPC PHARMA ، Qilu Pharma ، Anti-Lu ، الأدوية الصينية الشمالية والعديد من العوالم الأخرى التي تضم 500 شركة قد استخدمت منتجات الشركة النظيفة.


Cleanroom System


مع إنشاء معهد شاندونغ الجامعي للتكنولوجيا ، ومجهز بدراسة مهنية لأكثر من 70 شخصًا ، و 15 مشروعًا تم تنفيذها في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا للمقاطعة والمدينة ، وخمس تقييمات للإنجازات العلمية والتكنولوجية ، و 160 براءة اختراع ، مع 90 براءة اختراع سارية ، ومنح براءة اختراع 9 مدينة بينزهو ، أربعة من جائزة العلوم والتكنولوجيا لمدينة بينزهو ، 1 بند من جوائز سوق التكنولوجيا الصينية جمعية الجسر الذهبي ، جوائز الجسر الذهبي اثنين من جمعية سوق التكنولوجيا لمقاطعة شاندونغ ، شاندونغ العلامة التجارية الشهيرة واحد.


Wiskind Patent


لطالما اعتقدت Wiskind أن مسؤوليتنا الأبدية هي خلق قيمة لعملائنا وجعل مشاريعهم أفضل. فيما يتعلق بجودة المنتج مثل الحياة والابتكار النزاهة ، فإن السعي لتحقيق الفوز مع العملاء والموظفين والمجتمع ، في فرص وتحديات التطوير المستمر ، يتحرك نحو هدف أعلى وأسرع وأقوى.


توفر Wiskind خطة حل شاملة لغرف التنظيف المهنية وتنفذ خدمات متكاملة شاملة ، بما في ذلك تحليل المتطلبات وتصميم المشروع والاقتباس وترتيب الإنتاج والتسليم وإرشادات البناء وخدمات الاستخدام والصيانة اليومية. 4 فروع في الصين و 13 مكتبًا وأكثر من 100 موظف تجاري وفني في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، لتزويد العملاء بخدمات في الوقت المناسب وجهاً لوجه.


Wiskind Production Workshop

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

About us & Service

Wiskind was founded in the late 1970 s, focusing on the cleanroom containment system research and development and manufacturing, covers an area of 1000 mu, the existing staff of more than 1700 people, 160 million square meters building products, distribution on Wiskind 41 years experience in industry research and development and resource integration advantages, has now become a professional cleanroom containment system service, through years of unremitting efforts and persistent pursuit, obtained the customer and society. Has passed FM, CE, SGS, ISO9001, ISO14001 certification.


Wiskind


Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co., Ltd. is a Wiskind to exploit market and set up a subsidiary of clean industry, focusing on cleanroom containment system research and development and manufacturing, rely on Wiskind 41 years of experience in industry research and development and resource integration advantages, has now become a professional cleanroom containment system service providers, advocates and practitioners of modular cleanroom panel smart manufacturers and domestic maximum capacity.


Cleanroom Panels Robot Arm


The company owns the first automatic production line of cleanroom panels with independent intellectual property rights and the world's leading automatic production equipment for cleanroom doors and windows. Serving many large system engineering enterprises at home and abroad, and occupying the leading edge in the engineering field of biopharmaceutical and medical industry; CSPC PHARMA, Qilu Pharma, Anti-Lu, north China pharmaceutical and many other worlds tops 500 enterprises have used the company's clean series products.


Cleanroom System


With Shandong university institute of technology can be established, equipped with professional study of more than 70 people, 15 undertaken projects in science and technology of province and city, five scientific and technological achievements appraisal, 160 patents, with 90 valid patents, patent award 9 binzhou city, four of the binzhou city science and technology prize, 1 item of China technology market association golden bridge awards, golden bridge awards two technology market association of Shandong province, Shandong famous brand one.


Wiskind Patent


Wiskind has always believed that it is our eternal responsibility to create value for our customers and make their projects better. Regarding product quality as life, integrity innovation, the pursuit of win-win with customers, employees, society, in the opportunities and challenges of constant development, is moving toward a higher, faster, stronger goal.


Wiskind provides a comprehensive solution plan for professional cleanrooms and implements all-round, integrated services, including requirements analysis, project design, quotation, production order, delivery, construction guidance and daily use and maintenance services. China's 4 subsidiaries, 13 offices and more than 100 business and technical personnel throughout the country, to provide customers with timely, face-to-face services. 


Wiskind Production Workshop

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!