×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

نظام حائط غرف الأبحاث وحدات

الصفحة الرئيسية /

نظام لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث

/

نظام حائط غرف الأبحاث وحدات

/تنظيم ساندويتش لوحة الجدار الدوائية غرفة نظيفة مع CE

تنظيم ساندويتش لوحة الجدار الدوائية غرفة نظيفة مع CE

  • المهلة:

    2-7
  • منتج Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • اللون:

    RAL 9002
  • عرض:

    980mm,1180mm
  • سمك الحائط:

    50mm
  • مواد الألواح الخارجية:

    PPGI
  • الحد الاقصى للطول:

    7500mm
  • سمك صاج فولاذي:

    0.4-0.8mm
  • طلاء:

    PE,PVDF
  • المادة الأساسية:

    Rockwool, Magnesium board, Paper Honeycomb, Aluminium Honeycomb, Plaster, EPS, etc.
  • سماكة الإطار:

    0.6-0.8mm
  • الوضعية:

    Pharmaceutical Cleanroom, Electronic Cleanroom, Food Cleanroom, etc.
على وحدات ساندويتش تنظيم الجدار لوحة النظام مصنوع من الألومنيوم,السطح المختلفة الصلب ,مصنع المسبقة الصنع في الموقع الربط ، وحدة التثبيت هو سريعة ومريحة ، تستخدم أساسا في التشغيل غرفة نظيفة .

أنشرها :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

سؤال?

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اتصل بنا
  • تفاصيل المنتج
المنتج Descirption

اسم المنتج

الصلب مخصصة وحدات تنظيم لوحات الحائط الدوائية غرفة نظيفة

العرض

980mm,1180mm

أقصى طول

7500mm

سمك الجدار

50mm ، 75mm ، 100mm ، 150mm

الصلب سمك الصفعه

0.4-0.8 mm

لوحة الخارجي المواد

بجي,Al-mg-المنغنيز سبائك الصلب ، الصلب SS,Ti-الزنك الصلب ، VCM

طلاء

PE,PVDF

المواد الأساسية

الصوف الصخري,المغنيسيوم المجلس ، ورقة مشط العسل,الألومنيوم مشط العسل,الجص,EPS,الخ.

الإطار سمك

0.6-0.8 mm

التطبيق

الأدوية تنظيم الإلكترونية تنظيم الغذاء غرف الأبحاث,الخ.


ميزة:

1. المواد الأساسية الحريق تصنيف يمكن أن ينظر إليها.

2. تنظيم لوحة الجدار نظام يستخدم مع الألومنيوم ، وحدات التركيب ومريحة وسريعة ، غير القياسية يمكن أن تكون مخصصة.

3. مصنع يقبل التخصيص.

4. تنوعت المواد الأساسية لمختلف البيئات ، الحماية من الحرائق, العزل,الحد من الضوضاء ، مقاومة الرطوبة.

5. المصنع يوفر 6 الصلب المختلفة لتزويد العملاء مع خدمات أكثر.

6. تنظيم لوحة الجدار, قوة, التسطيح ، جماليات نظيفة مجلس تحسن كبير في جودة المنتج هو أكثر استقرارا.

7. حفرة التعزيز التحفظ خط أنابيب مربع يتم تجميعها مسبقا داخل المجلس في المصنع بشكل فعال والحد من التلوث الثانوي أثناء الاستخدام ، خاصة في غرفة العمليات.

Customization Cleanroom Wall Panels

Modular Cleanroom Panel

تكنولوجيا الإنتاج:

1.الذاتي المتقدمة رقم 1 التلقائي خط إنتاج تنظيم نظم الفريق الجدار . Wiskind وقد وضعت بشكل مستقل من تنقية متقدمة من لوحة الإنتاج المستمر ، بما في ذلك: أسطوانة ضغط صب نظام التجديد التلقائي نظام القطن التلقائي رذاذ لاصق نظام مزدوج المسار لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة على تصميم نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة, الروبوت منصات نقالة النظام ونظام مراقبة النظام لديه درجة عالية من التشغيل الآلي.


2. ارتفاع كفاءة خط الإنتاج زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية بنسبة 6 إلى 8 مرات ، t هو معالجة كفاءة و جودة المنتج مستقرة ، أكبر قدرة إنتاج تصل إلى 200㎡ / سنة , ويمكن أن تنتج مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الأساسية تنقية لوحة ، لوحة التنقية الإنتاج المستمر منظومة المشروعات الرئيسية في مقاطعة شاندونغ في عام 2016 و 2018 ناجحة قبول أعضاء فريق الخبراء يتفقون على أن هذا النظام قد وصلت إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي.


Customization Clean Room Panel


3.دقة قياس ومراقبة ورقة تشكيل المعادن, الإلتصاق, وملء الأساسية ، مركب صب الانتهاء من منصات نقالة.

  • عالية الدقة المركبة: عملية جديدة متن مركب من داخل عالية الدقة مركب آلة جانب تنظيم الفريق فرضت وضعه مع الجانب العفن.
  • التسطيح من المجلس العالي: في التسطيح المجلس الأفقي والعمودي ، معدات جديدة تعتمد على لوحة واحدة الضغط تكنولوجيا الصلب العفن كتلة واحدة الضغط صعودا وهبوطا المواد ، التسطيح عالية ، لتجنب القمر الانحناء ، تحريف و تشويه ظاهرة متعددة الطبقات الضغط.
  • استقامة الأفقي العمودي: تعيين الجانبية قالب ثابت لضمان الجانبية عمودية تماما تجنب النزوح من الجزء العلوي والسفلي من ألواح الصلب عندما المركبة ، مما أدى إلى الأبعاد خطأ ، لضمان دقة من لوحة المفاصل بعد التثبيت.
  • طبق سمك يتسق: سمك لوحة يعتمد على سمك المواقع من جانب مجموعات متساوية. سمك اتساق لوحة بعد مركب عالية ، وتجنب تفاوت لوحة السطح بعد التثبيت.
  • القماش التلقائي الغراء: الجذر لاصقة التكنولوجيا والجودة أكثر استقرارا من خلال التجربة اختبار البيانات التلقائي خط صناعة المنتجات نسبيا ممتازة اليدوية التقليدية سلك الربط وقوة العاطفة قدرة تحمل قد تحسنت بشكل كبير ، خط التلقائي تنظيم الصوف الصخري الفريق قوة الترابط أعلى من الصناعة التقليدية الممتازة دليل المنتجات خط 50%, زجاج مزدوج المغنيسيوم مرتين ؛ من حيث العاطفة القدرة التلقائية الصوف الصخري تنظيم الفريق 12% أعلى من الصناعة التقليدية الممتازة دليل المنتجات من الزجاج المزدوج المغنيسيوم أعلى بنسبة 37%.
  • الروبوت التراص: استخدام التلقائي بالكامل الروبوت التراص ، وزيادة الكفاءة من خلال دقة القياس والتحكم الذكي, بحيث دقة غرفة نظيفة لوحة والقوة التسطيح و الجمال على تحسن كبير في جودة المنتج هو أكثر استقرارا.حقا "التكنولوجيا يجعل كل غرفة نظيفة لوحات من نفس النوعية."



إذا كنت قد قررت تجديد أو توسيع الصيدلانية غرف الأبحاث. الآن في مرحلة التصميم التفصيلي ، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرارات حاسمة حول جودة المرافق تشغيل ومواد بناء. هذا وسوف يحدد الحياة خدمة غرف الأبحاث من مصنع الأدوية التي هي ذات الصلة إلى حسابك في الأرباح السنوية. تنظيم المواد هي واحدة من أهم القرارات التي تقوم بها.


كل نوع المشروع بتصميمه التحديات ، سواء كان ذلك في غرف الأبحاث البيولوجية أو الطبية تنظيم. وهناك أيضا التحديات المشتركة بينهما ، مثل العمال المهرة تركيب المباني القائمة ، وبناء الظروف ، والأهم من ميزانية المشروع. مشروع ممتاز ما هو نوع من العالمية غرفة نظيفة الجدار تنظيم نظام السقف تطبيق عند بناء وحدات تنظيم .


في Wiskind مفهوم وحدات تنظيم النظام المقترح ، والتي أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية في العديد من الصناعات. هذا تنظيم سريعة التركيب وسهلة للحفاظ على ، و هي مناسبة للعديد من التطبيقات الطبية و الدوائية العمل على التصنيع. إذا كنت غير متأكد إذا كان وحدات تنظيم التصميم المناسب لمؤسستك, لماذا لا تأخذ من الوقت لفهم الفوائد من هذه البيئة ؟

حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

مختبر الأحياء تنظيم الجدار لوحة النظام

التخصيص قوة عالية وحدات الجدران الصلبة البيولوجية تنظيم لوحة الجدار

المنتج هو للتخصيص وحدات ساندويتش لوحة الجدار النظام مباشرة تقسم على الموقع لا يتطلب الألومنيوم, كبير القوة الشاملة, مباريات تنظيم باب ونافذة النظام و هو تماما متصل لوحة الجدار التي يمكن تطبيقها على البيولوجية غرفة نظيفة .

الصوف الصخري غرف الأبحاث الجدار

تخصيص آلية PPGI الصوف الصخري غرف الأبحاث ستريت لمصنع المواد الغذائية

Wiskind آلية لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث وختم من قبل الجانبين. أنها لا تحتاج لمحات الألومنيوم عند الاتصال. يتم إدخالها مباشرة ولها مواد أساسية مختلفة. لديها المواد الأساسية مثل الصوف الصخري ، puf ، الصوف الصخري الجبسي والصوف المغنيسيوم الصخري الزجاجي.

بوف غرف الأبحاث ساندويتش

تخصيص غرفة نظيفة وحدات لوحات ساندويتش بوف لغرفة المكياج مع ISO

المواد الأساسية غير القابلة للاستنساخ (Puf) للمواد الأساسية مع أداء ممتاز في الحفاظ على الحرارة ، إلى جانب تصميم رائع وعقدي للإدراج والتركيب ، تضمن تأثير الختم والعزل الحراري للعموم نظام الضميمة غرفة نظيفة .

تخصيص 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غرف الأبحاث المصنوعة يدويا

تخصيص 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة يدويا غرف شطيرة غرف الأبحاث لمستودع الأغذية مع ISO9001

304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة يدويا لوحة غرف الأبحاث ، اتصال الألومنيوم ، النار الصف ، مجال الربط ، وحدة تركيب لوحة غرفة نظيفة مريحة وسريعة ، ويمكن أن تحمل علاج التطهير المتكرر وكذلك الغسيل والمسح ، وتستخدم أساسا في غرفة تنظيف المواد الغذائية.

الصوف الصخري غرف الأبحاث الجدار

تخصيص آلية PPGI الصوف الصخري غرف الأبحاث ستريت لمصنع المواد الغذائية

Wiskind آلية لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث وختم من قبل الجانبين. أنها لا تحتاج لمحات الألومنيوم عند الاتصال. يتم إدخالها مباشرة ولها مواد أساسية مختلفة. لديها المواد الأساسية مثل الصوف الصخري ، puf ، الصوف الصخري الجبسي والصوف المغنيسيوم الصخري الزجاجي.

المشاة I- شبكة الصلب غرف الأبحاث

I- شبكة السقف الصلب مع أنظمة لوحة ساندويتش لغرفة نظيفة

ويشمل النظام نظام الألومنيوم سقف العارضة و نظام السقف نظيفة الذي يضيف ضوءًا إلى السقف ، ومعدات مكافحة الحرائق ، وما إلى ذلك. يرتبط السقف تمامًا بمعدات مكافحة الحرائق والتجهيزات وثقوب الوصول. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الدوائية والإلكترونية والفضاء وغيرها من الصناعات التي تتطلب السقوف النظيفة.

أبواب غرف الأبحاث ختم رحلة

GMP الدوائية غرفة نظيفة المنسدلة أسفل ختم رحلة غرف الأبحاث الأبواب

Wiskind رحلة الختم وينقسم الجهاز أساسا إلى قطاع ختم الباب الطرفية والباب أسفل الشريط ختم الضغط التلقائي. تتبنى شرائط ختم الأبواب عملية الإنتاج الألمانية ، ويتم لصق غراء البولي يوريثان المستورد في الموقع ، ويعتمد الجزء السفلي من ورقة الباب على الضغط والإغلاق الأوتوماتيكي القابل للتعديل من قطعة واحدة لاكتساح الشريط الأرضي.

ألواح الصلب غرف الأبحاث

الصلب ركن وحدات غرف الأبحاث الالكترونية لوحة الزاوية

ركن غرف الأبحاث ونظام الحواف تتبنى أنواعًا مختلفة من مقاطع الألمنيوم كمواد توصيل ، اللوحات عبارة عن ألواح حائطية غرف الأبحاث ، ويمكن استخدام هيكل التوصيل الإضافي المعياري في بيئات الاستخدام المعقدة. المنتجات لديها القدرة على التكيف جيدة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأدوية والمواد الغذائية.

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels System

Home /

Cleanroom Wall Panel System

/

Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels System

/Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Clean Room With CE

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Clean Room With CE

  • Lead Time:

    2-7
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Color:

    RAL 9002
  • Width:

    980mm,1180mm
  • Wall Thickness:

    50mm
  • Outer Plate Material:

    PPGI
  • Max Length:

    7500mm
  • Steel Facer Thickness:

    0.4-0.8mm
  • Coating:

    PE,PVDF
  • Core Material:

    Rockwool, Magnesium board, Paper Honeycomb, Aluminium Honeycomb, Plaster, EPS, etc.
  • Frame Thickness:

    0.6-0.8mm
  • Application:

    Pharmaceutical Cleanroom, Electronic Cleanroom, Food Cleanroom, etc.
The modular sandwich cleanroom wall panel system is made of aluminum profiles,various surface steel,factory prefabrication,on-site splicing,module installation is convenient and fast,mainly used in operating clean room.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details
Product Descirption

Product Name

Customized Steel Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels For Pharmaceutical Clean Room

Width

980mm,1180mm

Max Length

7500mm

Wall Thickness

50mm,75mm,100mm,150mm

Steel Facer Thickness

0.4-0.8mm

Outer Plate Material   

PPGI,Al-mg-Mn Alloy Steel,SS Steel,Ti-Zn Steel,VCM

Coating

PE,PVDF

Core Material

Rock Wool,Magnesium Board,Paper Honey Comb,Aluminium Honey Comb,Plaster,EPS,etc.

Frame Thickness

0.6-0.8mm

Application

Pharmaceutical Cleanroom,Electronic Cleanroom,Food Cleanroom,etc.


Advantage: 

1. Core material fire rating can be viewed. 

2. The cleanroom wall panel system is used with aluminum profiles, modular installation, convenient and fast, non-standard can be customized. 

3. Factory accepts customization. 

4. Diversified core material for different environments,fire protection, insulation,noise reduction,moisture resistance. 

5. The factory offers 6 different steel to provide customers with more services. 

6. The cleanroom wall panel, strength, flatness, and aesthetics of the clean board are greatly improved, and the product quality is more stable.

7. The hole reinforcement reservation and the line pipeline box are pre-assembled into the interior of the board in the factory, effectively reducing the secondary pollution during use,especially in the operating room. 

Customization Cleanroom Wall Panels

Modular Cleanroom Panel 

Production Technology: 

1.Self-developed No.1 Automatic production line for cleanroom wall panel systems.Wiskind has independently developed a set of international advanced purification of plate continuous production system, including: roller pressure molding system, automatic renewal cotton system, automatic spray adhesive system, double track to finalize the design and temperature control system, robot palletizing system and control system, the system has a high degree of automation.


2.High-efficiency production line increases production capacity by 6 to 8 times,the processing efficiency and product quality is stable, the largest production capacity reach 200㎡ / year, and can produce a variety of core material purification plate, purification plate continuous production system as a key development project in shandong province in 2016 and in 2018 the successful acceptance of the expert group members agree that this system has reached the international advanced level.


Customization Clean Room Panel


3.Accurately measure and control sheet metal forming, gluing, core filling, composite molding and finished palletizing.

  • High-precision composite: the new process board is composite from the inside of the high-precision composite machine, and the side of the cleanroom panel is clamped and positioned with side mold.
  • The flatness of the board is higher: in the flatness of the board and lateral verticality, the new equipment adopts the single plate pressing technology, steel mold single block pressing up and down the material, the flatness is high, to avoid the moon bending, distortion and deformation phenomenon of the multi-layer pressing.
  • Straighter lateral verticality: set lateral mold fixed to ensure lateral verticality, completely avoid the displacement of the upper and lower steel plates when compounding, resulting in dimensional error, to ensure the accuracy of plate joints after installation.
  • Plate thickness is consistent: the thickness of the plate depends on the thickness positioning of the side equal blocks. The thickness consistency of the plate after composite is high, avoiding uneven plate surface after installation.
  • Automatic cloth glue: the root adhesive technology, quality more stable, through experiment data testing, automatic line products industry relatively excellent traditional manual wire bonding strength and the flexural bearing capacity have been greatly improved, automatic line cleanroom rock wool panel bonding strength is higher than industry excellent traditional manual line products 50%, double glass magnesium for two times;In terms of flexural capacity, the automatic rock wool cleanroom panel is 12% higher than the industry's excellent traditional manual products, double glass magnesium 37% higher.
  • Robot stacking: the use of fully automatic robot stacking, higher efficiency, through accurate measurement, intelligent control, so that the precision of clean room panel, strength, flatness and beauty get greatly improved, product quality is more stable.Truly "technology makes every clean room panels of the same quality." 



If you have decided to renovate or expand a pharmaceutical cleanroom. Now, in the detailed design phase, you need to make critical decisions about the quality of the facilities you run and the materials you build. This will determine the service life of the cleanroom of the pharmaceutical factory, which is related to your annual profit. Cleanroom materials are one of the most important decisions you make.


Each project type has its own design challenges, whether it's a biologic cleanroom or a medical cleanroom. There are also common challenges between them, such as skilled worker installation, existing premises, building conditions, and most importantly project budget. An excellent project is what kind of universal clean room wall and cleanroom ceiling system to apply when building a modular cleanroom.


At Wiskind, the concept of a modular cleanroom system was proposed, which has become more and more popular in many industries. This cleanroom is quick to install and easy to maintain, and is suitable for many applications, from medical and pharmaceutical work to manufacturing. If you're not sure if a modular cleanroom design is right for your organization, why not take the time to understand the benefits of this environment?

Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Biology Laboratory Cleanroom Wall Panel System

Customization High Strength Modular Hardwall Biological Cleanroom Wall Panel

The product is a customizable modular sandwich wall panel system, which is directly spliced on site, does not require aluminum profiles, has a large overall strength, matches the cleanroom door and window system, and is perfectly connected to the wall panel, which can be applied to the biological clean room.

Rock Wool Cleanroom Wall Panels

Customized Mechanism PPGI Rockwool Cleanroom Wall Panel For Food Factory

Wiskind mechanism cleanroom wall panel is sealed by two sides. It does not need aluminum profiles when connecting. It is directly inserted and has various core materials. It has core materials such as rock wool, puf, gypsum rock wool and glass magnesium rock wool.

Puf Cleanroom Sandwich Panels

Customizable Modular Clean Room Puf Sandwich Panels For Make-up Room With ISO

Physical unclonable function (Puf) core material with excellent heat preservation performance, combined with exquisite and reasonable insertion and installation node design, ensures the sealing and heat insulation effect of the whole clean room enclosure system.

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

304 Stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel, aluminum connection, fire grade A, field splicing, module clean room panel installation is convenient and fast, can withstand frequent disinfection treatment as well as washing and wiping, mainly used in food cleaning room.

Medical Face Mask

3-ply Medical Face Mask Suppliers To Prevent CODIV-19

Medical masks are made of three layers of non-woven fabrics. The main production processes include meltblown, spunbond, hot air or needle punching. They are equivalent to resisting liquids, filtering particulates and bacteria. They are a kind of medical protective textiles.

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

304 Stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel, aluminum connection, fire grade A, field splicing, module clean room panel installation is convenient and fast, can withstand frequent disinfection treatment as well as washing and wiping, mainly used in food cleaning room.

Cleanroom Ceiling Grid Conversion System

Custom T-Grid Ceiling Systems Enhance Cleanroom Security

Our T-Grid ceiling system is connected to T-shaped aluminum profiles through clean room ceilings (also known as wall panels). The T-shaped aluminum type is used for reinforcement and installation. Clean room wall panels can be custom made at the factory and the core material is aluminum. Honeycomb paper, paper honeycomb, etc.

Endure® Cleanroom Panel

Endure® Scratch & VHP Resistant Cleanroom Sandwich Panel For Biological Clean Room and Operating Room

Endure® is mainly suitable for clean room enclosures under the environment of VHP (Vaporize Hydrogen Peroxide) disinfection, panel disinfection, and new Jieer (Benzalkonium Bromide) cleaning environment in clean room B areas such as biological products and blood products.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!