×
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt

Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Modulares Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

Zuhause /

Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

/

Modulares Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

/Reinraum-Sandwich Wand Panel Für Pharmazeutische Reinraum Mit CE

Reinraum-Sandwich Wand Panel Für Pharmazeutische Reinraum Mit CE

  • Vorlaufzeit:

    2-7
  • Produktherkunft:

    China/Shandong
  • Hafen:

    Qingdao
  • Zahlung:

    T/T
  • Farbe:

    RAL 9002
  • Breite:

    980mm,1180mm
  • Wandstärke:

    50mm
  • Äußeres Plattenmaterial:

    PPGI
  • Maximale Länge:

    7500mm
  • Stahl Facer Dicke:

    0.4-0.8mm
  • Glasur:

    PE,PVDF
  • Kernmaterial:

    Rockwool, Magnesium board, Paper Honeycomb, Aluminium Honeycomb, Plaster, EPS, etc.
  • Rahmendicke:

    0.6-0.8mm
  • Anwendung:

    Pharmaceutical Cleanroom, Electronic Cleanroom, Food Cleanroom, etc.
Die modulare sandwich-Reinraum-Wand-panel-system ist aus Aluminium-Profilen,verschiedenen Oberflächen Stahl ,werkseitige Vorfertigung,vor-Ort-Spleißen-Modul, installation ist bequem und schnell,vor allem in der operativen saubere Zimmer .

teilt es :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram
  • Produktdetails
Produkt Descirption

Produkt-Name

Kundengebundene Stahl-Modulare Reinraum-Wandelemente Für Die Pharma-Reinraum

Breite

980mm,1180mm

Max Länge

7500mm

Wandstärke

50mm,75mm,100mm,150mm

Stahl Facer Dicke

0,4-0,8 mm

Outer Material

PPGI,Al-mg-Mn-Legierung Stahl,SS Stahl,Ti-Zn Stahl,VCM

Beschichtung

PE,PVDF

Core Material

Rock Wolle,Magnesium Brett -, Papier-Wabe,Aluminium-Wabe,Putz,EPS,etc.

Rahmenstärke

0,6-0,8 mm

Anwendung

Pharmazeutische Reinraum,Elektronische Reinraum -, Lebensmittel-Reinraum,etc.


Vorteil:

1. Kern-material, Feuer-Bewertung angezeigt werden kann.

2. Die Reinraum-Wand-panel-system mit Aluminiumprofilen, modulare installation, bequem und schnell, nicht-standard, kann besonders angefertigt werden.

3. Die Fabrik übernimmt die Anpassung.

4. Diversifizierten core-material, die für verschiedene Umgebungen,Brandschutz, Isolierung,Schalldämpfung,Feuchtigkeit Widerstand.

5. Das Werk bietet 6 verschiedene Stahl zu liefern, Kunden mit mehr Dienstleistungen.

6. Die Reinraum-Wand, Festigkeit, Ebenheit und ästhetik des clean-board sind stark verbessert, und die Qualität der Produkte ist stabiler.

7. Das Loch Verstärkung Buchung und die Zeile pipeline-box vormontiert in das innere des Vorstands in der Fabrik, eine effektive Senkung der sekundären Verschmutzung während der Verwendung,vor allem in den op-Raum.

Customization Cleanroom Wall Panels

Modular Cleanroom Panel

Produktion Technologie:

1.Selbst entwickelte No. 1 Automatische Fertigungslinie für Reinraum-Wand-panel-Systeme . Wiskind hat unabhängig entwickelte eine Reihe von internationalen erweiterte Reinigung der Platte ist eine kontinuierliche Produktion-system, einschließlich: roller-pressure-molding-system, automatische Verlängerung Baumwolle system, automatische spray-Klebstoff-system, double-track für den Abschluss der design-und Temperatur-control-system, Roboter-Palettier-system und-Kontrollsystem, das system hat einen hohen Grad der Automatisierung.


2. High-Effizienz der Produktionslinie erhöht die Produktionskapazität von 6-bis 8-mal, t er Effizienz in der Verarbeitung und Produkt-Qualität ist stabil, die größte Produktionskapazität erreichen 200㎡ / Jahr , und produzieren eine Vielzahl von Kern-material-Reinigung-Platte, Reinigung Platte kontinuierlichen Produktions-system als eine wesentliche Entwicklung-Projekt in der Provinz shandong im Jahr 2016 und 2018 in die erfolgreiche Akzeptanz der Expertengruppe die Mitglieder einig, dass dies system hat das internationale hohe Niveau erreicht.


Customization Clean Room Panel


3.Die genaue Messung und Steuerung der Blechbearbeitung, kleben, Kern-Füllung, Komposit-Spritzen und fertig ist der Palettierung.

  • Präzisions-composite: die neue Prozess-Vorstand ist zusammengesetzt aus dem inneren des high-precision Komposit-Maschine, und die Seite des Reinraum panel eingespannt und positioniert es mit der Seite Schimmel.
  • Die Flachheit der platine ist höher: in der Flachheit des Vorstandes und seitlichen Vertikalität, die neue Ausrüstung nimmt die einzelne Platte Pressen-Technologie, Stahl-Form Einzel block oben und unten drücken, das material, die die Ebenheit zu hoch ist, um zu vermeiden, den Mond Verbiegung, Verzerrung und Verformung Phänomen der multi-layer drücken.
  • Gerader seitlichen Vertikalität: einstellen der lateralen Form fixiert, um sicherzustellen, seitliche Vertikalität, ganz zu vermeiden die Verschiebung der oberen und unteren Stahlplatten, wenn compounding, was dimensionale Fehler, um die Genauigkeit der Platte Gelenke nach der installation.
  • Plattenstärke ist konsistent: die Dicke der Platte richtet sich nach der Dicke Positionierung der Seite gleich blockiert. Die Dicke Konsistenz der Platte nach composite hoch ist, vermeiden Sie unebene Oberfläche der Platte nach der installation.
  • Automatische Tuch Kleber: root-Klebstoff-Technologie, Qualität mehr stabil, durch Experimentieren, Daten-Prüfung, automatische line-Produkte-Industrie relativ hervorragende traditionelle manuelle wire-Bindung Stärke und die Biege-Tragfähigkeit wurden stark verbessert, automatische Linie Reinraum-Steinwolle-panel Klebekraft ist höher als die Industrie-ausgezeichnete traditionelle manuelle-line-Produkte 50% -, Doppel-Glas magnesium zwei mal;In Bezug auf die Biege-Fähigkeit, die automatische rock-Wolle-Reinraum-panel 12% höher als die Branche hervorragende traditionelle handwerkliche Produkte, Doppel-Glas magnesium 37% höher.
  • Roboter stapeln: der Einsatz von vollautomatischen Roboter stapeln, höhere Effizienz, durch genaue Messung, intelligente Steuerung, so dass die Präzision der Reinraum panel , Festigkeit, Ebenheit und Schönheit erhalten, stark verbessert, Produkt-Qualität ist stabil.Wirklich "die Technologie macht jeden saubere Zimmer Platten von der gleichen Qualität."



Wenn Sie sich entschieden haben zu renovieren oder erweitern Sie einen pharmazeutischen Reinraum. Jetzt, in der detailed design-phase, die Sie brauchen, um kritische Entscheidungen über die Qualität der Einrichtungen, die Sie ausführen, und die Materialien, die Sie bauen. Diese bestimmen die Lebensdauer der Reinraum der pharmazeutischen Fabrik, die mit Ihrem jährlichen Gewinn. Reinraum-Materialien sind einer der wichtigsten Entscheidungen, die Sie machen.


Jedes Projekt-Typ hat seine eigenen Herausforderungen bei der Konstruktion, ob es eine biologische Reinraum oder einen medizinischen Reinraum auf. Es gibt auch gemeinsame Herausforderungen zwischen Ihnen, wie qualifizierte Arbeiter installation, die vorhandenen Räumlichkeiten, Gebäude Bedingungen, und vor allem Projekt-budget. Ein hervorragendes Projekt ist, welche Art von universal-Reinraum-Wand-und Reinraum-Decke-system zu gelten, wenn die Gebäude ein modulare Reinraum .


Bei Wiskind das Konzept des modulare Reinraum system wurde vorgeschlagen, die hat sich mehr und mehr populär in vielen Branchen. Dieser Reinraum ist schnell zu installieren und leicht zu pflegen und eignet sich für viele Anwendungen, von der medizinischen und pharmazeutischen Arbeit in die Fertigung. Wenn Sie nicht sicher sind, ob ein modulare Reinraum design ist die richtige für Ihre Organisation, warum nicht nehmen die Zeit zu verstehen, die Vorteile dieser Umgebung?

Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt
Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

Verwandte Produkte

Biologie Labor Reinraum-Wand-Panel-System

Anpassung Hohe Festigkeit Modulare Hardwall Biologischen Reinraum-Wand-Panel

Das Produkt ist ein anpassbare modulare sandwich-Wand-panel-system direkt gespleißt auf der Baustelle, erfordert keine profile aus Aluminium, hat einen großen Allgemeinen Kraft, entspricht dem Reinraum-Türen und Fenster system und ist perfekt verbunden mit dem Wand-panel ,, die angewendet werden können, um die biologische saubere Zimmer .

Reinraum-Wandpaneele aus Steinwolle

Kundenspezifischer Mechanismus PPGI Steinwolle Reinraum Wandpaneele Für Lebensmittelfabrik

Wiskind Mechanismus Reinraum Wandpaneel ist von zwei Seiten abgedichtet. Beim Anschließen werden keine Aluminiumprofile benötigt. Es wird direkt eingesetzt und hat verschiedene Kernmaterialien. Es hat Kernmaterialien wie Steinwolle, Puf, Gipssteinwolle und Glasmagnesiumsteinwolle.

Puf Reinraum Sandwich Panels

Anpassbare modulare Puf-Sandwichplatten für Reinräume für Make-up-Räume mit ISO

Das Kernmaterial mit physikalischer nicht klonbarer Funktion (Puf) mit ausgezeichneter Wärmeschutzleistung in Kombination mit einem exquisiten und angemessenen Design des Einführungs- und Installationsknotens gewährleistet die Dichtungs- und Wärmeisolationswirkung des Ganzen Reinraumgehäusesystem .

Kundenspezifischer handgefertigter Reinraum aus Edelstahl 304

Kundenspezifische handgefertigte Reinraum-Sandwichplatten aus Edelstahl 304 für das Lebensmitteldepot mit ISO9001

304 Handgefertigte Reinraumplatte aus Edelstahl , Aluminiumanschluss, Brandklasse A, Feldspleißen, Modul Installation der Reinraumverkleidung ist bequem und schnell, hält häufigen Desinfektionsbehandlungen sowie Waschen und Abwischen stand, die hauptsächlich in Reinigungsräumen für Lebensmittel verwendet werden.

Modulares Reinraum-Demising-Wandpaneel

Patente abnehmbares Sandwich-Wandpaneelsystem für elektronische Reinräume

Wiskind Schnell austauschbare abnehmbare Reinraumwandverkleidung , hauptsächlich verwendet in sauberes Zimmer Ausrüstung reserviert und reserviert für leichte Schäden, modulare Reinraumwandverkleidung Installation, bequemes Spleißen, 2015 nationales Patent erhalten.

Antikollisionsfreie Tür

Zweiwege offene 304 Edelstahl Anti-Kollisions-freie Tür für Lebensmittel Werkstatt

Freie Tür wird auch als Antikollisionstür bezeichnet. Es löst normalerweise die Türlösung für Lebensmittelwerkstatt, zentrale Küche, elektronische Werkstatt und Krankenhausdurchgang, die in zwei Richtungen geöffnet werden kann.

Automatische Schiebetüren

Automatische Schiebetüren für Krankenhäuser und Einrichtungen des Gesundheitswesens

Das material der Automatik-Schiebetür ist Umweltschutz aus verzinktem Stahlblech, anti-fouling -, Umwelt-Schutz, mit die Eigenschaften Wärmedämmung, Schalldämmung, feuchtigkeitsabweisend, antibakteriell und leicht zu reinigen.

Newsletter abonnieren

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

 
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels System

Home /

Cleanroom Wall Panel System

/

Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels System

/Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Clean Room With CE

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Clean Room With CE

  • Lead Time:

    2-7
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Color:

    RAL 9002
  • Width:

    980mm,1180mm
  • Wall Thickness:

    50mm
  • Outer Plate Material:

    PPGI
  • Max Length:

    7500mm
  • Steel Facer Thickness:

    0.4-0.8mm
  • Coating:

    PE,PVDF
  • Core Material:

    Rockwool, Magnesium board, Paper Honeycomb, Aluminium Honeycomb, Plaster, EPS, etc.
  • Frame Thickness:

    0.6-0.8mm
  • Application:

    Pharmaceutical Cleanroom, Electronic Cleanroom, Food Cleanroom, etc.
The modular sandwich cleanroom wall panel system is made of aluminum profiles,various surface steel,factory prefabrication,on-site splicing,module installation is convenient and fast,mainly used in operating clean room.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details
Product Descirption

Product Name

Customized Steel Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels For Pharmaceutical Clean Room

Width

980mm,1180mm

Max Length

7500mm

Wall Thickness

50mm,75mm,100mm,150mm

Steel Facer Thickness

0.4-0.8mm

Outer Plate Material   

PPGI,Al-mg-Mn Alloy Steel,SS Steel,Ti-Zn Steel,VCM

Coating

PE,PVDF

Core Material

Rock Wool,Magnesium Board,Paper Honey Comb,Aluminium Honey Comb,Plaster,EPS,etc.

Frame Thickness

0.6-0.8mm

Application

Pharmaceutical Cleanroom,Electronic Cleanroom,Food Cleanroom,etc.


Advantage: 

1. Core material fire rating can be viewed. 

2. The cleanroom wall panel system is used with aluminum profiles, modular installation, convenient and fast, non-standard can be customized. 

3. Factory accepts customization. 

4. Diversified core material for different environments,fire protection, insulation,noise reduction,moisture resistance. 

5. The factory offers 6 different steel to provide customers with more services. 

6. The cleanroom wall panel, strength, flatness, and aesthetics of the clean board are greatly improved, and the product quality is more stable.

7. The hole reinforcement reservation and the line pipeline box are pre-assembled into the interior of the board in the factory, effectively reducing the secondary pollution during use,especially in the operating room. 

Customization Cleanroom Wall Panels

Modular Cleanroom Panel 

Production Technology: 

1.Self-developed No.1 Automatic production line for cleanroom wall panel systems.Wiskind has independently developed a set of international advanced purification of plate continuous production system, including: roller pressure molding system, automatic renewal cotton system, automatic spray adhesive system, double track to finalize the design and temperature control system, robot palletizing system and control system, the system has a high degree of automation.


2.High-efficiency production line increases production capacity by 6 to 8 times,the processing efficiency and product quality is stable, the largest production capacity reach 200㎡ / year, and can produce a variety of core material purification plate, purification plate continuous production system as a key development project in shandong province in 2016 and in 2018 the successful acceptance of the expert group members agree that this system has reached the international advanced level.


Customization Clean Room Panel


3.Accurately measure and control sheet metal forming, gluing, core filling, composite molding and finished palletizing.

  • High-precision composite: the new process board is composite from the inside of the high-precision composite machine, and the side of the cleanroom panel is clamped and positioned with side mold.
  • The flatness of the board is higher: in the flatness of the board and lateral verticality, the new equipment adopts the single plate pressing technology, steel mold single block pressing up and down the material, the flatness is high, to avoid the moon bending, distortion and deformation phenomenon of the multi-layer pressing.
  • Straighter lateral verticality: set lateral mold fixed to ensure lateral verticality, completely avoid the displacement of the upper and lower steel plates when compounding, resulting in dimensional error, to ensure the accuracy of plate joints after installation.
  • Plate thickness is consistent: the thickness of the plate depends on the thickness positioning of the side equal blocks. The thickness consistency of the plate after composite is high, avoiding uneven plate surface after installation.
  • Automatic cloth glue: the root adhesive technology, quality more stable, through experiment data testing, automatic line products industry relatively excellent traditional manual wire bonding strength and the flexural bearing capacity have been greatly improved, automatic line cleanroom rock wool panel bonding strength is higher than industry excellent traditional manual line products 50%, double glass magnesium for two times;In terms of flexural capacity, the automatic rock wool cleanroom panel is 12% higher than the industry's excellent traditional manual products, double glass magnesium 37% higher.
  • Robot stacking: the use of fully automatic robot stacking, higher efficiency, through accurate measurement, intelligent control, so that the precision of clean room panel, strength, flatness and beauty get greatly improved, product quality is more stable.Truly "technology makes every clean room panels of the same quality." 



If you have decided to renovate or expand a pharmaceutical cleanroom. Now, in the detailed design phase, you need to make critical decisions about the quality of the facilities you run and the materials you build. This will determine the service life of the cleanroom of the pharmaceutical factory, which is related to your annual profit. Cleanroom materials are one of the most important decisions you make.


Each project type has its own design challenges, whether it's a biologic cleanroom or a medical cleanroom. There are also common challenges between them, such as skilled worker installation, existing premises, building conditions, and most importantly project budget. An excellent project is what kind of universal clean room wall and cleanroom ceiling system to apply when building a modular cleanroom.


At Wiskind, the concept of a modular cleanroom system was proposed, which has become more and more popular in many industries. This cleanroom is quick to install and easy to maintain, and is suitable for many applications, from medical and pharmaceutical work to manufacturing. If you're not sure if a modular cleanroom design is right for your organization, why not take the time to understand the benefits of this environment?

Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Biology Laboratory Cleanroom Wall Panel System

Customization High Strength Modular Hardwall Biological Cleanroom Wall Panel

The product is a customizable modular sandwich wall panel system, which is directly spliced on site, does not require aluminum profiles, has a large overall strength, matches the cleanroom door and window system, and is perfectly connected to the wall panel, which can be applied to the biological clean room.

Rock Wool Cleanroom Wall Panels

Customized Mechanism PPGI Rockwool Cleanroom Wall Panel For Food Factory

Wiskind mechanism cleanroom wall panel is sealed by two sides. It does not need aluminum profiles when connecting. It is directly inserted and has various core materials. It has core materials such as rock wool, puf, gypsum rock wool and glass magnesium rock wool.

Puf Cleanroom Sandwich Panels

Customizable Modular Clean Room Puf Sandwich Panels For Make-up Room With ISO

Physical unclonable function (Puf) core material with excellent heat preservation performance, combined with exquisite and reasonable insertion and installation node design, ensures the sealing and heat insulation effect of the whole clean room enclosure system.

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

304 Stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel, aluminum connection, fire grade A, field splicing, module clean room panel installation is convenient and fast, can withstand frequent disinfection treatment as well as washing and wiping, mainly used in food cleaning room.

Medical Face Mask

3-ply Medical Face Mask Suppliers To Prevent CODIV-19

Medical masks are made of three layers of non-woven fabrics. The main production processes include meltblown, spunbond, hot air or needle punching. They are equivalent to resisting liquids, filtering particulates and bacteria. They are a kind of medical protective textiles.

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

304 Stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel, aluminum connection, fire grade A, field splicing, module clean room panel installation is convenient and fast, can withstand frequent disinfection treatment as well as washing and wiping, mainly used in food cleaning room.

Cleanroom Ceiling Grid Conversion System

Custom T-Grid Ceiling Systems Enhance Cleanroom Security

Our T-Grid ceiling system is connected to T-shaped aluminum profiles through clean room ceilings (also known as wall panels). The T-shaped aluminum type is used for reinforcement and installation. Clean room wall panels can be custom made at the factory and the core material is aluminum. Honeycomb paper, paper honeycomb, etc.

Endure® Cleanroom Panel

Endure® Scratch & VHP Resistant Cleanroom Sandwich Panel For Biological Clean Room and Operating Room

Endure® is mainly suitable for clean room enclosures under the environment of VHP (Vaporize Hydrogen Peroxide) disinfection, panel disinfection, and new Jieer (Benzalkonium Bromide) cleaning environment in clean room B areas such as biological products and blood products.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!