×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

تركيب لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث

الصفحة الرئيسية /

اكسسوارات غرف الأبحاث

/

تركيب لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث

/غرف تركيب لوحة الجدار ساندروم غرف الأبحاث (الرسومات التقنية تركيب Wiskind)

غرف تركيب لوحة الجدار ساندروم غرف الأبحاث (الرسومات التقنية تركيب Wiskind)

  • منتج Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • عملية التثبيت من لوحة غرف الأبحاث هي على النحو التالي:

    Construction criteria → 2. Measurement and setting out →3. Boom installation →4. Installation of t-type aluminum →5. Geosyncline installation →6. Roof installation →7. Wall panel installation →8. Accessories installation →9. Hole cutting →10. Doors and Windows installation →11. Clean seal
يوفر Wiskind 5 أنظمة مختلفة لجدران غرف الأبحاث يمكن تكييفها مع مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة وحدات غرف الأبحاث. المنتج يتميز بأداء ممتاز ، وتجهيز المصنع ، والتركيب في الموقع ، وسهولة تركيب الوحدة.

أنشرها :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

سؤال?

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اتصل بنا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

عملية تركيب لوحة غرف الأبحاث هي كما يلي:

1. معايير البناء → 2. القياس ووضع → 3. تركيب الازدهار → 4. تركيب تي نوع الألومنيوم → 5. Geosyncline التثبيت → 6. تركيب السقف → 7. تركيب لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث → 8. تركيب الملحقات → 9. قطع حفرة → 10. تركيب غرف الابواب والنوافذ → 11. ختم غرف الأبحاث


كيفية تثبيت الألواح ساندويتش ستريت غرف الأبحاث؟

1. لوحات الحائط غرف الأبحاث يجب أن يكون التثبيت بعناية وفقًا لخط رسم البناء. يجب أن تكون الزاوية متصلة رأسياً لمنع لوحة الجدار من الإمالة واللف. يجب ألا تزيد انحرافات شطيرة الغرفة النظيفة عن العمق عن 0.15٪.


2. قم بتنظيف الأرض وتثبيت فتحة U في القاعدة بنفس الحجم الأفقي مثل إعداد الخط ، وقم بتثبيته باستخدام مسامير التمدد M8 بمسافة 500 مم بين البراغي. (تظهر العقدة أدناه)

Connection Between Wall Panel and Ground

3. بعد التثبيت البيولوجي لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث يجب أن تكون فجوة التماس متسقة ، ويجب ألا يزيد خطأ الفجوة لكل لوحة عن 2 مم ، ويجب أن يكون سطح الضغط الإيجابي مغلقًا بشكل موحد مع مانع التسرب ، ويكون مسطحًا وناعمًا ، ويكون أقل بقليل من سطح اللوحة ، دون أي التوقف أو الشوائب.


4. مربع تقاطع الكهربائية على لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث يجب تحديد موقع لوحة التحكم والعديد من الفتحات التي يمر بها خط الأنابيب بشكل صحيح ، مع حواف أنيقة ، ضيقة ، نظيفة ، خالية من الغبار ومختومة بمواد غير قابلة للاحتراق أو غير قابلة للاحتراق.


5. ثقب محفوظة لتثبيت باب غرف الأبحاث يجب أن تفي النوافذ بمتطلبات التصميم ، ويجب أن تكون سلسة وضيقة ونظيفة وخالية من الغبار.


6. يجب تثبيت لوحة التقسيم بحزم ، ويجب أن يفي الموقع والكمية والمواصفات وطريقة التوصيل والطريقة المضادة للسكون للأجزاء المدمجة وقطع التوصيل بمتطلبات التصميم.


7. يجب تثبيت لوحة سطح الجدار بشكل رأسي ، مسطح وفي الموضع الصحيح. يجب اتخاذ تدابير مكافحة التكسير عند التقاطع مع لوحة سقف غرف الأبحاث ولوحة الحائط لغرف الأبحاث ذات الصلة. يجب إغلاق الوصلات. يجب استخدام الزوايا الدائرية.

Connection Between Corner of Wall Panel

8. يجب أن يكون سطح الجدار أملسًا وناعمًا ومتسقًا في اللون. يجب أن يكون قناع لوحة الحائط سليمًا (قبل تمزيق الفيلم).


9. يجب أن تكون طريقة الانحراف والتفتيش المسموح بها لتركيب لوحة الجدار مطابقة للمتطلبات الواردة في الجدول التالي.


إذا كنت قد قررت تجديد أو توسيع مصنع للأدوية. الآن ، في مرحلة التصميم التفصيلي ، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرارات حاسمة بشأن المنشآت التي تديرها ، وجودة المواد التي تصنعها ، لوحة غرف الأبحاث عملية التثبيت Wiskind ، لدينا 4 فروع و 13 مكتبًا وأكثر من 100 من رجال الأعمال والفنيين الموجودين في جميع أنحاء المنطقة لتزويد العملاء بخدمة سريعة في الوقت المناسب.

حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

باب مقاوم للتصادم

في اتجاهين فتح 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المضادة للتصادم باب الحرة لورشة الغذاء

الباب الحر يسمى أيضا باب مضاد للتصادم. عادة ما يحل حل الباب لورشة الغذاء والمطبخ المركزي والورشة الإلكترونية وممر المستشفى ، والذي يمكن فتحه في اتجاهين.

أبواب غرف الأبحاث ختم رحلة

GMP الدوائية غرفة نظيفة المنسدلة أسفل ختم رحلة غرف الأبحاث الأبواب

Wiskind رحلة الختم وينقسم الجهاز أساسا إلى قطاع ختم الباب الطرفية والباب أسفل الشريط ختم الضغط التلقائي. تتبنى شرائط ختم الأبواب عملية الإنتاج الألمانية ، ويتم لصق غراء البولي يوريثان المستورد في الموقع ، ويعتمد الجزء السفلي من ورقة الباب على الضغط والإغلاق الأوتوماتيكي القابل للتعديل من قطعة واحدة لاكتساح الشريط الأرضي.

مربع تمرير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

الشركة المصنعة للغرفة نظيفة عالية الجودة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مربع تمرير مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ونظام الباب التلقائي

تمرير مربع يستخدم لنقل المواد من مساحة النظافة المنخفضة إلى مساحة النظافة الأعلى أو العكس بالعكس في المنطقة المصنفة والمعروف أيضًا باسم الفتحة.

منزل حاوية وحدات

حريق وعزل حراري معزول وحدات حاوية منزل للبيع

بيت الحاوية المعياري يعتمد على الصندوق القياسي كوحدة أساسية. يمكن دمجها في أشكال مختلفة ، مثل كتل البناء ، أفقيًا أو رأسيًا. المساحة مرنة والوظائف مثالية. يدرك استخدام البدائل الوظيفية ومجالات التطبيق المتنوعة.

أنظمة ركن غرف الأبحاث للألمنيوم

نظم قطعة واحدة الألومنيوم الشخصي غرف الأبحاث ركن للصناعات الدوائية

ال نظام زاوية قطعة واحدة يزيل تماما المفاصل الزاوية المختلفة بين لوحات الحائط ، مما يضمن سلاسة ألواح الجدران ويتجنب تأثير تكسير المفصل وتسربه على البيئة النظيفة. تجنب تراكم الأتربة ، والذي هو أكثر ملاءمة لتنظيف ومعالجة التعقيم.

الوحدة النمطية جدار غرف الأبحاث الألومنيوم

سريع demising الألومنيوم الشخصي اتصال لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث

وWiskind الألومينيوم سريعة إزالة الألومونيوم لوحات الحائط غرف الأبحاث ترتبط ملامح الألومنيوم الخاصة. يمكن استبدال اللوحات مباشرة دون تلف. لا حاجة لإزالة الكل لوحات الحائط ، وحدات التجمع ، لا فرق اللون ، وجعل غرفة نظيفة أكثر جمالا.

ارتفاع ضغط صفح غرف الأبحاث لوحة الحائط

تأثير المقاومة HLL التقسيم لوحة الحائط لتنظيف الدوائية

يستخدم هذا المنتج على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الصيدلانية والإلكترونية والفضائية والعسكرية وغيرها من الصناعات نظم الجدار رقق الضغط العالي . يتم توصيل النظام من خلال ملامح الألومنيوم ، والتي لديها هيكل بسيط والتفكيك مريحة. لوحة هيكل شطيرة ، والتي يمكن شغلها مع الصوف الصخري ، ورقة العسل المواد الأخرى.

الصوف الصخري غرف الأبحاث الجدار

تخصيص آلية PPGI الصوف الصخري غرف الأبحاث ستريت لمصنع المواد الغذائية

Wiskind آلية لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث وختم من قبل الجانبين. أنها لا تحتاج لمحات الألومنيوم عند الاتصال. يتم إدخالها مباشرة ولها مواد أساسية مختلفة. لديها المواد الأساسية مثل الصوف الصخري ، puf ، الصوف الصخري الجبسي والصوف المغنيسيوم الصخري الزجاجي.

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Cleanroom Wall Panel Installation

Home /

Cleanroom Accessories

/

Cleanroom Wall Panel Installation

/Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel Installation Method (Wiskind Installation Technical Drawings)

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel Installation Method (Wiskind Installation Technical Drawings)

  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • The installation process of cleanroom panel is as follows:

    Construction criteria → 2. Measurement and setting out →3. Boom installation →4. Installation of t-type aluminum →5. Geosyncline installation →6. Roof installation →7. Wall panel installation →8. Accessories installation →9. Hole cutting →10. Doors and Windows installation →11. Clean seal
Wiskind offers 5 different cleanroom wall systems that can be adapted to a variety of cleanroom modular systems. The product has excellent performance, factory prefabrication, on-site splicing, and easy module installation.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details

The installation Process of Cleanroom Panel is as Follows:

1. Construction criteria → 2. Measurement and setting out →3. Boom installation →4. Installation of t-type aluminum →5. Geosyncline installation →6. Roof installation →7. Cleanroom wall panel installation →8. Accessories installation →9. Hole cutting →10. Cleanroom door and windows installation →11. Cleanroom seal


How to Install Cleanroom Wall Sandwich Panels? 

1. Cleanroom wall panels installation should be carefully according to the construction drawing line.The corner shall be vertically connected to prevent the wall panel from tilting and twisting. The clean room sandwich panels perpendicularity deviation shall not be greater than 0.15%.


2. Clean the ground and install U slot in the base with the same horizontal size as the line setting, and fix it with M8 expansion bolts with 500mm spacing between the bolts.(node is shown below)

Connection Between Wall Panel and Ground

3. After the installation of the biological cleanroom wall panel, the seam gap shall be consistent, and the gap error of each panel shall not be greater than 2mm, and the positive pressure surface shall be uniformly sealed with sealant, which shall be flat and smooth, slightly lower than the plate surface, without any discontinuity or impurities.


4. The electrical junction box on the cleanroom wall panel, the control panel and the various openings where the pipeline passes through should be located correctly, with neat edges, tight, clean, dust-free and sealed with non-combustible or non-combustible materials.


5. The reserved hole for installing cleanroom door and windows should meet the design requirements, and should be smooth, tight, clean and dust-free.


6. The partition plate shall be installed firmly, and the position, quantity, specification, connection method and anti-static method of embedded parts and connecting parts shall meet the design requirements.


7. The wall surface plate shall be installed vertically, flat and in the right position. Anti-cracking measures shall be taken at the junction with the cleanroom ceiling panel and the relevant cleanroom wall panel.The joints shall be sealed.Round corners should be used.

Connection Between Corner of Wall Panel

8. The surface of the wall should be smooth, smooth and consistent in color. The mask of the wall panel should be intact (before tearing the film).


9. The allowable deviation and inspection method for wall plate installation shall conform to the requirements in the following table.


If you have decided to renovate or expand a pharmaceutical plant. Now, in the detailed design phase, you need to make critical decisions about the facilities you run, the quality of the materials you build, and the cleanroom panel installation process.At Wiskind, we have 4 subsidiaries, 13 offices, and more than 100 business and technical personnel located throughout the region to provide customers with timely, face-to-face service.

Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Puf Cleanroom Sandwich Panels

Customizable Modular Clean Room Puf Sandwich Panels For Make-up Room With ISO

Physical unclonable function (Puf) core material with excellent heat preservation performance, combined with exquisite and reasonable insertion and installation node design, ensures the sealing and heat insulation effect of the whole clean room enclosure system.

Modular Cleanroom Demising Wall Panel

Patents Removable Sandwich Wall Panel System For Electronic Cleanroom

Wiskind Quick replaceable Removable cleanroom wall panel, mainly used in clean room equipment reserved and reserved for easy damage, modular cleanroom wall panel installation, convenient splicing, obtained national patent in 2015.

High Pressure Laminate Cleanroom Wall Panel

Impact Resistance HPL Partition Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Cleanoom

This product is widely used in the pharmaceutical, electronic, aerospace, military and other industries, using High-pressure Laminate wall systems. The system is connected by aluminum profiles, which has a simple structure and convenient disassembly. The panel is a sandwich structure, which can be filled with rock wool, paper honeycomband other materials.

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

304 Stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel, aluminum connection, fire grade A, field splicing, module clean room panel installation is convenient and fast, can withstand frequent disinfection treatment as well as washing and wiping, mainly used in food cleaning room.

Steel Cleanroom Corner Panel

Modular Steel Electronic Cleanroom Square Corner Panel

Cleanroom corner and edges system adopts various types of aluminum profiles as the connecting materials, the plates are modular cleanroom wall panels, and the modular auxiliary connecting structure can be used in complex use environments. The products have good adaptability and are widely used in the pharmaceutical industry and food.

 Efficient Air Outlet

High Efficiency Filter Outlet HEPA Box With Smooth Diffuser Plate For Pharmaceutical Cleanroom

The high-efficiency air outlet includes static pressure box, diffuser plate, high-efficiency filter, and the interface with the air pipe can be a top or side connection.

Module Non-cold Bridge Cleanroom Ceiling Partition Sandwich Wall Panel System

High Humidit Non-cold bridge Low Temperature Cleanroom Ceiling System

It is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry, food industry, aerospace and other industries with different temperatures. Lights, FFU and fire fighting equipment. The system consists of an Non-cold bridge ceiling system and any aluminum ceiling system.

Cleanroom Aluminum Profile Supplier

Cleanroom Aluminum Profiles For Steel Modules Cleanroom Wall Panels

Wiskind Cleanroom Aluminum Profile system adopts international advanced brand as special accessory system, advanced production equipment and efficient management provide first-class high quality products for our customers.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!