×
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt

Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

How to Install Cleanroom Wall Panels?

Zuhause /

Reinraumzubehör

/

How to Install Cleanroom Wall Panels?

/Installationsmethode für Reinraum-Sandwich-Wandpaneele (Technische Zeichnungen für die Installation von Wiskind)

Installationsmethode für Reinraum-Sandwich-Wandpaneele (Technische Zeichnungen für die Installation von Wiskind)

  • Produktherkunft:

    China/Shandong
  • Hafen:

    Qingdao
  • Zahlung:

    T/T
  • Der Installationsprozess der Reinraumplatte ist wie folgt:

    Construction criteria → 2. Measurement and setting out →3. Boom installation →4. Installation of t-type aluminum →5. Geosyncline installation →6. Roof installation →7. Wall panel installation →8. Accessories installation →9. Hole cutting →10. Doors and Windows installation →11. Clean seal

teilt es :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest
  • Produktdetails

Der Installationsprozess von Cleanroom Panel ist wie folgt:

1. Konstruktionskriterien → 2. Messung und Absteckung → 3. Auslegermontage → 4. Einbau von T-Aluminium → 5. Geosyncline Installation → 6. Dachmontage → 7. Reinraumwandplatteneinbau → 8. Installation des Zubehörs → 9. Lochschneiden → 10. Einbau von Reinraumtüren und -fenstern → 11. Reinraumdichtung


Wie installiere ich Cleanroom Wall Sandwich Panels?

1. Reinraumwände Die Installation sollte sorgfältig gemäß der Konstruktionszeichnung erfolgen. Die Ecke muss vertikal verbunden sein, um ein Kippen und Verdrehen der Wandplatte zu verhindern. Die Abweichung der Rechtwinkligkeit der Reinraumsandwichplatten darf nicht größer als 0,15% sein.


2. Reinigen Sie den Boden und installieren Sie den U-Schlitz in der Basis mit der gleichen horizontalen Größe wie die Linieneinstellung. Befestigen Sie ihn mit M8-Expansionsschrauben mit einem Abstand von 500 mm zwischen den Schrauben (der Knoten ist unten abgebildet).

Connection Between Wall Panel and Ground

3. Nach der Installation des biologischen Reinraumwandpaneel Der Nahtabstand muss gleichbleibend sein, und der Spaltfehler jeder Platte darf nicht größer als 2 mm sein. Die Überdruckfläche muss gleichmäßig mit einem Dichtmittel abgedichtet sein, das flach und glatt sein muss und geringfügig niedriger als die Plattenfläche ist Diskontinuität oder Verunreinigungen.


4. Die elektrische Anschlussdose an der Reinraumwandpaneel , das Bedienfeld und die verschiedenen Öffnungen, durch die die Rohrleitung führt, müssen korrekt angeordnet sein, saubere, staubfreie und saubere Kanten aufweisen und mit nicht brennbaren oder nicht brennbaren Materialien versiegelt sein.


5. Das reservierte Loch für die Installation Reinraumtür und Fenster sollten den Designanforderungen entsprechen und glatt, dicht, sauber und staubfrei sein.


6. Die Trennplatte muss fest installiert sein und die Position, Anzahl, Spezifikation, Anschlussmethode und antistatische Methode der eingebetteten Teile und Verbindungsteile muss den Konstruktionsanforderungen entsprechen.


7. Die Wandplatte muss senkrecht, flach und in der richtigen Position installiert werden. An der Verbindungsstelle mit dem sind Maßnahmen gegen Rissbildung zu treffen Reinraum-Deckenplatte Die Fugen müssen versiegelt sein. Es sollten runde Ecken verwendet werden.

Connection Between Corner of Wall Panel

8. Die Oberfläche der Wand sollte glatt, glatt und farblich einheitlich sein. Die Maske des Wandpaneels sollte intakt sein (vor dem Aufreißen der Folie).


9. Die zulässige Abweichung und Inspektionsmethode für die Montage der Wandplatte muss den Anforderungen in der folgenden Tabelle entsprechen.


Wenn Sie sich entschieden haben, eine pharmazeutische Anlage zu renovieren oder zu erweitern. Jetzt müssen Sie in der detaillierten Entwurfsphase wichtige Entscheidungen über die von Ihnen betriebenen Anlagen, die Qualität der von Ihnen hergestellten Materialien und die Fertigungsqualität treffen Reinraumplatte Installationsvorgang Wiskind Wir haben 4 Niederlassungen, 13 Büros und mehr als 100 Geschäfts- und technische Mitarbeiter in der gesamten Region, um unseren Kunden einen zeitnahen, persönlichen Service zu bieten.

Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt
Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

Verwandte Produkte

Reinraumwand für Hochdrucklaminat

HPL-Trennwand für Stoßfestigkeit für pharmazeutischen Reinraum

Dieses Produkt wird häufig in der Pharma-, Elektronik-, Luftfahrt-, Militär- und anderen Industrien verwendet HPL-Wandsysteme . Das System ist durch Aluminiumprofile verbunden, die einen einfachen Aufbau und eine bequeme Demontage aufweisen. Die Platte besteht aus einer Sandwichstruktur, die mit Steinwolle, Papierwaben, Aluminiumwaben und anderen Materialien gefüllt werden kann.

Kundenspezifisches Luftrücklauf-Reinraumwand-System

Modulare Luftrücklauf-Medizin-Reinraumwandflächen

Das Modulare Luftrücklauf-Medizin-Reinraumwandflächen kann die Reinraum-Rückluftsäule ersetzen, wodurch der Nutzraum des Reinraums gespart wird. Das hohle Rückluft-Trennwandsystem wurde im CSPC-Projekt eingesetzt, nimmt eine führende Position in der Branche ein und erhält positive Kommentare von Kunden.

Windows für Reinraum

Intelligente schaltbare Dimmerglas-Reinraumfenster mit Datenschutzfunktion

Das Verdunkeln von Glas-Reinraumfenstern aus elektrooptischem Flüssigkristall-Zerstäubungsglas. Es übernimmt das Arbeitsprinzip der transparenten Punkt- und Ausschaltzerstäubung. Es kann fernbedient werden und eignet sich für verschiedene Reinraum-Spezialszenen.

Reinraum-Aluminiumprofil-Lieferant

Reinraum-Aluminiumprofile für Stahlmodule

Wiskind Reinraum-Zubehörsystem nimmt internationale fortschrittliche Marke als spezielles Zubehörsystem an, fortschrittliche Produktionsausrüstung und effizientes Management bieten erstklassige Qualitätsprodukte für unsere Kunden.

Rahmenlose Reinraumtür

Farbstahl-kundengerechte rahmenlose Dichtungs-Reinraumtüren für GMP-Anforderung mit ISO9001

Saubere Tür ohne Rahmen ist das Reinraumtür dass Wiskind neu entwickelt, im Grunde mit dem Türkörper fertig zu werden, um leicht außer Form zu sein, diese Reinraumtür hat keinen Türrahmen, vergrößerte Durchgangsbreite Dimension, mit Reinraumwand bündig zu installieren, schöner.

China Modular Reinraumwände

Kundengebundene modulare Reinraum-Stahlwand-Wände für pharmazeutischen Reinraum

Das Modulares Sandwich-Reinraum-Wandplattensystem besteht aus Aluminiumprofilen , verschiedenen Oberflächenstählen , Werksvorfertigung spl Vor-Ort-Spleißen , Die Modulinstallation ist bequem und schnell , wird hauptsächlich im Reinraumbetrieb eingesetzt.

Pharmazeutische Reinraumfenster

Feuerfeste pharmazeutische Reinraumfenster aus gehärtetem Glas

Glas für die Feuerbeständigkeit im Brandfall Feuerschutz Glas stoppt das Einströmen von Sauerstoff, entfeuchtet die Feuerstrahlen, die Ausbreitung von Flammen, Rauch und heißen giftigen Gasen kann die Strahlung reduzieren & leitende Wärmeübertragung. Schützt das Leben und schützt vor Vermögensverlust.

Reinraum-Doppeltürschlösser

Aluminium Reinraum Doppel Stahltürschlösser für biologische

Schlösser sind wesentlich für die Einstufung von Bereichen in einem Reinraum. Eine Schleuse ist ein abgeschlossener Bereich zwischen zwei oder mehr Räumen mit unterschiedlichen Reinheitsgraden. Zimmer mit unterschiedlicher Reinheit sind sauber und aneinander gesperrt. MasterCard bietet verschiedene Arten von Schlössern und Steuersystemen an, um Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Newsletter abonnieren

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

 
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Cleanroom Wall Panel Installation

Home /

Cleanroom Accessories

/

Cleanroom Wall Panel Installation

/Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel Installation Method (Wiskind Installation Technical Drawings)

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel Installation Method (Wiskind Installation Technical Drawings)

  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • The installation process of cleanroom panel is as follows:

    Construction criteria → 2. Measurement and setting out →3. Boom installation →4. Installation of t-type aluminum →5. Geosyncline installation →6. Roof installation →7. Wall panel installation →8. Accessories installation →9. Hole cutting →10. Doors and Windows installation →11. Clean seal
Wiskind offers 5 different cleanroom wall systems that can be adapted to a variety of cleanroom modular systems. The product has excellent performance, factory prefabrication, on-site splicing, and easy module installation.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details

The installation Process of Cleanroom Panel is as Follows:

1. Construction criteria → 2. Measurement and setting out →3. Boom installation →4. Installation of t-type aluminum →5. Geosyncline installation →6. Roof installation →7. Cleanroom wall panel installation →8. Accessories installation →9. Hole cutting →10. Cleanroom door and windows installation →11. Cleanroom seal


How to Install Cleanroom Wall Sandwich Panels? 

1. Cleanroom wall panels installation should be carefully according to the construction drawing line.The corner shall be vertically connected to prevent the wall panel from tilting and twisting. The clean room sandwich panels perpendicularity deviation shall not be greater than 0.15%.


2. Clean the ground and install U slot in the base with the same horizontal size as the line setting, and fix it with M8 expansion bolts with 500mm spacing between the bolts.(node is shown below)

Connection Between Wall Panel and Ground

3. After the installation of the biological cleanroom wall panel, the seam gap shall be consistent, and the gap error of each panel shall not be greater than 2mm, and the positive pressure surface shall be uniformly sealed with sealant, which shall be flat and smooth, slightly lower than the plate surface, without any discontinuity or impurities.


4. The electrical junction box on the cleanroom wall panel, the control panel and the various openings where the pipeline passes through should be located correctly, with neat edges, tight, clean, dust-free and sealed with non-combustible or non-combustible materials.


5. The reserved hole for installing cleanroom door and windows should meet the design requirements, and should be smooth, tight, clean and dust-free.


6. The partition plate shall be installed firmly, and the position, quantity, specification, connection method and anti-static method of embedded parts and connecting parts shall meet the design requirements.


7. The wall surface plate shall be installed vertically, flat and in the right position. Anti-cracking measures shall be taken at the junction with the cleanroom ceiling panel and the relevant cleanroom wall panel.The joints shall be sealed.Round corners should be used.

Connection Between Corner of Wall Panel

8. The surface of the wall should be smooth, smooth and consistent in color. The mask of the wall panel should be intact (before tearing the film).


9. The allowable deviation and inspection method for wall plate installation shall conform to the requirements in the following table.


If you have decided to renovate or expand a pharmaceutical plant. Now, in the detailed design phase, you need to make critical decisions about the facilities you run, the quality of the materials you build, and the cleanroom panel installation process.At Wiskind, we have 4 subsidiaries, 13 offices, and more than 100 business and technical personnel located throughout the region to provide customers with timely, face-to-face service.

Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Puf Cleanroom Sandwich Panels

Customizable Modular Clean Room Puf Sandwich Panels For Make-up Room With ISO

Physical unclonable function (Puf) core material with excellent heat preservation performance, combined with exquisite and reasonable insertion and installation node design, ensures the sealing and heat insulation effect of the whole clean room enclosure system.

Modular Cleanroom Demising Wall Panel

Patents Removable Sandwich Wall Panel System For Electronic Cleanroom

Wiskind Quick replaceable Removable cleanroom wall panel, mainly used in clean room equipment reserved and reserved for easy damage, modular cleanroom wall panel installation, convenient splicing, obtained national patent in 2015.

High Pressure Laminate Cleanroom Wall Panel

Impact Resistance HPL Partition Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Cleanoom

This product is widely used in the pharmaceutical, electronic, aerospace, military and other industries, using High-pressure Laminate wall systems. The system is connected by aluminum profiles, which has a simple structure and convenient disassembly. The panel is a sandwich structure, which can be filled with rock wool, paper honeycomband other materials.

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

304 Stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel, aluminum connection, fire grade A, field splicing, module clean room panel installation is convenient and fast, can withstand frequent disinfection treatment as well as washing and wiping, mainly used in food cleaning room.

Steel Cleanroom Corner Panel

Modular Steel Electronic Cleanroom Square Corner Panel

Cleanroom corner and edges system adopts various types of aluminum profiles as the connecting materials, the plates are modular cleanroom wall panels, and the modular auxiliary connecting structure can be used in complex use environments. The products have good adaptability and are widely used in the pharmaceutical industry and food.

 Efficient Air Outlet

High Efficiency Filter Outlet HEPA Box With Smooth Diffuser Plate For Pharmaceutical Cleanroom

The high-efficiency air outlet includes static pressure box, diffuser plate, high-efficiency filter, and the interface with the air pipe can be a top or side connection.

Module Non-cold Bridge Cleanroom Ceiling Partition Sandwich Wall Panel System

High Humidit Non-cold bridge Low Temperature Cleanroom Ceiling System

It is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry, food industry, aerospace and other industries with different temperatures. Lights, FFU and fire fighting equipment. The system consists of an Non-cold bridge ceiling system and any aluminum ceiling system.

Cleanroom Aluminum Profile Supplier

Cleanroom Aluminum Profiles For Steel Modules Cleanroom Wall Panels

Wiskind Cleanroom Aluminum Profile system adopts international advanced brand as special accessory system, advanced production equipment and efficient management provide first-class high quality products for our customers.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!