×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

نظام حائط غرف الأبحاث وحدات

الصفحة الرئيسية /

نظام لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث

/

نظام حائط غرف الأبحاث وحدات

/تخصيص غرفة نظيفة وحدات لوحات ساندويتش بوف لغرفة المكياج مع ISO

تخصيص غرفة نظيفة وحدات لوحات ساندويتش بوف لغرفة المكياج مع ISO

  • المهلة:

    15-30
  • منتج Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao
  • عرض:

    930mm-1130mm
  • سمك الحائط:

    40mm-300mm
  • مواد الألواح الخارجية:

    PPGI,304SS/316SS
  • الحد الاقصى للطول:

    26m
  • سمك صاج فولاذي:

    0.4mm-0.8mm
  • طلاء:

    PE,HDP,PVDF
  • المادة الأساسية:

    PU/PIR
المواد الأساسية غير القابلة للاستنساخ (Puf) للمواد الأساسية مع أداء ممتاز في الحفاظ على الحرارة ، إلى جانب تصميم رائع وعقدي للإدراج والتركيب ، تضمن تأثير الختم والعزل الحراري للعموم نظام الضميمة غرفة نظيفة .

أنشرها :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

سؤال?

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اتصل بنا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

مواصفات الطائرة

عرض
930mm ~ 1130mm
TCK
PU / شرطة التدخل السريع: 40MM ~ 300MM. الصوف الصخري + PU / PIR: 40mm ~ 200mm
الطول
≤26m

مواصفات لوحة الصلب

مواد
PPGI، 304 / 316SS
TCK
0.4MM 0.8MM ~
طلاء
PE، HDP، PVDF
PU

أمتصاص الماء

≤3٪

معامل التوصيل الحراري

0.018 ~ 0.024

مجموعة مقاومة للحرارة

-185 ℃ ~ + 110 ℃

PU Wall Partition System

أداء العزل الممتاز

تضمن المواد الأساسية غير القابلة للاستنساخ (Puf) للمواد الأساسية مع أداء ممتاز في الحفاظ على الحرارة ، بالإضافة إلى تصميم رائع وعقدي للإدراج والتركيب ، تأثير الختم والعزل الحراري لنظام غلاف غرفة التنظيف بالكامل.

مقاومة جيدة للحريق

البولي يوريثان عبارة عن راتنجات لدن بالحرارة تشكل طبقة فحم الكوك الواقية أثناء الاحتراق دون ذوبان وتقطير مثل EPS و XPS.Compound مع سطح معدني يمكن أن يزيد من تحسين أداء مثبطات اللهب.

لوحة دائمة

صفيحة فولاذية مطلية عالية الجودة أو صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ مع قوة ممتازة ومقاومة للتآكل. معدل تسرب الرغوة الصلبة من مادة البولي يوريثين يزيد عن 90٪ ومعدل امتصاص الماء أقل من 3٪. يمكن الحفاظ على خصائص اللوحة في حالة جيدة لمدة طويلة.

معايير صارمة لحماية البيئة

إن اختيار ومعالجة ألواح البولي يوريثان تتبع المعايير البيئية الوطنية والصناعية بصرامة. ليس من السهل إنتاج البكتيريا والطفيليات أثناء عملية الاستخدام ، والتي يمكن أن تتكيف مع المواقف المعقدة المختلفة والمتطلبات البيئية الصارمة في صناعة الغرف الأنيقة.

تركيب سهل وسريع

إن التصنيع المسبق للصفائح المعدنية في المصانع والتصميم الناضج لنظام التثبيت يجعل تركيب الحقل أسهل وأسرع ، ويقصر فترة البناء إلى حد كبير ، ويقلل من تكلفة اليد العاملة وفقدان المواد.


تقنية

PUF غرف الأبحاث لوحة

تم اعتماد تقنية رغاوي البنتان المتقدمة الدولية المكونة من ستة مكونات. إن رغوة البنتان هي تقنية متطورة خالية من الفلور تعمل على إزالة عوامل الرغوة الأصلية F11 و 141 B المحتوية على الفلور لحماية طبقة الأوزون الأرضية.


الصوف الصخري غرفة نظيفة لوحة ساندويتش

الصوف الصخري الذي يشار إليه باسم RW ، هو البازلت عالي الجودة ، دياباز كمواد خام ، من خلال ذوبان درجات الحرارة العالية 1400، ، وألياف السحب ذات الطرد المركزي عالية السرعة ، ثم يضاف الموثق ، والزيوت المضادة للغبار ، والعوامل الكارهة للماء ، وكمية صغيرة أخرى من المواد المضافة. مدى الصوف -60 ℃ ~ + 500 ℃ ، درجة النار تصل إلى فئة. الصوف الصخري هو ألياف معدنية من صنع الإنسان ، والتي تختلف تماما عن الأسبستوس الألياف المعدنية الطبيعية ، ولن تسبب ضررا على صحة الإنسان.


لون ألواح الصلب المطلي

يتم استخدام الشريط كمادة أساسية (مثل السبورة المجلفنة الساخنة والزنك المغطى بالألمنيوم) ، ويتم طلاء السطح بطبقة بوليمر ، مثل البوليستر (PE) ، والبوليستر المعدل بالسليكون (SMP) ، والبوليستر عالي المتانة (HDP) ) ، فلوريد البولي فينيل (PVDF) ، إلخ. Wiskind أقامت شراكات استراتيجية مع Shanghai baosteel ، و perger ، و yehui ، والحديد الموحد & amp؛ الصلب ، masteel و Nippon وغيرها من الشركات المعروفة. يمكن استخدام الألواح المطلية عالية الجودة الخاصة بها لمدة عشر سنوات في درجات الحرارة العالية والرطوبة العالية وبيئة التآكل الحمضي والقلوي لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة لصناعة المواد الغذائية.


صفيحة فولاذية مضادة للصدأ

اعتماد جودة عالية 304 أو 316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المواد الخام لضمان جودة المنتج مستقرة. سطح لوحة مغطاة فيلم واقية خاصة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمنع الضرر الناجم عن النقل والتركيب والتمزيق. سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الرابطة بعد معاملة خاصة ، بحيث لوحة غرف الأبحاث و PUF غرف الأبحاث من 95 ٪ ، وتجنب بفعالية الرابطة ليست ظاهرة ثابتة.


حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

نظام لوحة الحائط لغرف الأبحاث في مختبر الأحياء

التخصيص عالية القوة وحدات هاردوال البيولوجية غرف الأبحاث لوحة الحائط

المنتج هو تخصيص نظام لوحة الجدار ساندويتش وحدات ، التي تقسم مباشرة في الموقع ، لا يتطلب ملامح الألومنيوم ، لديها قوة شاملة كبيرة ، يطابق باب غرف الأبحاث ونظام النوافذ ، ومتصل تماما ل لوحة الجدار ، والتي يمكن تطبيقها على غرفة نظيفة البيولوجية .

الصين وحدات الحائط غرف الأبحاث

غرف الأبحاث شطيرة الحائط لغرفة نظيفة الدوائية مع CE

ال شطيرة وحدات غرف الأبحاث نظام لوحة الحائط مصنوع من الالومنيوم محات ، سطح مختلف صلب , التجهيز المسبق للمصنع sp الربط في الموقع installation تركيب الوحدة مناسب وسريع used يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في التشغيل غرفة نظيفة .

الصوف الصخري غرف الأبحاث الجدار

تخصيص آلية PPGI الصوف الصخري غرف الأبحاث ستريت لمصنع المواد الغذائية

Wiskind آلية لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث وختم من قبل الجانبين. أنها لا تحتاج لمحات الألومنيوم عند الاتصال. يتم إدخالها مباشرة ولها مواد أساسية مختلفة. لديها المواد الأساسية مثل الصوف الصخري ، puf ، الصوف الصخري الجبسي والصوف المغنيسيوم الصخري الزجاجي.

تخصيص 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غرف الأبحاث المصنوعة يدويا

تخصيص 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة يدويا غرف شطيرة غرف الأبحاث لمستودع الأغذية مع ISO9001

304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة يدويا لوحة غرف الأبحاث ، اتصال الألومنيوم ، النار الصف ، مجال الربط ، وحدة تركيب لوحة غرفة نظيفة مريحة وسريعة ، ويمكن أن تحمل علاج التطهير المتكرر وكذلك الغسيل والمسح ، وتستخدم أساسا في غرفة تنظيف المواد الغذائية.

تخصيص الهواء العودة غرف الأبحاث نظام الألواح

100MM وحدات الهواء العودة الطب غرف الأبحاث ستريت لمستحضرات التجميل غرفة نظيفة مع ISO9001

ال لوحات الهواء وحدات الطب غرف الأبحاث يمكن أن تحل محل العمود الهواء الغرفة العودة ، وتوفير مساحة استخدام الغرفة النظيفة. تم تطبيق نظام الجدار الخلفي المجوف للهواء في مشروع CSPC ، حيث يحتل موقعًا رائدًا في الصناعة ويتلقى تعليقات إيجابية من العملاء.

نظام الطاقة الإلكترونية للغرفة النظيفة FFU ذو الطاقة المنخفضة

نظام سقف وحدة مرشح كل مروحة منخفض للغرفة الإلكترونية النظيفة

ال نظام السقف FFU يتكون من صفيحة عمياء ونظام شماعات جانبي من الألومنيوم ، والسقف السفلي هو نظام سقف قوي FFU صلب. يتم تقسيم المفاصل إلى صلبان ، على شكل حرف T وكبيرة الحجم ، ويتم توصيل النظام الصلب من خلال المكسرات من خلال المفاصل وصلابة. يستخدم هذا المنتج على نطاق واسع في الإلكترونيات وورش الصناعة النظيفة العالية.

لوحة سقف غرف الأبحاث

غرف تركيب لوحة السقف ساندويتش غرف الأبحاث (الرسومات التقنية تركيب Wiskind)

يمكن تكييف الألواح المختلفة لوحدات غرف الأبحاث في Wiskind مع غرف نظيفة مثل المستحضرات الصيدلانية والإلكترونيات والمواد الغذائية. يمكن لألواح غرف الأبحاث المعيارية أن تفتح مباشرة فتحات وتحجز قنوات لتحسين كفاءة التثبيت.

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels System

Home /

Cleanroom Wall Panel System

/

Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels System

/Customizable Modular Clean Room Puf Sandwich Panels For Make-up Room With ISO

Customizable Modular Clean Room Puf Sandwich Panels For Make-up Room With ISO

  • Lead Time:

    15-30
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Width:

    930mm-1130mm
  • Wall Thickness:

    40mm-300mm
  • Outer Plate Material:

    PPGI,304SS/316SS
  • Max Length:

    26m
  • Steel Facer Thickness:

    0.4mm-0.8mm
  • Coating:

    PE,HDP,PVDF
  • Core Material:

    PU/PIR
Physical unclonable function (Puf) core material with excellent heat preservation performance, combined with exquisite and reasonable insertion and installation node design, ensures the sealing and heat insulation effect of the whole clean room enclosure system.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details

Plane Specifications

Width
930mm ~ 1130mm
TCK
        PU/PIR:40mm~300mm;   Rock Wool+PU/PIR:40mm~200mm           
Length
≤26m

Steel Plate Specifications   

Material
PPGI,304/316SS
TCK
0.4mm~0.8mm
Coating
PE,HDP,PVDF
PU

Water Absorption 

≤3%

 Heat Conductivity Coefficient  

0.018~0.024

Heat-resisting Range

-185℃~+110℃

PU Wall Partition System

Excellent Insulation Performance

Physical unclonable function (Puf)core material with excellent heat preservation performance, combined with exquisite and reasonable insertion and installation node design, ensures the sealing and heat insulation effect of the wholeclean room enclosure system.

Good Fire Resistance

Polyurethane is a thermosetting resin that forms a protective coking layer during combustion without melting and dripping like EPS and XPS.Compound with metal surface can further improve its flame retardant performance.

Plate Durable

High quality painted steel plate or stainless steel plate with excellent strength and corrosion resistance.The obturation rate of polyurethane rigid foam is more than 90% and the water absorption rate is less than 3%.The properties of the board can be maintained in good condition for a long time.

Strict Environmental Protection Standards

The selection and processing of polyurethane boards strictly follow the national and industrial environmental standards.The plate is not easy to breed bacteria and parasites in the process of use, which can adapt to various complex situations and strict environmental requirements in theclean room industry.

Easy And Quick Installation

The prefabrication of sheet metal in factories and the mature design of installation system make the field installation easier and faster, greatly shorten the construction period, reduce labor cost and material loss.


Technology

PUF Cleanroom Panel

International advanced six - component pentane foam technology is adopted.Pentane foaming is an advanced fluorine-free foaming technology that eliminates the original fluorine-containing F11 and 141B foaming agents to protect the earth's ozone layer.


Rock wool Clean Room Sandwich Panel

Rock wool referred to as RW, is high quality basalt, diabase as raw materials, through 1400℃ high temperature melting, high-speed centrifugal pull fiber, and then add binder, dustproof oil, hydrophobic agent and other small amount of additives made.Rock wool range of heat -60℃~+500℃, fire grade up to A class.Rock wool is a man-made mineral fiber, which is completely different from natural mineral fiber asbestos, and will not cause harm to human health.


Color Coated Steel Plate

The strip is used as the base material (such as hot galvanized board and aluminized zinc board), and the surface is coated with polymer coating, such as polyester (PE), silicon-modified polyester (SMP), high-durability polyester (HDP), polyvinylidene fluoride (PVDF), etc.Wiskind has established strategic partnerships with Shanghai baosteel, bothger, yehui, united iron & steel, masteel and Nippon and other well-known enterprises. Its special high-quality painted boards can be used for ten years in high temperature, high humidity and acid and alkali corrosion environment to meet the special needs of the food industry.


Stainless Steel Plate

Adopt high quality 304 or 316 stainless steel raw material to ensure stable product quality.The surface of the plate is covered with special protective film of stainless steel to prevent the damage caused by transportation, installation and tearing.Stainless steel bonding surface after special treatment, so that the plate andPUF cleanroom panelsrate of 95%, effectively avoid the bond is not firm phenomenon.


Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Biology Laboratory Cleanroom Wall Panel System

Customization High Strength Modular Hardwall Biological Cleanroom Wall Panel

The product is a customizable modular sandwich wall panel system, which is directly spliced on site, does not require aluminum profiles, has a large overall strength, matches the cleanroom door and window system, and is perfectly connected to the wall panel, which can be applied to the biological clean room.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Clean Room With CE

The modular sandwich cleanroom wall panel system is made of aluminum profiles,various surface steel,factory prefabrication,on-site splicing,module installation is convenient and fast,mainly used in operating clean room.

Rock Wool Cleanroom Wall Panels

Customized Mechanism PPGI Rockwool Cleanroom Wall Panel For Food Factory

Wiskind mechanism cleanroom wall panel is sealed by two sides. It does not need aluminum profiles when connecting. It is directly inserted and has various core materials. It has core materials such as rock wool, puf, gypsum rock wool and glass magnesium rock wool.

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

304 Stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel, aluminum connection, fire grade A, field splicing, module clean room panel installation is convenient and fast, can withstand frequent disinfection treatment as well as washing and wiping, mainly used in food cleaning room.

GEZE Cleanroom Door Locks

GEZE Clean Room Steel Door Locks Handle Sets For Biological Cleanroom

Locks are essential for the classification of areas in a clean room. A lock is an enclosed area between two or more rooms with different levels of cleanliness. Rooms in different cleanroom cleanliness are closed and locked to each other. Wiskind offers different types of locks and control systems to meet your individual needs.

Weighing Hood

Powder Weighing Hood Used In Pharmaceutical Cleanroom And laboratory

Weighing hood is a kind of special local cleansing equipment used in places such as pharmaceuticals, microbiology research institutes and scientific experiments.

LED Suspended Ceiling Light Panel

Low-energy Magnetic Attraction LED Ceiling Light Panels For High-performance Clean Room

The outer frame of LED cleanroom ceiling lamp is made of aluminum alloy by anodic oxidation. It has many performance characteristics such as strong dimming performance, high luminous efficiency, small size and light weight, and it has energy saving and environmental protection, long service life, safety and reliability.

Low energy Electronic Clean Room FFU Ceiling System

Each-Low Fan Filter Unit FFU Cleanroom Ceiling System For Electronic Clean Room

The FFU ceiling system is composed of blind panel and aluminum profile hanging parts, including T-shaped joints, cross joints, and L-shaped joints. This product is widely used in high cleanroom workshops such as electronics.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!