×
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt

Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Cleanroom Storage Cabinets

Zuhause /

Reinraumausrüstung

/

Cleanroom Storage Cabinets

/AnpassbarMulti-Change 304 Edelstahl Reinraum Kleiderschrank

AnpassbarMulti-Change 304 Edelstahl Reinraum Kleiderschrank

  • Vorlaufzeit:

    7-15
  • Produktherkunft:

    China/Shandong
  • Hafen:

    Qingdao
  • Zahlung:

    T/T
  • Farbe:

    304 Stainless steel
  • :

    Customizable
Edelstahl-Lagerschränke werden häufig in der Medizin, Präparaten, Elektronik, Präzisionsinstrumenten, Lebensmitteln und anderen Branchen eingesetztDie Lagerung sauberer Kleidung verhindert andere LuftverschmutzungSammlung und Übermittlung

teilt es :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram
  • Produktdetails

Edelstahl-Lagerschränke werden häufig in der Medizin, Präparaten, Elektronik, Präzisionsinstrumenten, Lebensmitteln und anderen Branchen eingesetzt Die Lagerung sauberer Kleidung verhindert andere Luftverschmutzung Sammlung und Übermittlung je nach Kundenwunsch kann es zu gemacht werden unterschiedliche Sauberkeitsstufen wie Hunderttausend und Zehntausend


Eigenschaften

1. modularer Aufbau, die Menge kann nach Bedarf eingestellt werden Der Schrank und der Schuhschrank sind integriert, oder der Schrank und der Schuhschrank können getrennt werden, was beliebig kombiniert werden kann, was einfach zu installieren ist

2. geringer Energieverbrauch, geringer Lärm, feste Struktur und stabile Leistung

3. fester Ring oder rutschfest Gerät, Nummer oder Karte Partition.

3. Ein spezieller Regler und ein Druckdifferenzmesser zeigen die Druckdifferenz auf beiden Seiten des hocheffizienten an Filter, der daran erinnert, den hocheffizienten zu ersetzen Filter in Zeit.

4. ISO14644-1 einhalten und das neueste GMP Vorschriften mit hoher Zuverlässigkeit


Optional

1. Das Material kann zwischen elektrostatischem Spray aus Edelstahl oder Kühlplatte oder einer Kombination aus beiden wählen

2. American Richmond Static Elimination System.

3. SPS automatische Steuerung System.

4. Vorfilter Bei Bedarf kann ein chemischer Molekularfilter hinzugefügt werden, um Geruch und giftiges Gas zu beseitigen

Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt
Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

Verwandte Produkte

Fan Filter Unit (FFU)

Elektronik-Reinraum-Ventilator-Filter-Einheit (FFU) Verwendet HEPA-Filter Zum Entfernen Luftgetragener Verunreinigungen

Die Ventilator-filter-Einheit ist eine Decke Gerät mit einem Ventilator ausgestattet, für den Einsatz in einer laminar-flow-saubere Zimmer. Das Gerät ist so konzipiert, flexibel zu sein, als ein ganzes. Nach den design-Spezifikationen, es kann einfach angepasst werden mit jede Decke Rahmen erreichen einen Reinheitsgrad von 1000 zu 1 Behaupten.

Swing Steel Hospital Door

Hochwertige Schwenkstahltür für Krankenhausbetrieb Theater und Gesundheitszentrum

Die Schwingstahltür besteht aus verzinktem Stahl, mit elektrostatischer Harzpulverbeschichtung auf der Oberfläche, gegenverschmutzten, umweltfreundlich und hat die Eigenschaften der Wärmeerhaltung, Schalldämmung, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, antibakterielle und einfaches Reinigung.

Rahmenlose Reinraumtür

Farbe Stahl Anpassbare rahmenlose Dichtung Reinraumtüren für GMP-Anforderungen mit ISO9001

Saubere Tür ohne Rahmen ist die Reinraumtür Dass Wiskind neu entwickelt, im Grunde genommen, um mit dem Türkörper fertig zu werden, um leicht außer Form zu sein, hat diese Reinraumtür keinen Türrahmen, vergrößerte Durchgangsbreitenabmessung, installiert mit Reinraumwandplanke bündig, schöner.

Reinraum Aluminium Profil Lieferant

Reinraum-Aluminiumprofile für Stahlmodule Reinraum-Wandpaneele

Wiskind Reinraum-Aluminiumprofilsystem Die Einführung der internationalen Marke Advanced als spezielles Zubehörsystem, fortschrittliche Produktionsanlagen und ein effizientes Management bieten unseren Kunden erstklassige, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte.

Modulares Containerhaus

Feuerfeste und wärmeisolierende modulare isolierte Containerhaus zum Verkauf

Das modulare Containerhaus basiert auf der Standardbox als Basiseinheit. Es kann in verschiedenen Formen wie Bausteinen horizontal oder vertikal kombiniert werden. Der Raum ist flexibel und die Funktionen sind perfekt. Es realisiert die Verwendung von funktionalen Ersatz- und diversifizierten Anwendungsbereichen.

Stahl manuelle Schiebetür

Stahl manuelle Schiebetür für Medizin- und Gesundheitszentrum

Das Türblatt ist leicht und fest, leicht zu öffnen, selbst Patienten mit schwachem Körper können leicht öffnen, horizontales Öffnen, barrierefrei Passage, Kein Umdrehungsradius des Türblatts, retten Sie den Innenbereich.

Abluft-System

Modulare Montage die Abluft Wand für Biologischen Reinraum

Derzeit ist die Reinraum-Fenster auf die Wand der Abluft clipway zwei 50mm Dicke Reinraum windows, und die Mitte ist versiegelt mit einer Reinraum-panel. Die Kosten der Reinraum-Fenster ist hoch, und die Effizienz des on-site-Aufbau niedrig ist. Drei Menschen machen sich vier Fenster pro Tag.In Reaktion auf dieses problem, Wiskind entwickelt hat, eine assembly-Fenster abdecken-Technologie.

Reinraumtüren Dichtungsauslösung

GMP Pharmaceutical Reinraum Drop Down Bottom Seal Trip Reinraumtüren

Wiskind Dichtungsauslösung Das Gerät ist hauptsächlich in Türperipherie-Dichtungsstreifen und Türboden-Automatikpress-Dichtungsstreifen unterteilt. Der Türversiegelungsstreifen übernimmt das deutsche Produktionsverfahren, der importierte Polyurethankleber wird vor Ort geschäumt, und die Unterseite des Türblatts wird einteilig verstellbar automatisch gepresst und versiegelt, um den Bodenstreifen zu fegen.

Newsletter abonnieren

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

 
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Cleanroom Storage Cabinets

Home /

Cleanroom Equipment

/

Cleanroom Storage Cabinets

/Customizable Multi-Change 304 Stainless Steel Cleanroom Garment Storage Cabinet

Customizable Multi-Change 304 Stainless Steel Cleanroom Garment Storage Cabinet

  • Lead Time:

    7-15
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Color:

    304 Stainless steel
  • Specifications:

    Customizable
Stainless steel storage cabinets are widely used in medicine, preparations, electronics, precision instruments, food and other industries. The storage of clean clothes prevents other air pollution during collection and transmission.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details

Stainless steel storage cabinets are widely used in medicine, preparations, electronics, precision instruments, food and other industries. The storage of clean clothes prevents other air pollution during collection and transmission. According to customer requirements, it can be made into different cleanliness levels such as hundred, thousand and ten thousand.


Features

1. Modular design, the quantity can be set as required. The closet and shoe cabinet are integrated, or the closet and shoe cabinet can be separated, which can be combined arbitrarily, which is easy to install.

2. Low energy consumption, low noise, firm structure and stable performance.

3. Fixed ring or anti-skid device, number or card partition.

3. Dedicated controller and pressure difference meter indicate the pressure difference on both sides of the high-efficiency filter, reminding to replace the high-efficiency filter in time.

4. Comply with ISO14644-1 and the latest GMP regulations, with high reliability.


Optional

1. The material can choose stainless steel or cold plate electrostatic spray, or a combination of the two.

2. American RICHMOND static elimination system.

3. PLC automatic control system.

4. Pre-filter and chemical molecular filter can be added as needed to eliminate odor and toxic gas.

Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Fan Filter Unit (FFU)

Electronic Cleanroom Fan Filter Unit (FFU) Uses HEPA Filters To Remove Airborne Contaminants

The fan filter unit is a ceiling unit equipped with a fan for use in a laminar flow clean room. The unit is designed to be flexible as a whole. According to the design specifications, it can be easily matched with any ceiling frame to achieve a cleanliness level of 1000 to 1 Claim.

Spraying Steel Cleanroom Doors

High-quality Spraying Steel Paper Honeycomb Cleanroom Doors For Pharmaceutical Factories

Wiskind spraying steel cleanroom door is made of high-quality galvanized steel plate (or 304 SS), which is made by integral bending and joint welding. The surface of the clean door is sprayed with smooth surface. The clean surface of the door is smooth and smooth, and it is easy to clean.

High Pressure Laminate Cleanroom Wall Panel

Impact Resistance HPL Partition Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Cleanoom

This product is widely used in the pharmaceutical, electronic, aerospace, military and other industries, using High-pressure Laminate wall systems. The system is connected by aluminum profiles, which has a simple structure and convenient disassembly. The panel is a sandwich structure, which can be filled with rock wool, paper honeycomband other materials.

Rock Wool Cleanroom Wall Panels

Customized Mechanism PPGI Rockwool Cleanroom Wall Panel For Food Factory

Wiskind mechanism cleanroom wall panel is sealed by two sides. It does not need aluminum profiles when connecting. It is directly inserted and has various core materials. It has core materials such as rock wool, puf, gypsum rock wool and glass magnesium rock wool.

HPL Cleanroom Door

Tensile Strength HPL Cleanroom Door For Pharmaceutical

The HPL Cleanroom door is made of 50mm thick door frame aluminum alloy splicing set angle, which is flush with the wall panel. It is dust-free and easy to clean. Our clean room door can be connected with the brick wall and has a pull-down bottom seal to ensure Air tightness, mainly used in clean rooms for pharmaceuticals, microelectronics, laboratories, hospitals, etc.

LED Suspended Ceiling Light Panel

Low-energy Magnetic Attraction LED Ceiling Light Panels For High-performance Clean Room

The outer frame of LED cleanroom ceiling lamp is made of aluminum alloy by anodic oxidation. It has many performance characteristics such as strong dimming performance, high luminous efficiency, small size and light weight, and it has energy saving and environmental protection, long service life, safety and reliability.

Clean Room Security Door

Customizable High-Quality Open Clean Glass Safe Escape Doors For Pharmaceutical

The clean room safety door is made of high-quality galvanized steel sheet, Italy PrimaPower-imported sheet metal production line, and multiple Japanese YASKAWA Yaskawa robotic joints. The clean surface of the cleanroom door is smooth and airtight.

Safety Isolation Goggles Supplier For Medical Industry With CE

Safety Isolation Goggles Supplier For Medical Industry With CE

A type of protective glasses that doctors use during their work, also called goggles. It can prevent some medicine or blood from splashing on the face, thus protecting the eyes. This kind of medical goggles are generally used in conjunction with masks and surgical caps to protect the doctor's head.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!