×
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt

Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Modulares Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

Zuhause /

Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

/

Modulares Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

/Anpassung Hohe Festigkeit Modulare Hardwall Biologischen Reinraum-Wand-Panel

Anpassung Hohe Festigkeit Modulare Hardwall Biologischen Reinraum-Wand-Panel

  • Vorlaufzeit:

    7-15
  • Produktherkunft:

    China/Shandong
  • Hafen:

    Qingdao
  • Zahlung:

    T/T
  • Farbe:

    RAL 9002
  • Breite:

    950mm
  • Wandstärke:

    50mm
  • Äußeres Plattenmaterial:

    PPGI
  • Maximale Länge:

    6000mm
  • Stahl Facer Dicke:

    0.4-0.8mm
  • Glasur:

    PE,PVDF
  • Kernmaterial:

    Rockwool, Magnesium board, Paper Honeycomb, Aluminium Honeycomb, Plaster, EPS, etc.
  • Rahmendicke:

    0.6-0.8mm
  • Anwendung:

    Pharmaceutical Cleanroom, Electronic Cleanroom, Food Cleanroom, etc.
Das Produkt ist ein anpassbare modulare sandwich-Wand-panel-system direkt gespleißt auf der Baustelle, erfordert keine profile aus Aluminium, hat einen großen Allgemeinen Kraft, entspricht dem Reinraum-Türen und Fenster system und ist perfekt verbunden mit dem Wand-panel ,, die angewendet werden können, um die biologische saubere Zimmer .

teilt es :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram
  • Produktdetails

Produkt Descirption

Produkt-Name

Anpassung Hohe Festigkeit Modulare Hardwall Biologischen Reinraum-Wand-Panel

Breite

950mm

Max Länge

6000mm

Wandstärke

50mm,75mm,100mm,150mm

Stahl Facer Dicke

0,4-0,8 mm

Outer Material

PPGI,Al-mg-Mn-Legierung Stahl,SS Stahl,Ti-Zn Stahl,VCM

Beschichtung

PE,PVDF

Core Material

Rock Wolle,Magnesium Brett -, Papier-Wabe,Aluminium-Wabe,Putz,EPS,etc.

Rahmenstärke

0,6-0,8 mm

Anwendung

Pharmazeutische Reinraum, Elektronische Saubere Zimmer, Essen Zimmer Sauber, usw.


Vorteil:

1. Modulare Hardwall-Cleanroom über alle Festigkeit ist hoch und die Produktqualität ist stabil.

2. Die Fabrik übernimmt die Anpassung.


Customization Cleanroom Panel

3. Reservierter Platz in der Zunge und groovefor einfachen Zugriff auf PVC-Rohr.

4. Die hardwall-cleanroom muss nicht verbunden werden mit dem Aluminium-Profil,den Reinraum-Wand-panel ist eingefügt in der Wand, und der innere Raum ist reserviert, die direkt verwendet werden können, wie ein threading-Rohr,das ist bequem und praktisch.

5. Männliche und Weibliche Verbindung Typ ,Geschlossene Naht,suitablein Biologie-Labor.

6. Mit saubere Zimmer Tür Unterputz-installation, schön und großzügig.


Biology Laboratory Cleanroom Wall Panel System

Derzeit werden wir Häufig verwendete Stahlplatte Zusammenarbeit Hersteller Baosteel, Yieh Phui, BlueScope Steel und anderen high-end-bekannte Unternehmen, die hohe material-Stabilität-T-biegeleistung -, Zug -, Ertrags-Stabilität.


Die hochwertige Steinwolle-Kernmaterial verabschiedet Wiskind ist extra wasserfest, nicht-hygroskopisch und Wasser abweisend, mit langen und dünnen Fasern und keine Kapillare eindringen, Wasser-abweisend-rate ≥98%, Schmelz-Temperatur bis zu 1000 ° C, Rohdichte standard ist weit höher als peers und Industrie-standards, Biege-Belastung Widerstand von 1,1 KN/㎡;Wir führen auch entsprechende Qualitätskontrolle für die zurückgegebenen halogen-Phänomen von Glas magnesium. In form von Sponsoring, wir setzen eine Wartung Schuppen im Glas magnesium plate Hersteller, spezielle Erhaltung, und testen Sie den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt von jeder charge der Produkte, eine strenge Kontrolle der Qualität von der Quelle.


In Bezug auf die eingefärbte Malerei Stahlplatte Inspektion, ausgestattet mit professionellen Geräten mehr als 40 Stück, wir sind die ersten, die Einführung des Spektrum-instrument", "Farbton", um die Helligkeit des Fotos von der Stahlplatte, Daten-Vergleich, wir Experimentieren können im sauren, neutralen und alkalischen, etc, kann auch simulieren die Fabrik eigentliche experiment-Umgebung, können auch entsprechend der unterschiedlichen Umgebung für Edelstahl -, Aluminium -, magnesium -, Mangan -, Titan-Zinkblech, VCM-Teller, PPGI-board und anderen Lösungen.


Wiskind Clean Room Panel Lab
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt
Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

Verwandte Produkte

China Modularen Reinraum-Wand-Panels

Reinraum-Sandwich Wand Panel Für Pharmazeutische Reinraum Mit CE

Die modulare sandwich-Reinraum-Wand-panel-system ist aus Aluminium-Profilen,verschiedenen Oberflächen Stahl ,werkseitige Vorfertigung,vor-Ort-Spleißen-Modul, installation ist bequem und schnell,vor allem in der operativen saubere Zimmer .

Reinraum-Wandpaneele aus Steinwolle

Kundenspezifischer Mechanismus PPGI Steinwolle Reinraum Wandpaneele Für Lebensmittelfabrik

Wiskind Mechanismus Reinraum Wandpaneel ist von zwei Seiten abgedichtet. Beim Anschließen werden keine Aluminiumprofile benötigt. Es wird direkt eingesetzt und hat verschiedene Kernmaterialien. Es hat Kernmaterialien wie Steinwolle, Puf, Gipssteinwolle und Glasmagnesiumsteinwolle.

Puf Reinraum Sandwich Panels

Anpassbare modulare Puf-Sandwichplatten für Reinräume für Make-up-Räume mit ISO

Das Kernmaterial mit physikalischer nicht klonbarer Funktion (Puf) mit ausgezeichneter Wärmeschutzleistung in Kombination mit einem exquisiten und angemessenen Design des Einführungs- und Installationsknotens gewährleistet die Dichtungs- und Wärmeisolationswirkung des Ganzen Reinraumgehäusesystem .

Kundenspezifischer handgefertigter Reinraum aus Edelstahl 304

Kundenspezifische handgefertigte Reinraum-Sandwichplatten aus Edelstahl 304 für das Lebensmitteldepot mit ISO9001

304 Handgefertigte Reinraumplatte aus Edelstahl , Aluminiumanschluss, Brandklasse A, Feldspleißen, Modul Installation der Reinraumverkleidung ist bequem und schnell, hält häufigen Desinfektionsbehandlungen sowie Waschen und Abwischen stand, die hauptsächlich in Reinigungsräumen für Lebensmittel verwendet werden.

Doppelte Reinraumfenster

50mm Doppel-Reinraumfenster für pharmazeutisches Labor

Alle Fenstereinheiten des Wiskind Modulares Reinraumsystem sind doppelt c Leanroom-Fenster und bündig mit den beiden Oberflächen der Reinraum-Paneelsystem . Sie sind schön und leicht zu reinigen. Jede Einheit besteht aus zwei 5 + 5 mm Doppelschichten und Verbundsicherheitsglas. Fabrik kann angepasst werden.

Kundenspezifisches Air Return Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

100mm Modular Air Return Medicine Reinraum-Wandpaneele für Kosmetik-Reinräume mit ISO9001

Das Modulare Air Return Medicine Reinraum-Wandpaneele kann die Reinraum-Rückluftsäule ersetzen und spart so Platz im Reinraum. Das hohle Rückluft-Trennwandsystem wurde im CSPC-Projekt eingesetzt, nimmt eine führende Position in der Branche ein und erhält positive Kommentare von Kunden.

Modul Z-Grid Reinraum Aluminium Wabenplatten

Kundenspezifische Z-Grid Aluminium Waben-Deckenfliesen für Reinräume

Die Decke des chinesischen dunklen Strahls Deckensystem ist sehr eng. Das begehbare Deckensystem kann perfekt mit dem modularen Trennwandsystem verbunden werden. Das Deckensystem verbindet den Spalt und die Breite des Wandspaltes. Das gleiche gilt für das Erscheinungsbild des Reinraums.

Persönliche Schutzausrüstung

Gesundheit und Sicherheit der Arbeitnehmer Gut konzipierte medizinische persönliche Schutzausrüstung im Krankenhaus

Persönliche Schutzausrüstung umfasst Gesichtsmasken, Schutzbrillen, Schutzhelme, Schutzhandschuhe, Sicherheitsschuhe, Gehörschutz, Atemschutzmasken und Sicherheitsgurte. und eine große Anzahl von Atemschutzgeräten, Schutzkleidung usw.

Newsletter abonnieren

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

 
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels System

Home /

Cleanroom Wall Panel System

/

Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels System

/Customization High Strength Modular Hardwall Biological Cleanroom Wall Panel

Customization High Strength Modular Hardwall Biological Cleanroom Wall Panel

  • Lead Time:

    7-15
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Color:

    RAL 9002
  • Width:

    950mm,1150mm
  • Wall Thickness:

    50mm,75mm,100mm,150mm
  • Outer Plate Material:

    PPGI,Al-mg-mn Steel,Stainless Steel,Ti-Zn Steel, HPL,VCM
  • Max Length:

    6000mm
  • Steel Facer Thickness:

    0.4-0.8mm
  • Coating:

    PE,PVDF,HDP
  • Core Material:

    PU,Rock Wool,Magnesium Board,Paper Honey Comb,Aluminium Honey Comb, Plaster,EPS, etc.
  • Frame Thickness:

    0.6-0.8mm
  • Application:

    pharmaceutical factory
The product is a customizable modular sandwich wall panel system, which is directly spliced on site, does not require aluminum profiles, has a large overall strength, matches the cleanroom door and window system, and is perfectly connected to the wall panel, which can be applied to the biological clean room.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details

Product Descirption

Product Name 

Customization High Strength Modular Hardwall Biological Cleanroom Wall Panel

Wall Thickness 

50mm,75mm,100mm,150mm 

Outer Plate Material

PPGI,Al-mg-Mn Alloy Steel,SS Steel,Ti-Zn Steel,HPL,VCM 

Coating 

PE,PVDF,HDP 

Core Material 

PU,Rock Wool,Magnesium Board,Paper Honey Comb,Aluminium Honey Comb,

Plaster,EPS, etc. 

Application 

Pharmaceutical Clean Room, Electronic Clean Room, Food Clean Room, etc. 


Advantage: 

1、Modular Hardwall Cleanroom over all strength is high and the product quality is stable.

2、Factory accepts customization. 


Customization Cleanroom Panel

 

3、Reserved space in the tongue and groovefor easy access to PVC pipe.

4、The hardwall cleanroom does not need to be connected with the aluminum profile,the clean room wall panel is inserted into the wall,and the internal space is reserved,which can be directly used as a threading pipe,which is convenient and practical.

5、Male and Female connection type ,Closed seam,suitablein Biology laboratory. 

6、With clean room door flush installation, beautiful and generous.


Biology Laboratory Cleanroom Wall Panel System 

At present, we commonly used steel plate cooperation manufacturers Baosteel,  Yieh Phui, BlueScope Steel and other high-end well-known enterprises, high material stability, T bending performance, tensile, yield stability.


The high-quality rock wool core material adopted by Wiskind is specially waterproof, non-hygroscopic and water-repellent, with long and thin fiber and no capillary penetration, water-repellent rate ≥98%, melting temperature up to 1000℃, bulk density standard is far higher than peers and industry standards, bending load resistance of 1.1KN/㎡;We also carry out corresponding quality control for the returned halogen phenomenon of glass magnesium. In the form of sponsorship, we set up a maintenance shed in the glass magnesium plate manufacturer to carry out special conservation, and test the moisture content of each batch of products to strictly control the quality from the source.


In terms of colorized painting steel plate inspection, equipped with professional equipment more than 40 units, we are the first to introduce the spectrum instrument, hue to the brightness of the photo of the steel plate data comparison, we can experiment in acidic, neutral and alkaline, etc, also can simulate the factory actual experiment environment, can also according to the different environment for stainless steel, aluminum, magnesium, manganese, titanium zinc plate, VCM plate, HDPPGI board and other solutions.


Wiskind Clean Room Panel Lab
Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

China Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Clean Room With CE

The modular sandwich cleanroom wall panel system is made of aluminum profiles,various surface steel,factory prefabrication,on-site splicing,module installation is convenient and fast,mainly used in operating clean room.

Rock Wool Cleanroom Wall Panels

Customized Mechanism PPGI Rockwool Cleanroom Wall Panel For Food Factory

Wiskind mechanism cleanroom wall panel is sealed by two sides. It does not need aluminum profiles when connecting. It is directly inserted and has various core materials. It has core materials such as rock wool, puf, gypsum rock wool and glass magnesium rock wool.

Puf Cleanroom Sandwich Panels

Customizable Modular Clean Room Puf Sandwich Panels For Make-up Room With ISO

Physical unclonable function (Puf) core material with excellent heat preservation performance, combined with exquisite and reasonable insertion and installation node design, ensures the sealing and heat insulation effect of the whole clean room enclosure system.

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

304 Stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel, aluminum connection, fire grade A, field splicing, module clean room panel installation is convenient and fast, can withstand frequent disinfection treatment as well as washing and wiping, mainly used in food cleaning room.

Spraying Steel Cleanroom Doors

High-quality Spraying Steel Paper Honeycomb Cleanroom Doors For Pharmaceutical Factories

Wiskind spraying steel cleanroom door is made of high-quality galvanized steel plate (or 304 SS), which is made by integral bending and joint welding. The surface of the clean door is sprayed with smooth surface. The clean surface of the door is smooth and smooth, and it is easy to clean.

Aluminum Honeycomb Cleanroom Doors For Pharmaceutical

Aluminum Profile Cleanroom Doors For Pharmaceutical Clean Room With ISO9001

The aluminum profile cleanroom doors frame and the door leaf are made of high-strength aluminum alloy cutting and splicing angles. The door leaf surface is composed of color steel plate. The overall surface of the door leaf is smooth and smooth, no holes, no dust, easy to clean. which can be applied to pharmaceuticals, electronics, food and other industries.

Air Return Cleanroom Wall Panel

100mm Modular Air Return Cleanroom Wall Panel For Cosmetics Clean Room

The modular air return cleanroom wall panel can replace the clean room return air column, saving the use space of the clean room. The hollow return air partition wall system has been applied in the CSPC project, occupying a leading position in the industry and receiving favorable comments from customers.

Weighing Hood

Powder Weighing Hood Used In Pharmaceutical Cleanroom And laboratory

Weighing hood is a kind of special local cleansing equipment used in places such as pharmaceuticals, microbiology research institutes and scientific experiments.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!