×
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt

Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Modulares Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

Zuhause /

Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

/

Modulares Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

/Kundenspezifische handgefertigte Reinraum-Sandwichplatten aus Edelstahl 304 für das Lebensmitteldepot mit ISO9001

Kundenspezifische handgefertigte Reinraum-Sandwichplatten aus Edelstahl 304 für das Lebensmitteldepot mit ISO9001

  • Vorlaufzeit:

    7-15
  • Produktherkunft:

    China/Shandong
  • Hafen:

    Qingdao
  • Zahlung:

    T/T
  • Farbe:

    304 SS
  • Breite:

    980mm,1180mm
  • Maximale Länge:

    7500mm
  • Wand & Decke TCK:

    50mm
  • Brandschutzklasse:

    A
  • Stahlfacer TCK:

    0.5mm
  • Material der Außenplatte:

    304 SS steel
  • Kernmaterialien:

    Rock wool,magnesium board,paper honey comb,aluminium honey comb,plaster,EPS, etc.
  • Frame TCK:

    0.6mm
  • Anwendungen:

    Food Clean Room,Food Depot,etc.
  • Bemerkungen:

    The dimensions shall be issued by Wiskind technology department
304 Handgefertigte Reinraumplatte aus Edelstahl , Aluminiumanschluss, Brandklasse A, Feldspleißen, Modul Installation der Reinraumverkleidung ist bequem und schnell, hält häufigen Desinfektionsbehandlungen sowie Waschen und Abwischen stand, die hauptsächlich in Reinigungsräumen für Lebensmittel verwendet werden.

teilt es :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram
  • Produktdetails

Wiskind Lieferanten von Reinraumpaneelen Das Reinraumplattenmaterial besteht aus Edelstahl 304. Die Dichte beträgt 7,93 g / cm³, was in der Industrie auch als 18/8 Edelstahl bezeichnet wird. Es ist hochtemperaturbeständig bis 800 ° C, hat eine gute Verarbeitungsleistung und eine hohe Zähigkeit und hält häufigem Desinfizieren, Waschen und Abwischen stand. Es ist in der Lebensmittel- und Medizinindustrie weit verbreitet.



1. Verschleißfestigkeit: Die Oberfläche ist schön, sauber, hell und langlebig ohne Kratzer und rostet oder bricht nie.

2. Niedrigtemperaturbeständigkeit: Die Wasserleitung und der Wasserhahn aus Edelstahl in Küche und Bad brechen niemals.

3. Hervorragende Wärmeausdehnungsleistung und Wärmedämmleistung: Edelstahlrohr hat eine langsame Wärmeausdehnung und Kaltkontraktion sowie eine gute Wärmedämmleistung.


Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels



Breite

980 mm 1180 mm

Maximale Länge

6000 mm

Wand & amp; Decke TCK

50mm

Brandschutzklasse

EIN

Stahlschicht TCK

0,5 mm

Außenplattenmaterial

304SS
Kernmaterial

PU , Steinwolle , Magnesiumplatte , Papierwabenkamm , Aluminiumhonigkamm , Gips , EPS usw.

Rahmen TCK

0,6 mm

Anwendung

Lebensmittel-Reinraum , Lebensmitteldepot , etc.

Bemerkungen

Die Abmessungen werden von der Wiskind-Technologieabteilung ausgestellt.


Vorteil:


1 、 Wiskind Handgefertigte Reinraumplatte aus Edelstahl 304 wird mit modularen Aluminiumprofilen verwendet Installation der Reinraumverkleidung Installation, bequem und schnell.

2 、 Factory akzeptiert Anpassungen.

3 、 Diversifiziertes Kernmaterial für verschiedene Umgebungen , Brandschutz , Isolierung , Geräuschreduzierung , Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit.

4 、 Die Reinraumwandpaneel , Festigkeit , Ebenheit und Ästhetik der sauberen Platte werden stark verbessert , und die Produktqualität ist stabiler.

5 、 Die Lochverstärkungsreserve und der Drahtrohrkasten werden im Werk vorab in die Platte eingebaut, wodurch die Sekundärverschmutzung im Verwendungsprozess, insbesondere in der Umgebung der Lebensmittelverarbeitung, wirksam reduziert werden kann.


Technische Produktionsvorteile:


Wiskind hat unabhängig eine Reihe von internationalen fortschrittlichen Reinigungssystemen für die kontinuierliche Produktion von Platten entwickelt, darunter: Walzendruckformsystem, automatisches Baumwollerneuerungssystem, automatisches Sprühklebstoffsystem, zweigleisiges System zur Fertigstellung des Entwurfs- und Temperaturkontrollsystems, Palettiersystem für Roboter und Kontrollsystem hat das System einen hohen Automatisierungsgrad, Die Verarbeitungseffizienz und Produktqualität ist stabil, die größte Produktionskapazität erreicht 2 Millionen ㎡ / Jahr und kann eine Vielzahl von Kernmaterialien erzeugen Reinraumverkleidung .



Automatischer Stoffkleber: Die Wurzelklebetechnologie, Qualität stabiler, durch experimentelle Datentests, automatische Linienprodukte Industrie relativ ausgezeichnete traditionelle manuelle Drahtbindungsfestigkeit und die Biegetragfähigkeit wurden stark verbessert, automatische Linienreinigung Steinwolle Plattenbindungsstärke ist höher als Industrie ausgezeichnete traditionelle manuelle Linienprodukte 50%, doppeltes Glasmagnesium für zweimal; In der Biegekapazität ist die automatische Linie der Steinwolle-Reinigungsplatte als die Industrie ausgezeichnete traditionelle manuelle Linienprodukte 12% höher, 37% höher doppeltes Glasmagnesium.


304 Stainless Steel Panels


Gegenwärtig sind Baosteel, BSGER und andere bekannte High-End-Unternehmen die am häufigsten verwendeten Stahlkooperationshersteller von Wiskind, hohe Materialstabilität, T-Biegeleistung, Zugfestigkeit und Streckgrenze.


Wiskind kann umfassende Experimente durchführen Reinraumplattenmaterialien B. sauer, neutral und alkalisch, und kann auch die tatsächliche Fabrikumgebung für Experimente simulieren und kann auch verschiedene Lösungen wie Edelstahl, Aluminium-Magnesium-Mangan, Titan-Zink-Platte, VCM, HDPPGI-Platte je nach Umgebung bereitstellen.



Wiskind bietet Kunden professionelle Lösungen für integrierte Reinraumhüllen und implementiert umfassende und integrierte Services. Dazu gehören: Bedarfsanalyse, Schemaentwurf, Angebot, Fertigungsauftrag, Lieferung, Bauanleitung und tägliche Wartungsdienste.


Wiskind Laboratory


Informationsmanagementsystem, das den gesamten Geschäftsprozess abdeckt, mit großen Logistikunternehmen zusammenarbeitet, komplette Modelle, Transportnetz, das das ganze Land abdeckt. Standardverpackung, Ladeverfahren zur Gewährleistung der Produktsicherheit, effiziente Lieferung, standardisierter und effizienter Kundenservice. Ausgestattet mit a Professionelles After-Sales-Problembearbeitungszentrum, um den Aufbau der Projektinformationsregistrierung abzuschließen, regelmäßige Rückbesuche durchzuführen und eine effiziente Eins-zu-Eins-Behandlung von Problemen durchzuführen.



Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt
Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

Verwandte Produkte

Biologie Labor Reinraum-Wand-Panel-System

Anpassung Hohe Festigkeit Modulare Hardwall Biologischen Reinraum-Wand-Panel

Das Produkt ist ein anpassbare modulare sandwich-Wand-panel-system direkt gespleißt auf der Baustelle, erfordert keine profile aus Aluminium, hat einen großen Allgemeinen Kraft, entspricht dem Reinraum-Türen und Fenster system und ist perfekt verbunden mit dem Wand-panel ,, die angewendet werden können, um die biologische saubere Zimmer .

China Modularen Reinraum-Wand-Panels

Reinraum-Sandwich Wand Panel Für Pharmazeutische Reinraum Mit CE

Die modulare sandwich-Reinraum-Wand-panel-system ist aus Aluminium-Profilen,verschiedenen Oberflächen Stahl ,werkseitige Vorfertigung,vor-Ort-Spleißen-Modul, installation ist bequem und schnell,vor allem in der operativen saubere Zimmer .

Reinraum-Wandpaneele aus Steinwolle

Kundenspezifischer Mechanismus PPGI Steinwolle Reinraum Wandpaneele Für Lebensmittelfabrik

Wiskind Mechanismus Reinraum Wandpaneel ist von zwei Seiten abgedichtet. Beim Anschließen werden keine Aluminiumprofile benötigt. Es wird direkt eingesetzt und hat verschiedene Kernmaterialien. Es hat Kernmaterialien wie Steinwolle, Puf, Gipssteinwolle und Glasmagnesiumsteinwolle.

Puf Reinraum Sandwich Panels

Anpassbare modulare Puf-Sandwichplatten für Reinräume für Make-up-Räume mit ISO

Das Kernmaterial mit physikalischer nicht klonbarer Funktion (Puf) mit ausgezeichneter Wärmeschutzleistung in Kombination mit einem exquisiten und angemessenen Design des Einführungs- und Installationsknotens gewährleistet die Dichtungs- und Wärmeisolationswirkung des Ganzen Reinraumgehäusesystem .

Reinraum-Wandpaneele aus Steinwolle

Kundenspezifischer Mechanismus PPGI Steinwolle Reinraum Wandpaneele Für Lebensmittelfabrik

Wiskind Mechanismus Reinraum Wandpaneel ist von zwei Seiten abgedichtet. Beim Anschließen werden keine Aluminiumprofile benötigt. Es wird direkt eingesetzt und hat verschiedene Kernmaterialien. Es hat Kernmaterialien wie Steinwolle, Puf, Gipssteinwolle und Glasmagnesiumsteinwolle.

 Effiziente Luft-Auslass

Hohe Leistungsfähigkeits-Filter-Auslass HEPA-Box Mit Glatten Diffusor-Platte Für Pharmazeutische Reinraum

Die high-efficiency air outlet enthält statische Druck-box -, Diffusor-Platte, high-efficiency filter, und die Schnittstelle mit der Luft Röhre kann man ein top-oder side-Anschluss.

Biologie Labor Reinraum-Wand-Panel-System

Anpassung Hohe Festigkeit Modulare Hardwall Biologischen Reinraum-Wand-Panel

Das Produkt ist ein anpassbare modulare sandwich-Wand-panel-system direkt gespleißt auf der Baustelle, erfordert keine profile aus Aluminium, hat einen großen Allgemeinen Kraft, entspricht dem Reinraum-Türen und Fenster system und ist perfekt verbunden mit dem Wand-panel ,, die angewendet werden können, um die biologische saubere Zimmer .

China Edelstahl Reinraumtüren Hersteller

Anpassung Einfache Reinigung Robuste SS-Stahl-Reinraumtüren

Wiskind SS Reinraumtür besteht aus hochwertigem 304 Edelstahlblech, ist schön und tragbar, langlebig, chemisch stabil und kann für lange Zeit unter verschiedenen Salzsprühsäurebedingungen verwendet werden. Die Fabrik kann angepasst werden.

Newsletter abonnieren

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

 
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel

Home /

Cleanroom Wall Panel System

/

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel

/Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

  • Lead Time:

    7-15
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Color:

    304 SS
  • Width:

    980mm,1180mm
  • Max Length:

    7500mm
  • Wall & Ceiling TCK:

    50mm
  • Fire Rating:

    A
  • Steel Facer TCK:

    0.5mm
  • Outer Plate Material:

    304 SS steel
  • Core Materials:

    Rock wool,magnesium board,paper honey comb,aluminium honey comb,plaster,EPS, etc.
  • Frame TCK:

    0.6mm
  • Applications:

    Food Clean Room,Food Depot,etc.
  • Remarks:

    The dimensions shall be issued by Wiskind technology department
304 Stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel, aluminum connection, fire grade A, field splicing, module clean room panel installation is convenient and fast, can withstand frequent disinfection treatment as well as washing and wiping, mainly used in food cleaning room.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details



Wiskind is the largest of cleanroom panels manufacturer in China, using 304 stainless steel for cleanroom panels. The density is 7.93g/cm³, which is also known as 18/8 stainless steel in the industry. It can withstand high temperatures up to 800°C, has good processing properties and high toughness, and can withstand frequent disinfection, cleaning and wiping, and is widely used in the food and medical industries.





1. Stainless steel cleanroom panels are used in conjunction with cleanroom steel doors, beautiful and generous, and are widely used in the food industry.


2. Wear resistance: the surface is beautiful, clean, bright and durable without scratches and never rusts or breaks.

3. Low temperature resistance: the stainless steel water pipe and tap Angle valve in the kitchen and bathroom will never break.

4. Excellent thermal expansion performance and thermal insulation performance: stainless steel tube has slow thermal expansion and cold contraction, and good thermal insulation performance.


Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels


Width

980mm,1180mm

Max Length

7500mm

Wall & Ceiling TCK

50mm

Fire Rating

A

Steel Facer TCK

0.5mm

Outer Plate Material

304SS
Core Material

Rock Wool,Magnesium Board,Paper Honey comb,Aluminium Honey Comb,Plaster,EPS,etc.

Frame TCK

0.6mm,0.8mm

Application

Food Clean Room,Food Depot,etc.

Remarks

The dimensions shall be issued by Wiskind technology department.


Advantage:

1.Wiskind 304 stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel is used with aluminum profiles,modular clean room panel installation installation, convenient and fast.

2.Factory accepts customization.

3.Diversified core material for different environments,fire protection, insulation,noise reduction,moisture resistance.

4.The cleanroom wall panel,strength,flatness and aesthetics of the clean panel are greatly improved,and the product quality is more stable.

5.The hole reinforcement reserve and the wire pipe box are assembled into the plate in advance in the factory, which can effectively reduce the secondary pollution in the process of use, especially in the environment of food processing.


Technical Production Advantages:

Wiskind has independently developed a set of international advanced purification of panel continuous production system, including: roller pressure molding system, automatic renewal cotton system, automatic spray adhesive system, double track to finalize the design and temperature control system, robot palletizing system and control system, the system has a high degree of automation, the processing efficiency and product quality is stable, the largest production capacity reach 2 million ㎡ / year, and can produce a variety of core material cleanroom panel.


Automatic cloth glue: the root adhesive technology, quality more stable, through experiment data testing, automatic line products industry relatively excellent traditional manual wire bonding strength and the flexural bearing capacity have been greatly improved, automatic line purification rock wool plate bonding strength is higher than industry excellent traditional manual line products 50%, double glass magnesium for two times;In bending capacity, the automatic line of rock wool purification board than the industry excellent traditional manual line products 12% higher, 37% higher double glass magnesium.


304 Stainless Steel Panels


At present, the commonly used steel cooperation manufacturers of Wiskind are Baosteel, BSGER and other high-end well-known enterprises, high material stability, T bending performance, tensile, yield performance stability.


Wiskind can conduct comprehensive experiments on cleanroom panel materials such as acid, neutral and alkaline, and can also simulate the actual factory environment for experiments, and can also provide various solutions such as stainless steel, aluminum magnesium manganese, titanium zinc plate, VCM, HDPPGI plate according to different environments.


Wiskind provides customers with professional clean room envelop integrated solutions, and implements comprehensive and integrated services.Including: demand analysis, scheme design, quotation, production order, delivery, construction guidance and daily maintenance services.


Wiskind Laboratory


Information management system covering the whole business process, cooperating with large logistics companies, complete models, transportation network covering the whole country.Standard packaging, loading procedures to ensure the safety of products, efficient delivery, customer service more standardized and efficient.Equipped with a professional after-sales problem processing center, to complete the construction of the project information registration, regular return visit the use of, and to do a one-to-one efficient treatment of problems.

Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Biology Laboratory Cleanroom Wall Panel System

Customization High Strength Modular Hardwall Biological Cleanroom Wall Panel

The product is a customizable modular sandwich wall panel system, which is directly spliced on site, does not require aluminum profiles, has a large overall strength, matches the cleanroom door and window system, and is perfectly connected to the wall panel, which can be applied to the biological clean room.

China Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel for Pharmaceutical With CE

The modular sandwich wall panel system is made of aluminum profiles,various surface steel,factory prefabrication,on-site splicing,module installation is convenient and fast,mainly used in operating cleanroom.

Rock Wool Cleanroom Wall Panels

Customized Mechanism PPGI Rockwool Cleanroom Wall Panel For Food Factory

Wiskind mechanism cleanroom wall panel is sealed by two sides. It does not need aluminum profiles when connecting. It is directly inserted and has various core materials. It has core materials such as rock wool, puf, gypsum rock wool and glass magnesium rock wool.

PIR Cleanroom Sandwich Panels

Customizable Modular Clean Room PIR Sandwich Panels For Make-up Room With FM

Physical unclonable function (Puf) core material with excellent heat preservation performance, combined with exquisite and reasonable insertion and installation node design, ensures the sealing and heat insulation effect of the whole clean room enclosure system.

The lap joint between two ribs is provided with a cavity to block water seepage with a great rainproof performance.

WP3 Corrugated Cladding Sheets With Over Lap Joint

WP3 corrugated steel sheets is the mainly product of our company, it has 32mm high rib with equal width and large wave spacing, suitable for large-scale buildings; the lap joint of the two ribs is provided with a cavity to block capillary water, which has good rainproof performance; the end is pre-punched with screw holes, and the raw materials are usually 0.53-0.8mm thick, 300 or 350MPa Strength galvanized color-coated steel panel.

Integrated Nucleic Acid Testing Laboratory

Mobile Nucleic Acid Amplification Testing PCR Laboratory for COVID-19 Detection

Nucleic acid testing laboratory is a routine method of molecular biology research and experiment, as well as an experimental technology widely used in biology, medical clinic and other fields. The epidemic has caused immeasurable losses to the global economy.

Pharmaceutical Cleanroom Windows

Fireproof Tempered Glass Pharmaceutical Cleanroom Windows

Glass for fire resistance in the event of fire, Fire-rated glass stops the inflow of oxygen, de-fuelling the firestops the spread of flame, smoke and hot toxic gasescan reduce radiant & conducted heat transmission. Protects life and guards against property loss.

Air Return Cleanroom Wall Panel

100mm Modular Air Return Cleanroom Wall Panel For Cosmetics Clean Room

The modular air return cleanroom wall panel can replace the clean room return air column, saving the use space of the clean room. The hollow return air partition wall system has been applied in the CSPC project, occupying a leading position in the industry and receiving favorable comments from customers.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!