×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Modular Isolated Container House

الصفحة الرئيسية /

COVID-19 Control and Prevention

/

Modular Isolated Container House

/حريق وعزل حراري معزول وحدات حاوية منزل للبيع

حريق وعزل حراري معزول وحدات حاوية منزل للبيع

  • المهلة:

    15-25
  • منتج Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • اللون:

    Customize
بيت الحاوية المعياري يعتمد على الصندوق القياسي كوحدة أساسية. يمكن دمجها في أشكال مختلفة ، مثل كتل البناء ، أفقيًا أو رأسيًا. المساحة مرنة والوظائف مثالية. يدرك استخدام البدائل الوظيفية ومجالات التطبيق المتنوعة.

أنشرها :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

سؤال?

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اتصل بنا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Wiskind بيت الحاوية المعياري يعتمد على الصندوق القياسي كوحدة أساسية. يمكن دمجها في أشكال مختلفة ، مثل كتل البناء ، أفقيًا أو رأسيًا. المساحة مرنة والوظائف مثالية. يدرك استخدام البدائل الوظيفية ومجالات التطبيق المتنوعة.


تخصيص

الأبعاد الخارجية: L2.4m * W3m * H2.9m

الأبعاد الداخلية: L2.25m * W2.79m * H2.5m

الإطار

المجلفن الساخنة العلوية والسفلية

اتصال العمود

عزل الغرفة

طبقات مزدوجة من الصوف الزجاجي لعزل السقف

الصوف الزجاجي لعزل الأرضيات

سقف

صفيحة فولاذية ملونة للأسقف

أرضية

الأرضيات البلاستيكية الصديقة للبيئة

حائط

لوحات ساندويتش

المواد الأساسية للجدار

الصوف الزجاجي / الصوف الصخري / البولي يوريثين

باب

باب مجموعة كاملة

نافذة او شباك

نافذة بلاستيكية منزلقة

الكهرباء

دوائر مسبقة الصنع

إمدادات المياه

التمدد على طول الجدار

تصريف المياه

تصريف على جانب الجدار


مميزات:

1. ارتفاع معدل التصنيع المسبق للمصنع ، التجميع الميداني يوفر الوقت

2. منزل متكامل: تم دمج تدابير مقاومة الرطوبة في المبنى بدون بقع عمياء لمنع تكاثر البكتيريا.

3. بسبب سلامة هيكل "القفص" الجيد ، فإن الضرر الناجم عن أحمال الزلازل هو الحد الأدنى.

4. استخدم الصوف الصخري المقاوم للماء عالي الجودة ، من الفئة أ ضد الحريق

5. أداء عزل الصوت جيد. يقلل حجم عزل الصوت ≥30dB بشكل فعال من تداخل الضوضاء الخارجية.

6. أكثر من 90٪ من التصنيع المسبق للمصنع ، ومعدل الخطأ القياسي لمواصفات حجم عملية خط التجميع منخفض ، ومحتوى العمل الميداني صغير ، والبناء سريع ، والكفاءة محسنة بنسبة 80٪.

7. لا غبار ، ضوضاء ، صفر تلوث وانبعاثات صفرية أثناء البناء.


معلومات عنا

تأسست Wiskind في أواخر السبعينيات من القرن الماضي ، مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير في نظام احتواء غرف الأبحاث ، وتصنيعها ، وتغطي مساحة 1000 مو ، والموظفين الحاليين لأكثر من 1700 شخص ، ومنتجات بناء 160 مليون متر مربع ، وتوزيع على Wiskind خبرة 41 عامًا في صناعة البحث والتطوير ومزايا تكامل الموارد ، أصبحت الآن خدمة احترافية لنظام احتواء غرف الأبحاث ، من خلال سنوات من الجهود الدؤوبة والسعي الدؤوب ، حصلت على العملاء والمجتمع. اجتاز FM ، CE ، SGS ، ISO9001 ، شهادة ISO14001.


لطالما اعتقدت Wiskind أن مسؤوليتنا الأبدية هي خلق قيمة لعملائنا وتحسين مشروعاتهم. فيما يتعلق بجودة المنتج مثل الحياة ، الابتكار النزاهة ، السعي لتحقيق الربح مع العملاء والموظفين والمجتمع ، في فرص وتحديات التطور المستمر ، تتجه نحو هدف أعلى وأسرع وأقوى.


تقدم Wiskind خطة حلول شاملة للغرف النظيفة المهنية وتنفذ خدمات متكاملة وشاملة ، بما في ذلك تحليل المتطلبات وتصميم المشروع والاقتباس وأمر الإنتاج والتسليم وتوجيه البناء والاستخدام اليومي وخدمات الصيانة. الشركات الفرعية 4 في الصين و 13 مكتبًا وأكثر من 100 من رجال الأعمال والفنيين في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، لتزويد العملاء بخدمات وجهاً لوجه في الوقت المناسب.

حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

الصوف الصخري غرف الأبحاث الجدار

تخصيص آلية PPGI الصوف الصخري غرف الأبحاث ستريت لمصنع المواد الغذائية

Wiskind آلية لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث وختم من قبل الجانبين. أنها لا تحتاج لمحات الألومنيوم عند الاتصال. يتم إدخالها مباشرة ولها مواد أساسية مختلفة. لديها المواد الأساسية مثل الصوف الصخري ، puf ، الصوف الصخري الجبسي والصوف المغنيسيوم الصخري الزجاجي.

معدات الحماية الشخصية

صحة وسلامة العمال معدات حماية شخصية طبية جيدة التصميم في المستشفى

تشمل معدات الحماية الشخصية أقنعة الوجه ، ونظارات / نظارات الأمان ، والقبعات الصلبة ، وقفازات السلامة ، وأحذية الأمان ، وأجهزة حماية السمع ، وأجهزة التنفس ، وأحزمة الأمان ؛ وعدد كبير من معدات حماية الجهاز التنفسي ، والملابس الواقية ، إلخ.

منخفضة الطاقة الإلكترونية غرفة نظيفة فو نظام السقف

كل منخفض مروحة وحدة تصفية فو تنظيم نظام السقف الإلكترونية غرفة نظيفة

FFU سقف نظام يتكون من أعمى لوحة الألومنيوم معلقة أجزاء ، بما في ذلك على شكل حرف T المفاصل ، عبر المفاصل ، على شكل حرف L المفاصل. هذا المنتج يستخدم على نطاق واسع في عالية تنظيم حلقات عمل مثل الالكترونيات.

المختبر المتكامل لاختبار الحمض النووي

اختبار تضخيم الأحماض النووية المعيارية مختبر PCR لكشف COVID-19

مختبر اختبار الحمض النووي هو طريقة روتينية لأبحاث وتجارب الأحياء الجزيئية ، بالإضافة إلى تقنية تجريبية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في علم الأحياء والعيادة الطبية وغيرها من المجالات. لقد تسبب الوباء في خسائر لا حصر لها للاقتصاد العالمي. في اللحظة الحرجة للوقاية من الوباء ، من الضروري التحكم في الوقت المناسب في مشروع البناء الرئيسي في نظام الوقاية من الوباء - تركيز البناء في مختبر PCR للكشف عن الأحماض النووية.

رش أبواب غرف الأبحاث الفولاذية

عالية الجودة رش الصلب ورقة العسل غرف الأبحاث الأبواب للمصانع الدوائية

رش الويسكيند باب غرف الأبحاث الصلب مصنوع من ألواح الصلب المجلفن عالية الجودة (أو 304 SS) ، والتي يتم إجراؤها عن طريق الانحناء المتكامل واللحام المشترك. يتم رش سطح الباب النظيف بسطح أملس. السطح النظيف للباب ناعم وسلس ، وهو سهل التنظيف.

غرف الأبحاث عرض لوحة زجاج مخصص

تخصيص الزجاج المزدوج جولة زجاج الزاوية عرض غرف الأبحاث

ال عرض لوحة من الباب مصنوع من الزجاج المقسى المجوف مزدوج الطبقة ، محاط بحواف سوداء مطبوعة (حواف بيضاء مطبوعة). النافذة على الباب مطاردة مع سطح ورقة الباب. إنها جميلة ونظيفة ، ولا تتغير من درجة الحرارة إلى الرطوبة. الضباب ، مما يؤثر على الملاحظة.

غرف تحويل نظام سقف غرف الأبحاث

أنظمة السقف الشبكية المخصصة تعزز أمان غرف الأبحاث

لنا نظام السقف T- الشبكة متصل لمحات من الألومنيوم على شكل T من خلال السقوف غرفة نظيفة (المعروف أيضا باسم لوحات الحائط). يستخدم نوع الألمنيوم على شكل حرف T للتثبيت والتركيب. لوحات الحائط غرفة نظيفة يمكن تصنيعها حسب الطلب في المصنع والمواد الأساسية هي الألومنيوم. ورقة قرص العسل ، ورقة قرص العسل ، الخ

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Modular Isolated Container House

Home /

Modular Container House

/

Modular Isolated Container House

/Fireproof and thermal insulation Modular Isolated Container House For Sale

Fireproof and thermal insulation Modular Isolated Container House For Sale

  • Lead Time:

    15-25
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Color:

    Customize
The modular container house is based on the standard box as the basic unit. It can be combined in various forms, such as building blocks, horizontally or vertically. The space is flexible and the functions are perfect. It realizes the use of functional replacement and diversified application fields.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details

Wiskind modular container house is based on the standard box as the basic unit. It can be combined in various forms, such as building blocks, horizontally or vertically. The space is flexible and the functions are perfect. It realizes the use of functional replacement and diversified application fields.


Specification

Outside dimensions:L2.4m*W3m*H2.9m

Internal dimensions:L2.25m*W2.79m*H2.5m

Frame

Hot galvanized top and bottom profiles

Column connection

Room Insulation

Double layers Glass wool for roof insulation

Glass wool for floor insulation

Ceiling

Color steel plate for ceilings

Floor

Environmentally friendly plastic flooring

Wall

Sandwich Panels

Core Materials of Wall

Glass wool / Rock wool / Polyurethane

Door

Whole set door

Window

Plastic sliding window

Electrical

Prefabricated circuits

Water Supply

Laying along the wall

Drainage

Draining on the side of the wall


Advantage:

1. High factory prefabrication rate, field assembly saves time

2. Integrated house: The building's moisture-proof measures are integrated without blind spots to prevent the breeding of bacteria.

3. Due to the good integrity of the "cage" structure, the damage under earthquake loads is minimal.

4. Use high-quality water-repellent rockwool, Class A fireproof

5.Good sound insulation performance. Sound insulation volume ≥30dB effectively reduces the interference of external noise.

6. More than 90% of the factory prefabrication, the standard error rate of assembly line operation size specification is low, the field work content is small, the construction is fast, the efficiency is improved by 80%.

7. No dust, noise, zero pollution and zero emissions during construction.


About Us 

Wiskind was founded in the late 1970 s, focusing on the cleanroom containment system research and development and manufacturing, covers an area of 1000 mu, the existing staff of more than 1700 people, 160 million square meters building products, distribution on Wiskind 41 years experience in industry research and development and resource integration advantages, has now become a professional cleanroom containment system service, through years of unremitting efforts and persistent pursuit, obtained the customer and society. Has passed FM, CE, SGS, ISO9001, ISO14001 certification.


Wiskind has always believed that it is our eternal responsibility to create value for our customers and make their projects better. Regarding product quality as life, integrity innovation, the pursuit of win-win with customers, employees, society, in the opportunities and challenges of constant development, is moving toward a higher, faster, stronger goal.


Wiskind provides a comprehensive solution plan for professional cleanrooms and implements all-round, integrated services, including requirements analysis, project design, quotation, production order, delivery, construction guidance and daily use and maintenance services. China's 4 subsidiaries, 13 offices and more than 100 business and technical personnel throughout the country, to provide customers with timely, face-to-face services. 

Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Weighing Hood

Powder Weighing Hood Used In Pharmaceutical Cleanroom And laboratory

Weighing hood is a kind of special local cleansing equipment used in places such as pharmaceuticals, microbiology research institutes and scientific experiments.

China Stainless Steel Cleanroom Doors Manufacturer

Customization Easy Clean Sturdy SS Steel Cleanroom Doors

Wiskind SS cleanroom door is made of high quality 304 stainless steel plate, beautiful and wearable, durable, chemically stable, and can be used for a long time under various salt spray acid environment. The factory can be customized.

Clean Room Security Door

Customizable High-Quality Open Clean Glass Safe Escape Doors For Pharmaceutical

The clean room safety door is made of high-quality galvanized steel sheet, Italy PrimaPower-imported sheet metal production line, and multiple Japanese YASKAWA Yaskawa robotic joints. The clean surface of the cleanroom door is smooth and airtight.

Aluminum Profile Cleanroom Corner Systems

One Piece Aluminum Profile Cleanroom Corner Systems For Pharmaceutical

The one piece corner system completely eliminates the various corner joints between the wall panels, which ensures the smoothness of the wall panels and avoids the impact of joint cracking and leakage on the clean environment. Avoid dust accumulation, which is more conducive to cleaning and process sterilization.

Customized Cleanroom Wall Panel Systems

Prefabricated Opening Cleanroom Wall Panel With Individually Removable

The customized convenient cut outs cleanroom wall panel system can be cut directly in the factory, the hole is reserved, the built-in keel is built, the site is installed, the appearance is convenient and fast, and the product is applied to the clean room vent, lamp mouth, equipment mouth, etc., to prevent the opening of the site twice.

Frameless Cleanroom Door

Color Steel Customizable Frameless Seal Cleanroom Doors For GMP Requirement With ISO9001

Clean door without frame is the cleanroom door that Wiskind develops newly, basically be to cope with door body to be out of shape easily, this cleanroom door does not have door frame, increased pass width dimension, install with cleanroom wall plank flush, more beautiful.

Windows for Cleanroom

Smart Switchable Dimming Glass Cleanroom Windows With Privacy Protection Function

The dimming glass cleanroom windows made of electro-optic liquid crystal atomizing glass. It adopts the working principle of transparent point and power-off atomization. It can be operated remotely and is suitable for various clean room special scenes.

Module Non-cold Bridge Cleanroom Ceiling Partition Sandwich Wall Panel System

High Humidit Non-cold bridge Low Temperature Cleanroom Ceiling System

It is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry, food industry, aerospace and other industries with different temperatures. Lights, FFU and fire fighting equipment. The system consists of an Non-cold bridge ceiling system and any aluminum ceiling system.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!