×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Cleanroom Window

طعام

كلما زاد اهتمام الناس بسلامة الغذاء في مجتمع اليوم ، زاد اهتمامهم بجودة الطعام والشراب ونظافة المواد الغذائية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، هناك موضوع آخر يسبب قلق الناس وهو تجنب استخدام المضافات والمواد الحافظة. في الغذاء. على سبيل المثال ، يتم إنتاج الحليب الزبادي والجبن ومنتجات الألبان الأخرى وعصير الفاكهة والفطر في غرفة الطعام نظيفة والتي يمكن أن تمنع الكائنات الحية الدقيقة والبكتيريا من دخول الطعام وتؤثر على جودة المنتجات. ال صناعة المواد الغذائية غرفة نظيفة أصبح الاختيار المهم لإنتاج سلامة الأغذية.


غرف الطعام نظيفة ، بالإضافة إلى السيطرة على جزيئات الهواء ، ولكن أيضا مراقبة صارمة للكائنات الدقيقة بيئة الهواء ، في التكنولوجيا لمنع التلوث الميكروبي للأغذية. واحدة من الأكثر تمثيلا هو التعبئة والتغليف المعقمة ، والتغليف المعقم للأغذية (مثل التعبئة والتغليف لينة العصير الطازج ، الحليب ، وما إلى ذلك) ، في غرفة الطعام الصف نظيفة لاستكمال عملية التعبئة والتغليف ، من أجل الحفاظ على اللون والرائحة والذوق والتغذية والجوانب الأخرى من الطعام أفضل بكثير من الأغذية المعلبة ذات درجة حرارة عالية التعقيم.بالإضافة إلى التعبئة والتغليف العقيم ، كما تستخدم تكنولوجيا تنظيف الهواء للغاية في الغذاء تخمير وتخمير.


Food Clean Rooms


مستوى النظافة لل غرفة الطعام نظيفة يشير إلى غرفة التنظيف الدوائية ، ولكنه أعلى من متطلبات غرفة التنظيف العامة. وفقا لالأصلي والآن قد توقف تنفيذ المعيار الاتحادي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية FS 209B صقل محددة يمكن تقسيمها إلى 100 مستوى ، 1000 مستوى ، 10000 مستوى ، 100000 مستوى ، 3000 مستوى ، وفقا ل ISO-14644 هو المعيار الدولي للصين يحتوي المعيار الوطني gb-50073 على مستوى 1-9. يتم استبدال الفئة الأصلية 100 و 1000 و 10000 و 100000 على التوالي بالمعيار الدولي ISO-14644 من الفئة 5 و 6 و 7 و 8 ، هذا النوع من التنظيف فئة نظافة الغرفة (المساحة) 1-8 ، من الفئة 1-5 ، نوع تدفق الهواء هو اتجاه واحد أو تدفق مختلط ، سرعة الرياح 0.2-0.45m / s ؛ نمط تدفق المرحلة 6 هو تدفق غير أحادي الاتجاه ، مع أوقات تغيير الهواء من 50-60 / ساعة ؛ نمط تدفق المرحلة 7 هو تدفق غير أحادي الاتجاه ، مع أوقات تغيير الهواء من 15-25 / ساعة. نمط تدفق المرحلة 8-9 غير أحادي الاتجاه ، مع أوقات تغيير الهواء من 10-15 / ساعة.


في عملية غرف الطعام نظيفة البناء ، ينبغي إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام للصحة والسلامة ، والحاجة إلى استخدام غير سامة ، لون فاتح ، ماء ، باب غرفة نظيفة ، لا تسقط ، سهلة لتنظيف مواد البناء ؛ يجب أن يكون للزاوية والأرض والزاوية العلوية راديان (يجب ألا يقل نصف قطر الانحناء عن 3 سم) ؛ طاولة تشغيل الورشة ، حزام النقل ، مركبات النقل ، الأدوات والتجهيزات غير قابلة لل السامة ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وليس الصدأ ، سهلة التنظيف والتطهير ، إنتاج المواد قوية غرفة الطعام نظيفة أو بعض الغرف ذات الرطوبة العالية ، وأحيانًا يسهل ظهور قطرات الماء في مفاصل الصفائح ، مما يؤدي إلى تآكل الجدران لفترة طويلة. في ضوء ظاهرة الجسر البارد في غرف الطعام النظيفة ، أجرت ويسكيند أبحاثًا متعمقة وأنتجت أ لوحة غرفة نظيفة لمنع ظاهرة الجسر البارد.


Cleanroom Dewing Phenomenon


بسبب التقليدية لوحة غرفة نظيفة الجانب باستخدام لوحة المجلفن كعارضة ، الصلب هو مادة التوصيل الحراري جيدة. الموصلية الحرارية للصلب 126w / m.k. عندما يصل الجانب الداخلي إلى درجة حرارة نقطة الندى ، سيحدث التكثيف. لذلك يجب حل مشكلة التكثيف من عارضة المواد العازلة. الموصلية الحرارية للعارضة المكسورة ، عارضة العزل الحراري والعزل الحراري العارضة التي اخترعتها Wiskind هي 0.14 يعمل w / mk ، الذي يوفر حلاً لهذه المشكلة ، على تحسين الأداء العام للعزل الحراري للغرفة النظيفة ، ويطيل من عمر خدمة اللوحة ، ويقلل من تكلفة استبدال اللوحة.


Aluminium Honeycomb Non-cold Bridge Cleanroom Partition Wall Panel

  1. أكثر من 80 ٪ من المواد قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام.
  2. 70 ٪ من مهام البناء مسبقة الصنع في المصنع.
  3. تقليل اعتماد رابط البناء على الناس.
  4. يجب زيادة كفاءة البناء بأكثر من 15٪.
  5. خفضت المدة بنسبة 20 ٪ ~ 40 ٪.
  6. البيئة أكثر جمالا وأكثر انسجاما مع معايير برنامج الرصد العالمي.
  7. من المفيد للمالكين إنتاج المزيد من المنتجات عالية الجودة.

تستخدم الغرف النظيفة في صناعة المواد الغذائية التالية. Wiskind توفر منتجات للعديد من ورش العمل ، بما في ذلك Coca Cola و JDB (الصين) و yili و Mengniu Dairy و Hai Di Lao ، إلخ.


عصائر الفاكهة: سيطرت المنتجات المعقمة على سوق العصائر والمشروبات الذي يحتوي على عبوة فردية (250 مل). هذا السوق المعقم للهندسة في غرف الأبحاث يتوسع ليشمل خطوط إنتاج أخرى ، بما في ذلك مشروبات الحليب ، النبيذ ، الماء والطماطم ، عبوات سعة 1 لتر.


منتجات الألبان: يتم معالجة اللبن الزبادي السويسري واللبن الخالي من الجراثيم أو الجبن ، وتغليف السجق السويدي بهندسة غرف الأبحاث الخالية من الجراثيم.


يمكن للمطابخ العامة والتجارية الاستفادة من استخدام التكنولوجيا النظيفة حيث يجب تحضير الكثير من الطعام. في Amiens ، فرنسا ، صمم Sulzer غرفة نظيفة للمطبخ المركزي ، الذي يعد 12000 وجبة يوميًا لأطفال المدارس وكبار السن والموظفين في المدينة. تم تجهيز Sulzer بغرف نظيفة من فئة ISO 100 (فئة 100) ، فضلاً عن مرافق التدفئة والتبريد اللازمة.

وجدت مصانع الجعة أنه من أجل حماية مشروع الجعة ، كان عليها التحكم في التلوث البيئي في عمليات الملء الخاصة بها. عمليات الملء المغلقة في الغرف النظيفة يمكن أن تحسن الخصائص الحسية مثل أسلوب العبير والانتعاش في البيرة. ويمكن أيضًا تحسين استقرار معظم المنتجات وتوسيع نطاقها. عمر التخزين. بالنسبة لعصائر الفاكهة ، ومع ذلك ، يتم تجنب فترات طويلة من المعالجة الحرارية العالية ، كما هو الحال مع البسترة في الأنبوب ، ولا يحدث أي فقدان غذائي. ونتيجة لذلك ، تم تحسين الخواص الحسية مثل الروائح والذوق واللون.


في النظام التقليدي ، يتم استخدام بسترة الأنفاق لعلاج المنتجات في درجات حرارة عالية مختلفة ، ويتم تغيير الخصائص الفيزيائية للمنتجات. على النقيض من ذلك ، فإن استخدام المعالجة الحرارية المنخفضة للبسترة المتحكم فيها للحشو العقيم يحسن جودة المنتج بعدة طرق .


معالجة اللحوم وزارة الزراعة الفيدرالية ، وفقا لدراسة أجريت في الولايات المتحدة اللحوم الجاهزة لتناول ما يقرب من 5 ٪ أصيبوا بجراثيم لي كريات الدم البيضاء (Listeriamonocytogenes) ، وهو نوع من الغذاء يمكن أن يجعل الناس الجراثيم المعدية القاتلة ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى التسمم والتهاب السحايا أو التهاب السحايا (التهاب السحايا والدماغ) - مرض يصيب الدماغ والنسيج النخاعي الشوكي. بالنسبة للنساء الحوامل ، تسبب الليستيريا موت الجنين وولادة الإملاص. كان التوسع في سوق اللحوم الجاهزة للأكل عاملاً في زيادة الطلب على تكنولوجيا غرف الأبحاث ، مع السويد تقود الطريق.


اعتمدت صناعة الحلويات تقنية التنظيف الحيوي. تزيد منتجات الحلويات الجديدة والمعقدة والمتزايدة من الحاجة إلى البيئات الخاضعة للرقابة (درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ومستويات البكتيريا وما إلى ذلك) وأتمتة عمليات الإنتاج لضمان الجودة العالية والمتانة.

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Modular Cleanroom Door

Food

The more attention people pay to food safety in today's society, the more attention they pay to the quality of food and beverage and the hygiene of food materials.At the same time, another topic causing people's concern is to avoid the use of additives and preservatives in food.For example, the cultivation of sour milk, cheese and other dairy products, fruit juice and mushrooms is produced in the food clean room, which can prevent microorganisms and bacteria from entering the food and affecting the quality of products. The food industry clean room has become an important check of food safety production.


Food clean rooms, in addition to the control of air particles, but also strict control of air environment microorganisms, in technology to prevent microbial cross-contamination of food.One of the most representative is the sterile packaging, the sterile packaging of food (such as soft packaging fresh juice, milk, etc.), in the food grade clean room to complete the packaging process, in order to maintain the color, aroma, taste, nutrition and other aspects of food is much better than the general high temperature sterilization canned food.In addition to aseptic packaging, air cleaning technology is also highly used in food brewing and fermentation.


Food Clean Rooms


The cleanliness level of the food clean room refers to the pharmaceutical clean room, but is higher than the general clean room requirements. According to the original and now has stopped the implementation of the United States federal standard FS 209B specific refinement can be divided into 100 level, 1000 level, 10000 level, 100000 level, 3000 level, according to iso-14644 is the international standard of China's national standard gb-50073 has 1-9 level.The original 100 class, 1000 class, 10000 class and 100000 class are respectively replaced by the international standard iso-14644 class 5, class 6, class 7 and class 8, this kind of clean room (area) cleanliness class 1-8, of which class 1-5, airflow flow type is one-way or mixed flow, wind speed 0.2-0.45m/s;The flow pattern of stage 6 is non-unidirectional flow, with air change times of 50-60 /h;The flow pattern of stage 7 is non-unidirectional flow, with air change times of 15-25 /h.The flow pattern of stage 8-9 is non-unidirectional, with air change times of 10-15 /h.


In the process of food clean rooms construction, more attention should be paid to health, safety, need to use non-toxic, light color, waterproof, clean room door, do not fall off, easy to clean the material construction;Corner, ground Angle and top Angle should have radian (curvature radius should not be less than 3cm);Workshop operating table, conveyor belt, transport vehicles, tools and implements are non-toxic, corrosion resistant, not rust, easy to clean and disinfection, strong material production.For the food clean room or some rooms with high humidity, sometimes water droplets are easy to appear in the joints of the plates, which will corroade the walls for a long time. In view of the phenomenon of cold bridge in the food clean rooms, Wiskind conducted in-depth research and produced a clean room panel to prevent the phenomenon of cold bridge.


Cleanroom Dewing Phenomenon


Due to the traditional clean room panel side using galvanized plate as keel, steel is a good thermal conductivity material.The thermal conductivity of steel is 126w/ m.k. when the indoor side reaches the dew point temperature, condensation will occur.Therefore to solve the problem of condensation must be made of insulation material keel.The thermal conductivity of the broken bridge keel, heat insulation keel and heat insulation keel invented by Wiskind is 0.14w/m.k, which provides a solution to this problem, improves the overall thermal insulation performance of the clean room, extends the service life of the plate, and reduces the cost of replacing the plate.


Aluminium Honeycomb Non-cold Bridge Cleanroom Partition Wall Panel

  1. More than 80% of the materials are reusable.
  2. 70% of the construction tasks are prefabricated in the factory.
  3. Reduce the construction link's dependence on people.
  4. Construction efficiency should be increased by more than 15%.
  5. Duration reduced by 20% ~ 40%.
  6. Environment more beautiful, more in line with GMP standards.
  7. It is more beneficial for owners to produce more high-quality products.

Clean rooms are used in the following food industry. Wiskind provides products for many food workshops, including Coca Cola, JDB (China), yili, Mengniu Dairy , Hai Di Lao, etc.


Fruit juices: sterile products have dominated the single-pack (250ml) fruit juices and beverages market.This cleanroom engineering aseptic market is expanding into other product lines, including milk drinks, wine, water and tomato products and 1-liter packages.


Dairy products: Swiss yoghurt, germ-free milk or cheese processing, and Swedish sausage packaging are often treated with germ-free cleanroom engineering.


Public and commercial kitchens can benefit from using clean technology where a lot of food needs to be prepared.In Amiens, France, Sulzer has designed a clean room for the central kitchen, which prepares 12,000 meals a day for schoolchildren, the elderly and city employees.Sulzer is equipped with iso class 5 (class 100) clean rooms, as well as the necessary heating and refrigeration facilities.

    

Breweries found that to protect their draft beer, they had to control environmental pollution in their filling operations.Closed filling operations in clean rooms can improve sensory characteristics such as aroma style and freshness in beer.It can also improve the stability of most products and extend the storage life.For fruit juices, however, long periods of high temperature treatment, as with tube pasteurization, are avoided and no nutritional loss is caused.As a result, sensory properties such as aroma, taste and color were improved.


In the traditional system, tunnel pasteurization is used to treat the products at various high temperatures, and the physical properties of the products are changed.By contrast, the use of a lower heat treatment for controlled pasteurization of aseptic filling improves product quality in several ways.


Meat processing the federal ministry of agriculture, according to a study in the United States ready-to-eat meat almost 5% were infected with mononucleosis lee bacteria (Listeriamonocytogenes), a kind of food can make people deadly infectious germs, which can lead to sepsis and meningitis or meningoencephalitis (meningo encephalitis) - a disease affects the brain and spinal cord tissue.For pregnant women, listeria causes fetal death and stillbirth.The expansion of the ready-to-eat meat market has been a factor in increasing demand for cleanroom technology, with Sweden leading the way.


The confectionery industry has adopted bio-cleanroom technology.New, increasingly complex and packaged confectionery products increase the need for controlled environments (temperature, humidity, levels of bacteria, etc.) and automation of production processes to ensure good quality and durability.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!