×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

غطاء الجريان الصفيحي

الصفحة الرئيسية /

معدات غرف الأبحاث

/

غطاء الجريان الصفيحي

/خزان السائل مختومة غطاء تدفق الصفحي

خزان السائل مختومة غطاء تدفق الصفحي

  • المهلة:

    7-15
  • منتج Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • اللون:

    Stainless steel
  • مستوى النظافة:

    A level
  • كفاءة مرشح:

    PAO H14
  • شكل الختم:

    liquid tank seal
  • تعمل سرعة الرياح السطحية:

    0.36-0.54 m / s
  • الضوضاء:

    <65dB (A)
  • إضاءة:

    > 350LUX
  • المواد العامة:

    SUS304 stainless steel
غطاء تدفق الصفحي هو عبارة عن معدات لتنقية الهواء توفر بيئة محلية نظيفة للغاية. يتكون بشكل أساسي من صندوق ومروحة ومرشح هواء أولي ومرشح هواء عالي الكفاءة ومصباح وغشاء مشترك للتيار والتحكم.

أنشرها :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

سؤال?

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اتصل بنا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

مواصفات:

مستوى النظافة

مستوى

كفاءة مرشح

PAO H14

شكل الختم

ختم خزان السائل

تعمل سرعة الرياح السطحية

0.36-0.54 م / ث

الضوضاء

& lt؛ 65dB (A)

إضاءة

وGT. 350LUX

المواد العامة

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304


غطاء تدفق الصفحي هو عبارة عن معدات لتنقية الهواء توفر بيئة محلية نظيفة للغاية. يتكون بشكل أساسي من صندوق ومروحة ومرشح هواء أولي ومرشح هواء عالي الكفاءة ومصباح وغشاء مشترك للتيار والتحكم. يمكن تعليق المنتج ودعمه على الأرض. لديها بنية مدمجة وسهلة التنظيف والتطهير.

Laminar Flow Hood System

يتكون غطاء تدفق الصفائح النظيف عن طريق تمرير الهواء عبر مرشح عالي الكفاءة عند سرعة رياح معينة لتشكيل طبقة تدفق موحدة ، بحيث يتدفق الهواء النظيف رأسياً في اتجاه واحد ، مما يضمن النظافة العالية المطلوبة في منطقة العمل.


غطاء تدفق الصفحي هو أحد المعدات التي يمكنها عزل المشغل عن حماية المنتج. الغرض الرئيسي منه هو تجنب تلوث المنتج. يتم بعد ذلك ترشيح الهواء المسحوب من الغرفة النظيفة عبر HEPA عموديًا عبر منطقة التشغيل باستخدام مراوح مثبتة في الكابينة المضغوطة العليا لتوفير تدفق هواء أحادي الاتجاه لـ ISO 5 (المستوى 100) إلى المناطق الحرجة. يتم تفريغ غاز العادم من الأسفل ويعود إلى منطقة الغرفة النظيفة. يتكون بشكل أساسي من خزانة ومروحة وفلتر هواء فعال وطبقة تخميد ومصباح.


بالمقارنة مع الغرف النظيفة ، تتمتع أغطية التدفق الصفحي بمزايا الاستثمار الأقل والنتائج الأسرع والمتطلبات المنخفضة للبناء المدني للمصنع والتركيب المريح وتوفير الطاقة. إنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الآلات الدقيقة ، الإلكترونيات ، المستحضرات الصيدلانية ، الأغذية ، المواد الكيميائية الدقيقة وغيرها من المجالات.


تستخدم أغطية التدفق الصفحي على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأدوية. هناك نوعان من أغطية تدفق الصفائح النظيفة: مروحة داخلية ومروحة خارجية. هناك نوعان من أساليب التثبيت: نوع شنقا ونوع الكلمة. ومع ذلك ، بعد أن يتم ترشيح الهواء بواسطة المروحة عند ضغط رياح معين من خلال هواء عالي الكفاءة ، يتم ضغط الهواء بشكل موحد من قبل الطبقة المتجانسة ، ويتم إرسال الهواء النظيف إلى منطقة العمل في تدفق رقائقي عمودي ، وبالتالي ضمان تحقق منطقة العمل من النظافة العالية التي تتطلبها العملية. الدرجة العلمية.


وصف الهيكل:

كله مصنوع من 304 مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ويتم إرسال الهواء مرة أخرى باستخدام مروحة كبيرة الحجم الهواء أو نظام تكييف الهواء المركزية ، والتحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة أكثر ملاءمة. يعتمد الفلتر شكل ختم الخزان السائل لضمان عدم التسرب. تدفق الهواء غطاء تدفق الصفحي هو التدفق الرأسي أحادي الاتجاه. يمكن تزويد سطح مخرج الهواء بغشاء تدفق موحد. سرعة الرياح 0.36 ~ 0.54m / ثانية. يمكن التحقق من حالة التدفق أحادي الاتجاه عن طريق اختبار الدخان. إن غطاء التدفق الصفحي مجهز بمخرج غبار PAO ومنفذ أخذ العينات PAO ، والذي يمكنه التحقق من كل مرشح في الموقع. يعتمد جهاز عزل غطاء التدفق الصفحي على لوحة الكمبيوتر المضادة للساكنة أو الزجاج المقسى.


مزايا المنتج:

1. تمرير متطلبات التحقق GMP

2. مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS304 ككل

3. استخدم عددًا كبيرًا من المراوح لتزويد نظام تكييف الهواء أو الهواء

4. اعتماد ختم خزان السائل لضمان عدم وجود تسرب


طريقة التحكم:

يمكن استخدام وضع التحكم بشاشة تعمل باللمس لعرض حالة تشغيل غطاء تدفق الصفائح ، مثل حالة تشغيل المروحة وسرعة الرياح وفرق الضغط. إذا كان متصلاً عداد الجسيمات ، فيمكنه أيضًا عرض بيانات مراقبة الجسيم عبر الإنترنت.


مبدأ العمل

Laminar Flow Hood



حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

لوحة سقف غرف الأبحاث

غرف تركيب لوحة السقف ساندويتش غرف الأبحاث (الرسومات التقنية تركيب Wiskind)

يمكن تكييف الألواح المختلفة لوحدات غرف الأبحاث في Wiskind مع غرف نظيفة مثل المستحضرات الصيدلانية والإلكترونيات والمواد الغذائية. يمكن لألواح غرف الأبحاث المعيارية أن تفتح مباشرة فتحات وتحجز قنوات لتحسين كفاءة التثبيت.

بوف غرف الأبحاث ساندويتش

تخصيص غرفة نظيفة وحدات لوحات ساندويتش بوف لغرفة المكياج مع ISO

المواد الأساسية غير القابلة للاستنساخ (Puf) للمواد الأساسية مع أداء ممتاز في الحفاظ على الحرارة ، إلى جانب تصميم رائع وعقدي للإدراج والتركيب ، تضمن تأثير الختم والعزل الحراري للعموم نظام الضميمة غرفة نظيفة .

باب جرار يدوي الصلب

باب منزلق يدوي فولاذي لمركز الرعاية الطبية والصحية

ورقة الباب خفيفة وثابتة ، سهلة الفتح ، حتى المرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف في اللياقة البدنية يمكنهم فتحها بسهولة ، فتح أفقي ، ممر خالٍ من العوائق ، لا يوجد نصف قطر دوران لأوراق الباب ، مما يوفر مساحة داخلية.

غرف الأبحاث عرض لوحة زجاج مخصص

تخصيص الزجاج المزدوج جولة زجاج الزاوية عرض غرف الأبحاث

ال عرض لوحة من الباب مصنوع من الزجاج المقسى المجوف مزدوج الطبقة ، محاط بحواف سوداء مطبوعة (حواف بيضاء مطبوعة). النافذة على الباب مطاردة مع سطح ورقة الباب. إنها جميلة ونظيفة ، ولا تتغير من درجة الحرارة إلى الرطوبة. الضباب ، مما يؤثر على الملاحظة.

منخفضة الطاقة الإلكترونية غرفة نظيفة فو نظام السقف

كل منخفض مروحة وحدة تصفية فو تنظيم نظام السقف الإلكترونية غرفة نظيفة

FFU سقف نظام يتكون من أعمى لوحة الألومنيوم معلقة أجزاء ، بما في ذلك على شكل حرف T المفاصل ، عبر المفاصل ، على شكل حرف L المفاصل. هذا المنتج يستخدم على نطاق واسع في عالية تنظيم حلقات عمل مثل الالكترونيات.

تخصيص الهواء العودة غرف الأبحاث نظام الألواح

100MM وحدات الهواء العودة الطب غرف الأبحاث ستريت لمستحضرات التجميل غرفة نظيفة مع ISO9001

ال لوحات الهواء وحدات الطب غرف الأبحاث يمكن أن تحل محل العمود الهواء الغرفة العودة ، وتوفير مساحة استخدام الغرفة النظيفة. تم تطبيق نظام الجدار الخلفي المجوف للهواء في مشروع CSPC ، حيث يحتل موقعًا رائدًا في الصناعة ويتلقى تعليقات إيجابية من العملاء.

غرف الأبحاث وحدات إزالة لوحة الحائط

براءة اختراع نظام لوحة الجدار ساندويتش لغرف الأبحاث الإلكترونية

Wiskind استبدال سريع للإزالة لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث ، تستخدم أساسا في غرفة نظيفة المعدات محفوظة ومحفوظة للتلف السهل ، لوحة الحائط وحدات غرف الأبحاث التثبيت ، الربط مريحة ، الحصول على براءة اختراع وطنية في عام 2015.

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Laminar Flow Hood

Home /

Cleanroom Equipment

/

Laminar Flow Hood

/Liquid Tank Sealed Laminar Flow Hood

Liquid Tank Sealed Laminar Flow Hood

  • Lead Time:

    7-15
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Color:

    Stainless steel
  • Cleanliness level:

    A level
  • Filter efficiency:

    PAO H14
  • Sealing form:

    liquid tank seal
  • Working surface wind speed:

    0.36-0.54 m / s
  • Noise:

    <65dB (A)
  • Illumination:

    > 350LUX
  • Overall material:

    SUS304 stainless steel
Laminar flow hood is an air purification equipment that provides a local high-clean environment. It is mainly composed of a box, a fan, an initial air filter, a high-efficiency air filter, a lamp, a current-sharing membrane, and a control.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details

Specifications:

Cleanliness level

A level

Filter efficiency

PAO H14

Sealing form

liquid tank seal

Working surface wind speed

0.36-0.54 m / s

Noise

<65dB (A)

Illumination

> 350LUX

Overall material

SUS304 stainless steel


Laminar flow hood is an air purification equipment that provides a local high-clean environment. It is mainly composed of a box, a fan, an initial air filter, a high-efficiency air filter, a lamp, a current-sharing membrane, and a control. The product can be hung and supported on the ground. It has a compact structure and is easy to clean and disinfect.

Laminar Flow Hood System

The clean laminar flow hood is formed by passing air through a high-efficiency filter at a certain wind speed to form a uniform flow layer, so that the clean air flows vertically in one direction, thereby ensuring the high cleanliness required in the working area.


Laminar flow hood is one of the equipment that can isolate the operator from product shielding. Its main purpose is to avoid product pollution. The air drawn from the clean room is then filtered through HEPA vertically through the operating area using fans installed in the top pressurized cabin to provide ISO 5 (level 100) unidirectional air flow to critical areas. The exhaust gas is discharged from below and returns to the clean room area. It is mainly composed of a cabinet, a fan, an efficient air filter, a damping layer, and a lamp.


Compared with clean rooms, laminar flow hoods have the advantages of less investment, quicker results, lower requirements for plant civil construction, convenient installation, and power saving. They are widely used in precision machinery, electronics, pharmaceuticals, food, fine chemicals and other fields.


Laminar flow hoods are widely used in the pharmaceutical industry. There are two types of clean laminar flow hoods: internal fan and external fan. There are two types of installation methods: hanging type and floor type. However, after the air is filtered by the fan at a certain wind pressure through high-efficiency air, the air is uniformly pressured by the homogeneous layer, and the clean air is sent into the work area in a vertical laminar flow, thereby ensuring that the work area achieves the high cleanliness required by the process. degree.


Structure Description:

The whole is made of 304 stainless steel material, and the air is sent back by using a large air volume fan or a central air conditioning system, and the temperature and humidity control is more convenient. The filter adopts the liquid tank sealing form to ensure no leakage. The laminar flow hood air flow is vertical unidirectional flow. The air outlet surface can be equipped with a uniform flow film. The wind speed is 0.36 ~ 0.54m / s. The unidirectional flow state can be verified by smoke test . The laminar flow hood is equipped with PAO dust outlet and PAO upstream sampling port, which can verify each filter on site. The laminar flow hood isolation device adopts anti-static PC board or tempered glass.


Product Advantages:

1. Pass GMP verification requirements

2. Made of SUS304 stainless steel as a whole

3. Use a large number of fans to supply air or air conditioning system

4. Adopt liquid tank seal to ensure no leakage


Control Method:

The touch screen control mode can be used to display the operation status of the laminar flow hood, such as the fan operation status, wind speed, and pressure difference. If it is connected to the particle counter, it can also display the particle online monitoring data.


Working Principle

Laminar Flow Hood



Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

LED Suspended Ceiling Light Panel

Low-energy Magnetic Attraction LED Ceiling Light Panels For High-performance Clean Room

The outer frame of LED cleanroom ceiling lamp is made of aluminum alloy by anodic oxidation. It has many performance characteristics such as strong dimming performance, high luminous efficiency, small size and light weight, and it has energy saving and environmental protection, long service life, safety and reliability.

Automatic Sliding Doors

Automatic Sliding Doors for Hospitals and Healthcare Facilities

The material of automatic sliding door is environmental protection galvanized steel plate, anti-fouling, environmental protection, with the characteristics of thermal insulation, sound insulation, moisture resistance, antibacterial and easy to clean.

Windows for Cleanroom

Smart Switchable Dimming Glass Cleanroom Windows With Privacy Protection Function

The dimming glass cleanroom windows made of electro-optic liquid crystal atomizing glass. It adopts the working principle of transparent point and power-off atomization. It can be operated remotely and is suitable for various clean room special scenes.

Medical Face Mask

3-ply Medical Face Mask Suppliers To Prevent CODIV-19

Medical masks are made of three layers of non-woven fabrics. The main production processes include meltblown, spunbond, hot air or needle punching. They are equivalent to resisting liquids, filtering particulates and bacteria. They are a kind of medical protective textiles.

Low energy Electronic Clean Room FFU Ceiling System

Each-Low Fan Filter Unit Ceiling System For Electronic Clean Room

The FFU ceiling system consists of a blind plate, an aluminum profile hanger system, and the bottom ceiling is a sturdy rigid FFU ceiling system. The joints are divided into crosses, T-shaped and large-sized, and the rigid system is connected by nuts through joints and rigidity. This product is widely used in electronics and high clean industry workshops.

Customized Cleanroom Wall Panel Systems

Prefabricated Opening Cleanroom Wall Panel With Individually Removable

The customized convenient cut outs cleanroom wall panel system can be cut directly in the factory, the hole is reserved, the built-in keel is built, the site is installed, the appearance is convenient and fast, and the product is applied to the clean room vent, lamp mouth, equipment mouth, etc., to prevent the opening of the site twice.

High-end Steel Cleanroom Door

Master Series Steel Cleanroom Door For Pharmaceutical Clean Room

The cleanroom door products launched by Wiskind cleanroom system are the first products in the industry to be tested by the National Construction Engineering Quality Supervision and Inspection Center. index.

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

304 Stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel, aluminum connection, fire grade A, field splicing, module clean room panel installation is convenient and fast, can withstand frequent disinfection treatment as well as washing and wiping, mainly used in food cleaning room.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!