×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

القدرة التصنيعية

الصفحة الرئيسية /عنا والخدمة /

القدرة التصنيعية


كما بناء سطح السقف المعدني (الجدار) من الشركات العشرة الأوائل ، Wiskind يضع قاعدة الإنتاج في Binzhou و Yantai ولديه العالم.


Wiskind Office


قدمت معدات الإنتاج الآلي المتقدمة في العالم مثل PUMA و RAS و ACL في إيطاليا ، وطورت بشكل مستقل أول أوتوماتيكي في العالم لوحة غرف الأبحاث خط الإنتاج ، وهو 6-8 مرات أكثر كفاءة من التقليدية لوحة غرف الأبحاث خط الإنتاج. بما في ذلك لفة تشكيل ، والقطن التلقائي ، والرش التلقائي الغراء ، وتشكيل المسار المزدوج ونظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، ومنصة روبوت.


يحتوي النظام على درجة عالية من الأتمتة ، وكفاءة المعالجة وجودة المنتج مستقرة ، وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية الأكبر مليوني متر مكعب في السنة ، ويمكن أن تنتج مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الأساسية ألواح غرف الأبحاث ، لوحة غرف الأبحاث نظام الإنتاج المستمر كمشروع تطوير رئيسي في مقاطعة شاندونغ في عام 2016 وعام 2018 ، يوافق القبول الناجح لأعضاء فريق الخبراء على أن هذا النظام قد وصل إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي.


Automatic Cleanroom Production Line


مميزات:

1. مركب عالي الدقة: إن لوحة العملية الجديدة مركبة من الداخل للآلة المركبة عالية الدقة ، وعندما يكون جانب اللوحة المركبة لديه قالب جانبي لتحديد موضع التثبيت.


2. التسطيح العالي النظيف: من حيث التسطيح والعمودي الجانبي لسطح اللوحة ، فإن الجهاز الجديد يعتمد عملية ضغط اللوحة الواحدة ، ويتم استخدام القالب الصلب للضغط على الأجزاء العلوية والسفلية من المادة ذات التسطيح العالي لتجنب مثل هذا التسطيح. الظواهر مثل الانحناء القمر والتشويه والتشويه الناجم عن طبقات متعددة من الضغط.


3. التعامد الجانبي الأضيق: يتم تثبيت القالب الجانبي لضمان التعامد الجانبي ، الذي يتجنب تمامًا خطأ الحجم الناجم عن إزاحة الصفائح الفولاذية العلوية والسفلية في وقت إعادة التركيب ويضمن دقة التماس اللوحة بعد التثبيت.



4. لوحة غرف الأبحاث الموحدة TCK: يعتمد سمك لوحة غرف الأبحاث على سماكة كتلة الارتفاع المتساوية الجانبية ، وسماكة اللوحة متسقة بعد اللوحة المركبة بحيث يتم تجنب سطح اللوحة بعد التثبيت من عدم التماثل.


5. القماش الأوتوماتيكي والمطاط: اعتماد تكنولوجيا لصق الجذر ، ونوعية أكثر ثباتًا ، من خلال اختبار بيانات التجربة ، وصناعة منتجات الخط التلقائي الممتازة نسبيًا وقد تم تحسين قوة ربط الأسلاك اليدوية التقليدية وقدرة تحمل الانحناء بشكل كبير ، كما تم ربط لوحة غرف الصوف الصخري الأوتوماتيكية بالخط قوة أعلى من صناعة منتجات خط اليدوية التقليدية ممتازة 50 ٪.


6. منصات نقالة روبوتية: روبوتات آلية بالكامل تعتمد على منصات نقالة ذات كفاءة أعلى. من خلال القياس الدقيق والتحكم الذكي ، تم تحسين الدقة والقوة والتسطيح وجماليات غرف الأبحاث بشكل كبير ، وجودة المنتج أكثر استقرارًا. "التكنولوجيا تجعل كل ألواح غرف الأبحاث بنفس الجودة."


Robot Arm


Wiskind من مقدمة المحلية المتقدمة أبواب غرف النوم والنوافذ معدات الإنتاج تصل إلى أكثر من 20 مجموعة ، من المواد الخام إلى الأبواب ومنتجات Windows خارج الخط ، تحتل عملية إنتاج الأتمتة عالية الدقة في الصناعة مكانة رائدة ، إلى جودة المنتج من الدرجة الأولى لتلبية الطلب القوي في السوق.


Wiskind مع كنز PrimaPower PuMa الإيطالي - قبل خطوط إنتاج الصفائح المعدنية الكاملة للاستيراد ، مع التحكم التلقائي في آلة قص تحديد موضع التغذية ، وآلة ثني CNC ، وتعتمد على العديد من مجموعات أتمتة اللحام الآلي الآلي في اليابان YASKAWA وأبواب سبائك الألمنيوم المتقدمة الدولية ومعدات Windows. استخدام أحدث التقنيات والمعدات الدولية لضمان جودة المنتج ، وممارسة مزيد من المزايا الخاصة بهم ، وخدمة أفضل للعملاء ، وتعزيز صورة العلامة التجارية.


Automatic Welding Robot


استنادًا إلى التكنولوجيا الاحترافية والخدمة المدروسة وضمان الجودة الموثوق به ، تتطلع Wiskind إلى تزويدك بحلول مبتكرة وموثوقة واقتصادية.


الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Manufacturing Capacity

Home /About us & Service /

Manufacturing Capacity


As the construction of metal roof(wall) surface of the top ten enterprises, Wiskind sets up production base in Binzhou and Yantai and has the world.


Wiskind Office


Introduced the world's advanced automatic production equipment such as PUMA, RAS and ACL in Italy, and independently developed the world's first automatic made-hand cleanroom panel production line, which is 6-8 times more efficient than the traditional cleanroom panel production line. Including roll forming, automatic cotton, automatic glue spraying, double-track shaping and temperature control system, robot palletizing. 


The system has a high degree of automation, the processing efficiency and product quality is stable, the largest production capacity reaches 2 million ㎡ / year, and can produce a variety of core material cleanroom panels, cleanroom panel continuous production system as a key development project in Shandong province in 2016 and in 2018 the successful acceptance of the expert group members agree that this system has reached the international advanced level.


Automatic Cleanroom Production Line


Advantage:

1. High-precision composite: the new process plate is composite from the inside of the high-precision composite machine, and when the composite plate side has a side mold for clamping positioning.


2. Higher clean flatness: in terms of flatness and lateral perpendicularity of the plate surface, the new equipment adopts a single plate pressing process, and the steel mold is used to press the upper and lower parts of the material with high flatness to avoid such phenomena as moon bending, distortion and deformation caused by multiple layers of pressing.


3. Straighter lateral perpendicularity: the lateral mold is fixed to ensure the lateral perpendicularity, which completely avoids the size error caused by the displacement of the upper and lower steel plates at the time of recombination and ensures the plate seam accuracy after installation.



4. Uniform cleanroom panel TCK: the cleanroom panel thickness depends on the thickness of the side equal height block, and the plate thickness is consistent after the composite plate so that the plate surface after installation is avoided from being uneven.


5. Automatic cloth and rubber: adopting root adhesive technology, quality more stable, through experiment data testing, automatic line products industry relatively excellent traditional manual wire bonding strength and the flexural bearing capacity have been greatly improved, and automatic line rock wool cleanroom panel bonding strength is higher than industry excellent traditional manual line products 50%.


6. Robot palletizing: fully automated robots are adopted for palletizing with higher efficiency. Through accurate measurement and intelligent control, the precision, strength, flatness and aesthetics of the cleanroom panes are greatly improved, and the product quality is more stable. "Technology makes every cleanroom panels the same quality."


Robot Arm


Wiskind from the domestic introduction of advanced cleanroom doors and windows production equipment up to more than 20 sets, from raw materials to doors and Windows products off the line, high-precision automation production process in the industry occupies a leading position, to first-class product quality to meet the fierce market demand. 


Wiskind with Italian PrimaPower PuMa treasure - before full import sheet metal production lines, with automatic control of feeding positioning shearing machine, CNC bending machine, and adopts many sets of Japan YASKAWA robot welding automation and the international advanced aluminum alloy doors and Windows equipment, can use the international latest technology and equipment to ensure product quality, further exert their own advantages, better service to customers, enhance the brand image.


Automatic Welding Robot


Based on professional technology, thoughtful service and reliable quality assurance, Wiskind is looking forward to providing you with innovative, reliable and economical solutions.


Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!