×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Cleanroom Window

مشاريعنا

الصفحة الرئيسية /مشاريعنا /

MINHAI BIOTECHNOLOG: الثورة النظيفة التي تسببها لوحة الزاوية الواحدة

MINHAI BIOTECHNOLOG: الثورة النظيفة التي تسببها لوحة الزاوية الواحدة

22 Feb, 2019

ووقع حادث "اللقاح" العام الماضي أجراس الإنذار لصناعة اللقاحات في الصين. تطوير صناعة اللقاحات ، والتطور المبتكر بات وشيكا.


كمؤسسة ، والتي تركز على البحث والتطوير اللقاح الموجه نحو الابتكار ، تأخذ التكنولوجيا الحيوية في Minhai مسؤوليات كبيرة مع الأصالة والإبداع. في يناير 2019 ، تم الانتهاء من مشروع Minhai الجديد للتكنولوجيا الحيوية لقاح شلل الأطفال المعطل ولقاح داء الكلب ثنائي الصبغة البشري.


MINHAI BIOTECHNOLOG


تم بناء المشروع الجديد وفقًا لمعيار GMP الجديد ويعتمد لوحة الزاوية الواحدة من مبنى Wiskind Steel.The لوحة من قطعة واحدة مع براءة التكنولوجيا أصبحت أبرز ما في بناء المشروع. الابتكار التقني يحقق ارتفاعًا جديدًا في النظافة.


المعيار: أعلى من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات

باعتبارها المشروع الرئيسي المستقل والموجه نحو الابتكار في "الفريق الوطني للقاح" ، تعقد شركة Minhai للتقنية الحيوية مشروع "863" للعديد من البلدان. مينهاي تحتل المرتبة الأولى في عملية البحث والتطوير المحلية وإنتاج اللقاح المتقارن متعدد التكافؤ ثلاثي التكافؤ 13.


One Piece Cleanroom Corner Systems


يرتبط اللقاح بالاقتصاد الوطني ومصدر رزق الناس. يجب أن تلبي شركات اللقاح المعايير العالية في كل من المواد الخام وعملية الإنتاج والتفتيش. مشروع جديد يقع في منطقة داشينغ ببكين ، ويغطي مساحة تبلغ 24525 ㎡ ، هو قاعدة إنتاج حديثة لقاح شلل الأطفال + لقاح داء الكلب. تم تصميم خطوط الإنتاج من قبل الخبراء الهولنديين والألمان على التوالي ، من أجل شراء أحدث المعدات الدولية. المشروع لا يقتصر على معيار GMP الجديد ، بل هو أعلى من المعيار متعدد الجنسيات.


One Piece Aluminum Profile Cleanroom Corner Systems For Pharmaceutical


خط إنتاج لقاح شلل الأطفال قدم مجموعة كاملة من تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الفريدة wsIPV ونظام إدارة الجودة من Intravacc من هولندا.


سيتم الحصول على المنتجات من قبل منظمة الصحة العالمية ، ويتم دعم العملية برمتها من قبل مؤسسة بيل غيتس وميلندا. خط إنتاج لقاح داء الكلب ، وسوف تستخدم أيضا مجموعة كاملة من تكنولوجيا لقاح داء الكلب ثنائي اللقاح البشري الدولي المتقدم.


Aluminum Profile Cleanroom Corner Systems


الحل: انتصارات الابتكار الهيكلي

إن تطبيق المعايير الفنية العالية لا يمكن فصله عن بناء غرفة نظيفة أكثر صرامة. يتم توفير حلول نظام مخصصة من مشروع Minhai التكنولوجيا الحيوية الجديدة من قبل Wiskind. تستخدم لوحات غرفة نظيفة مساحة أكثر من 23000 متر مربع بشكل عام ، والتي تبلغ مساحة التطبيق من لوحة زاوية الجسم 1500 متر مربع ، مما يحسن كثيرا من النظافة.


One Piece Cleanroom Corner Systems


(1) القضاء على زاوية الهيكل الميت

التقليدية ركن غرفة نظيفة يتكون من المفصل من لوحة نظيفة والألمنيوم ، والتي من السهل أن تؤدي إلى ظاهرة تراكم الغبار في موقف الاتصال بين الألومنيوم الشخصي والملف الشخصي ، وليس من السهل تنظيف وتطهير. هذا هو "هيكل ميت الزاوية" في نظام الصيانة التقليدي. ويقول برنامج الرصد العالمي ،

يجب أن يكون السطح الداخلي (الجدار والأرضية والسقف) للمنطقة النظيفة سلسًا وخاليًا من الشقوق والمفاصل الضيقة ولا تنفجر أي جزيئات ، لتجنب تراكم الغبار ، وتسهيل النظافة الفعالة ، عند الضرورة ، يجب إجراء التعقيم.


One Piece Cleanroom Corner


الحل الأساسي ل Wiskind نظام نظيف مع براءة اختراع تقنية - لوحة الزاوية المدمجة ، يحل تماما ظاهرة الغبار التقليدية يظهر في موقف الاتصال من الألومنيوم الشخصي والألواح النظيفة. تحويل لوحات نظيفة في كامل لوحات الزاوية يمكن أن تجعل موقف الزاوية على نحو سلس ، وليس انتقال الكراك ، واجهة أكثر صرامة ، دون ظاهرة التسرب.

 Cleanroom Corner Systems

(2) القضاء على ظاهرة الجسر الحراري

لا يعمل الجسر الحراري فقط على تقصير عمر مواد البناء ، بل يؤثر أيضًا على أداء العزل الحراري لوحات نظيفة ، مما أدى إلى زيادة التكثيف الندى. تكلفة الاستخدام ترتفع. غالبًا ما تكون ظاهرة الجسر الحراري هي أكاذيب التماس في الألواح.


Pharmaceutical cleanroom Corner Systems


اللوحات: الخيار المثالي لتحدي الحد

لوحات نظيفة الجسم الرئيسية التي اعتمدها المشروع الجديد للبيولوجيا Minhai ، التي هي المواد الأساسية لوحة الجبس الصخري مزدوجة مع التسطيح عالية ، وصلابة قوية ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التلوث ، ينتمي إلى الخيار المثالي للحقل النظيف.


Modular Cleanroom Wall System


الألواح الجصية ذات الطبقة المزدوجة تستخدم منتج saint gobai ، وهو قطب مواد البناء. لديها خصائص moistureproof ومستقرة ، درجة عالية وهلم جرا. التسطيح من غير إسفين هو أعلى ، والجبس البحرية عالية الجودة لوحة الصوف الصخري تشكيل هيكل سلس ، بحيث تحسن التسطيح والقوة ، وأيضا أداء النار الكثير.


China Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels


تم تصميم وتطوير خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي بشكل مستقل عن طريق منتجات Wiskind الفولاذية ، وهي الأولى من نوعها في العالم ولديها براءات اختراع وطنية. الدقة والتسطيح وجماليات لوحات نظيفة قد تحسنت كثيرا ، حققت حقا "التكنولوجيا يجعل كل لوحة تنقية نفسها".


Customization High Strength Modular Hardwall Biological Cleanroom Wall Panel


التكيف مع تحديات هندسة تنقية صارمة ، ملتزمة تنمو جنبا إلى جنب مع العملاء ، وتشجيع الشركات والمستخدمين لإنشاء نظام الصناعية الحديثة نظيفة وذكية معا.



الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Modular Cleanroom Door

Our projects

Home /Our projects /

MINHAI BIOTECHNOLOG: the clean revolution caused by the one-piece corner panel

MINHAI BIOTECHNOLOG: the clean revolution caused by the one-piece corner panel

22 Feb, 2019

The "vaccine incident" happened last year set off alarm bells  for China's vaccine industry. the vaccine industry's upgrading, innovative development is at all imminent.


As an enterprise, which is focus on  innovation-oriented vaccine research and development, Minhai biotechnology takes up heavy responsibilities with originality and ingenuity. In January 2019,Minhai biotechnology's new project of inactivated poliomyelitis vaccine and human diploid cell rabies vaccine was completed.


MINHAI BIOTECHNOLOG


The new project is constructed according to the new GMP standard and adopts the one-piece corner panel of Wiskind Steel Building.The one-piece corner panel with technology patent have  become the highlight of the project construction. Techwnical innovation achieves a new height of cleanliness.


Standard: higher than multinational corporation

As the main independent innovation-oriented enterprise of "vaccine national team", Minhai biotechnology holds the "863" project of many countries. Minhai rank the top in the process of local r&d and production of 13 - valent pneumococcal polysaccharide conjugate vaccine.


One Piece Cleanroom Corner Systems


Vaccine is related to the national economy and people's livelihood. Vaccine enterprises must meet high standards both in  raw materials and production process and inspection. A new project located in Beijing Daxing district,covering an area of 24525 ㎡, is a modern production base for polio vaccine + rabies vaccine. The production lines are designed by Dutch and German experts respectively, procuring  the most advanced international equipment. The project not only neet the new GMP standard, but higher than the multinational standard.


One Piece Aluminum Profile Cleanroom Corner Systems For Pharmaceutical


Polio vaccine production line Introduced a complete set of unique wsIPV production technology and quality management system of Intravacc from the Netherlands.


Products will be sourced by WHO, and the whole process is strongly supported by the Bill Gates and Melinda gates foundation. Rabies vaccine production Line, will also use the whole set of international advanced Pasteur human diploid rabies vaccine  technology.


Aluminum Profile Cleanroom Corner Systems


Solution:Victories of  structural innovation

The implementation of high technical standards is inseparable from the most stringent clean room construction. The customized system solutions of  Minhai biotechnology new project is provided by Wiskind. The clean room panels use area of more than 23,000 square meters overall ly, of which  the application area of the body corner plate reaches 1500 square meters, greatly improving the cleanliness.


One Piece Cleanroom Corner Systems


(1) eliminate the dead Angle of the structure

The traditional clean room corner is formed by the joint of the clean plate and the aluminum profile, which is easy to lead to  the phenomenon of dust accumulation in the contact position between the aluminum profile and the profile, and not easy to clean and disinfection. This is "structure dead angle"  in traditional maintenance system. And the GMP says,

The inner surface (wall, floor and ceiling) of the clean area shall be smooth and free from cracks, tight joints and no particles falls off, avoid to accumulate dust, facilitate effective cleanness, when necessary, ought to undertake disinfection.


One Piece Cleanroom Corner


The core solution of Wiskind clean system with technical patent -- integrated corner panel, perfectly solves the traditional dust phenomenon appears in  the contact position of the aluminum profile and the clean panels. Transforming the clean panels into whole corner panels can make  the corner position  smooth, no crack transition, the interface is more rigorous, without leakage phenomenon.

 Cleanroom Corner Systems

(2) eliminate the thermal bridge phenomenon

Thermal bridge not only shortens the life of building materials, but also affects the thermal insulation performance of clean panels, resulting in an increase of condensation dew. The use  cost rises. The thermal bridge phenomenon is often lies in the butt seam of the panels.


Pharmaceutical cleanroom Corner Systems


Panels: the ideal choice to challenge the limit

The main body clean panels adopted by the new project of Minhai biology,  whose core material is double gypsum rock wool panel with high flatness, strong toughness and corrosion resistance and pollution resistance, belongs to the ideal choice of clean field.


Modular Cleanroom Wall System


Double layer plaster panels use product of saint gobai, which is the building materials magnate. have characteristics  of moistureproof, stable,  high grade and so on. The flatness of non-wedge  is higher, gypsum and high quality marine rock wool panel form a seamless structure, so that the  flatness, strength, also the fire performance improved a lot.


China Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels


The automatic production line is designed and developed independently by Wiskind steel products, which is the first of its kind in the world and has national patents.  The precision, flatness and aesthetics of clean panels have been greatly improved, truly achieved  "technology makes every purification panel the same".


Customization High Strength Modular Hardwall Biological Cleanroom Wall Panel


Adapt to the challenges of stringent purification engineering, committed to grow together with customers,  encourage enterprises and users to establish a clean and intelligent modern industrial system jointly.



Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!