×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Weighing Hood

الصفحة الرئيسية /

معدات غرف الأبحاث

/

Weighing Hood

/هود وزن مسحوق المستخدمة في غرف الأبحاث الصيدلانية والمختبر

هود وزن مسحوق المستخدمة في غرف الأبحاث الصيدلانية والمختبر

  • المهلة:

    7-15
  • منتج Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • اللون:

    Stainless steel
  • مواصفات:

    1100mm*1500mm*2400mm
  • مستوى النظافة:

    Class A
  • كفاءة الترشيح:

    Primary filter G4, medium efficiency filter F8, high efficiency filter PAO H14
  • متوسط ​​سرعة الرياح (م / ث):

    0.45±20%
  • الضوضاء (ديسيبل (أ)):

    ≤70
  • المواد العامة:

    SUS304
  • إضاءة سطح العمل (LUX):

    ≥350
شفط غطاء محرك السيارة هو نوع من معدات التطهير المحلية الخاصة المستخدمة في أماكن مثل المستحضرات الصيدلانية ومعاهد أبحاث الأحياء الدقيقة والتجارب العلمية.

أنشرها :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

سؤال?

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اتصل بنا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Wiskind غطاء الوزن هو نوع من معدات التطهير المحلية الخاصة المستخدمة في أماكن مثل المستحضرات الصيدلانية ومعاهد أبحاث الأحياء الدقيقة والتجارب العلمية. يوفر تدفق هواء رأسياً أحادي الاتجاه ، وجزء من الهواء النظيف يدور في منطقة العمل ، ويتم استبعاد جزء منه إلى منطقة المرفقات لجعل منطقة العمل يتم توليد ضغط سلبي لمنع التلوث المتقاطع ويستخدم لضمان ارتفاع التلوث بيئة نظيفة في منطقة العمل.


تخصيص

1100MM * 1500MM * 2400mm

مستوى النظافة

الفئة أ

كفاءة الترشيح

مرشح رئيسي G4 ، مرشح كفاءة متوسطة F8 ، مرشح كفاءة عالية PAO H14

متوسط ​​سرعة الرياح (م / ث)

0.45 ± 20٪

الضوضاء (ديسيبل (أ))

≤70

المواد العامة

SUS304

إضاءة سطح العمل (LUX)

≥350

يمكن إجراء منتجات غير قياسية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. الملحقات الاختيارية: 1. مستشعر سرعة الرياح ؛ 2. استشعار الضغط التفاضلي. 3. محول التردد. 4. شاشة تعمل باللمس. 5. التحكم PLC.


مبدأ العمل من غطاء محرك السيارة:

قم بوزن الهواء الداخلي من خلال مرشح التأثير الرئيسي ، ومرشح التأثير المتوسط ​​، واضغط عليه في صندوق الضغط الثابت بواسطة مروحة الطرد المركزي. بعد اجتياز المرشح ، يتم تفريغ الهواء من سطح مخرج الهواء لوحدة تزويد الهواء المنتشرة بالهواء ، ويتدفق الهواء النظيف عبر منطقة العمل بسرعة رياح مقطعية منتظمة. والنتيجة هي بيئة عمل نظيفة للغاية. يتم الحفاظ على منطقة التشغيل الخاصة بغطاء المحرك المركزي بضغط سلبي ، ويتم تفريغ 10٪ من الهواء الدوار. يتم تدوير الهواء الموجود في خلية الوزن المركزية من خلال نظام ترشيح ثلاثي المراحل (يزيل المرشح 99.99٪ من الجزيئات ≥ 0.3 ميكرون) وهو مصمم لتلبية متطلبات GMP لشركات الأدوية.


استخدام غطاء الوزن:

يمكن وزن الغبار والمواد الكاشفة وتوزيعها في جهاز شفط الأوزان ، والذي يمكنه التحكم في انسكاب الغبار وارتفاعه وكواشفه ، ومنع استنشاق الغبار والكواشف لجسم الإنسان ، وتجنب التلوث المتقاطع للغبار والكواشف ، وحماية البيئة الخارجية والداخلية. سلامة الموظفين.


وزن هيكل الغطاء:

إن غطاء الوزن مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 ، وصفيحة الجدار لمنطقة العمل مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 (سلك بسمك 1.2 ملم). يتم توصيل الجزء الداخلي من لوحة الحائط بزوايا قوسية ، ولا توجد زاوية ميتة ، مما يضمن ضيق ونظافة منطقة العمل.


غطاء ضغط الوزن السلبي يعتمد على تصميم وحدات ، سهل التجميع والتفكيك في الموقع. وهو يتألف من المبتدئين كفاءة المدرسة الثانوية + فلتر الهواء القضية + غشاء تقاسم الحالي.


يتم تجميع غطاء الوزن من منطقة العمل وصندوق الهواء المرتجع وجسم صندوق الرياح وصندوق مخرج الصندوق الخارجي. توجد لوحة التحكم في الجزء الأمامي من منطقة العمل الداخلية للجهاز. تستخدم لوحة التحكم نظام التحكم العاكس بشاشة تعمل باللمس من Siemens للتحكم في بداية وإيقاف المروحة ، وضبط تردد المروحة ، وضبط سرعة الرياح المطلوبة في منطقة العمل (عند تثبيت الجهاز واستخدامه ، شخص خاص يحتاج إلى ضبط التردد).


وزن الغطاء وعرض مرشح التأثير الأساسي ، مرشح التأثير المتوسط ​​، المرشح ، فرق الضغط للفيلم معادل التدفق ، سرعة الرياح ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة ، ومجهز أيضًا بنظام مراقبة جسيمات الغبار لمراقبة النظافة الديناميكية في الوقت الفعلي ، والتي بمثابة مرجع للنظافة. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم توفير أجهزة الإنذار غير الطبيعية مثل سرعة الرياح ، فرق الضغط ، والنظافة. يتم استخدام مقياس الضغط التفاضلي لقياس ضغط المرشح في فترات مختلفة ويوفر مؤشر أداء دائم لغطاء الوزن.


يجب تنظيف التأثير الأولي بانتظام حسب الاستخدام. يتم تثبيت أربعة مجسات ضغط تفاضلي في مجرى الهواء المرتجع ، والتي تتوافق مع الغشاء الخاص بمشاركة التيار ، والمقاومة الأولية ، والمتوسطة ، ومقاومة المرشح ، ويتم عرضها على شاشة اللمس. عندما يكون فرق الضغط للمرشح خارج النطاق ، سيكون هناك إنذار على الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس وإنذار مسموع في مربع التحكم التلقائي.


وزن غطاء محرك السيارة / وزنها حماية الغرفة:

حماية المخدرات

حماية المشغلين

حماية البيئة



معلومات عنا

Wiskind تأسست في أواخر السبعينيات من القرن الماضي ، مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير في نظام غرف الأبحاث وتطويره ، وتغطي مساحة 1000 مو ، الموظفين الحاليين لأكثر من 1700 شخص ، 160 مليون متر مربع منتجات البناء ، التوزيع على ويسكيند 41 سنة خبرة في أصبحت البحوث وتطوير الصناعة وتكامل الموارد ، الآن خدمة احتواء نظام غرف الأبحاث المهنية ، من خلال سنوات من الجهود الدؤوبة والسعي المستمر ، التي تم الحصول عليها من العملاء والمجتمع. لقد مرت FM ، CE ، SGS ، ISO9001 ، ISO14001 شهادة.



Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة Wiskind لاستغلال السوق وتأسيس شركة تابعة للصناعة النظيفة ، مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع لنظام غرف الأبحاث ، والاعتماد على Wiskind 41 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال البحث والتطوير في مجال الصناعة ومواردها. مزايا التكامل ، أصبح الآن مزودي خدمة الاحتواء نظام غرف الأبحاث المهنية ، والدعاة ، والممارسين من الشركات المصنعة لوحة الذكية غرف الأبحاث وحدات والسعة القصوى المحلية. وتمتلك الشركة أول خط إنتاج تلقائي من ألواح غرف الأبحاث مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة ومعدات الإنتاج الآلي الرائدة في العالم ل أبواب غرف النوم والنوافذ . تخدم العديد من مؤسسات هندسة النظم الكبيرة في الداخل والخارج ، وتحتل الصدارة في مجال الهندسة الصيدلانية البيولوجية والطبية ؛ استخدمت CSPC PHARMA و Qilu Pharma و Anti-Lu والأدوية في شمال الصين والعديد من العوالم الأخرى 500 شركة منتجات السلسلة النظيفة.




خدمة ما بعد البيع

توفر Wiskind خطة حل شاملة لغرف التنظيف المهنية وتنفذ خدمات متكاملة شاملة ، بما في ذلك تحليل المتطلبات وتصميم المشروع والاقتباس وترتيب الإنتاج والتسليم وإرشادات البناء وخدمات الاستخدام والصيانة اليومية. 4 فروع في الصين و 13 مكتبًا وأكثر من 100 موظف تجاري وفني في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، لتزويد العملاء بخدمات في الوقت المناسب وجهاً لوجه.


يغطي نظام إدارة المعلومات جميع العمليات التجارية ويتعاون مع شركات الخدمات اللوجستية واسعة النطاق في الداخل والخارج. النماذج كاملة وشبكة النقل تغطي البلاد بأكملها. تضمن إجراءات التغليف والتحميل القياسية تسليم المنتجات بأمان وكفاءة ، مما يجعل خدمة العملاء أكثر توحيدًا وفعالية. مجهز بمركز احترافي لمعالجة مشاكل ما بعد البيع ، وتسجيل المعلومات وتسجيل مشروع البناء المكتمل ، وزيارات منتظمة للعودة ، ومعالجة واحدة إلى واحد بكفاءة من المشاكل ، وعد Wiskind: أخبرني احتياجاتك ، والباقي لنا!



حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

غرف الأبحاث الدوائية

مقاومة للحريق خفف زجاج الدوائية غرف الأبحاث

زجاج لمقاومة الحريق في حالة نشوب حريق ، المقاومة للحريق زجاج يوقف تدفق الأكسجين ، ويؤدي إلى إطفاء الوقود الناتج عن الحريق ، حيث يؤدي انتشار اللهب والدخان والغازات السامة الساخنة إلى تقليل الإشعاع والأمان. أجريت انتقال الحرارة. يحمي الحياة ويحمي من فقدان الممتلكات.

مربع تمرير الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

الشركة المصنعة للغرفة نظيفة عالية الجودة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مربع تمرير مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ونظام الباب التلقائي

تمرير مربع يستخدم لنقل المواد من مساحة النظافة المنخفضة إلى مساحة النظافة الأعلى أو العكس بالعكس في المنطقة المصنفة والمعروف أيضًا باسم الفتحة.

Endure® لوحة غرف الأبحاث

لوحة شطيرة غرف الأبحاث Endure® Scratch & VHP المقاومة للغرفة البيولوجية النظيفة وغرفة العمليات

تحمل وسهل حصوي؛ مناسب بشكل أساسي لمرفقات الغرف النظيفة تحت بيئة VHP (Vaporize Hydrogen Peroxide) ، وتطهير اللوحة ، وبيئة تنظيف Jieer (Benzalkonium Bromide) الجديدة في مناطق الغرفة النظيفة مثل المنتجات البيولوجية ومنتجات الدم.

الصين وحدات تنظيم لوحات الحائط

تنظيم ساندويتش لوحة الجدار الدوائية غرفة نظيفة مع CE

على وحدات ساندويتش تنظيم الجدار لوحة النظام مصنوع من الألومنيوم,السطح المختلفة الصلب ,مصنع المسبقة الصنع في الموقع الربط ، وحدة التثبيت هو سريعة ومريحة ، تستخدم أساسا في التشغيل غرفة نظيفة .

باب HPL غرف الأبحاث الدوائية

الشد قوة ارتفاع ضغط صفح باب غرف الأبحاث HPL للأدوية

ال باب HPL غرف الأبحاث مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم بسمك 50 مم بسمك زاوية مجموعة الربط ، والتي تكون مطاردة بلوحة الحائط. إنه خالي من الغبار وسهل التنظيف. يمكن توصيل باب الغرفة النظيفة بجدار من الطوب ولديه ختم أسفل قابل للسحب لضمان إحكام الهواء ، ويستخدم بشكل رئيسي في غرف نظيفة للأدوية والإلكترونيات الدقيقة والمختبرات والمستشفيات ، إلخ.

فتح نافذة غرف الأبحاث

نافذة عرض غرف الأبحاث التلقائية المفتوحة للغرفة الدوائية

وضعت في Wiskind حديثا نافذة غرف الأبحاث قابلة للفتح ، التي يمكن فتحها عن طريق الطاقة أو الكهرباء ، تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في ممر المعارض النظيف.

غرف تحويل نظام سقف غرف الأبحاث

أنظمة السقف الشبكية المخصصة تعزز أمان غرف الأبحاث

لنا نظام السقف T- الشبكة متصل لمحات من الألومنيوم على شكل T من خلال السقوف غرفة نظيفة (المعروف أيضا باسم لوحات الحائط). يستخدم نوع الألمنيوم على شكل حرف T للتثبيت والتركيب. لوحات الحائط غرفة نظيفة يمكن تصنيعها حسب الطلب في المصنع والمواد الأساسية هي الألومنيوم. ورقة قرص العسل ، ورقة قرص العسل ، الخ

باب مقاوم للتصادم

في اتجاهين فتح 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المضادة للتصادم باب الحرة لورشة الغذاء

الباب الحر يسمى أيضا باب مضاد للتصادم. عادة ما يحل حل الباب لورشة الغذاء والمطبخ المركزي والورشة الإلكترونية وممر المستشفى ، والذي يمكن فتحه في اتجاهين.

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Weighing Hood

Home /

Cleanroom Equipment

/

Weighing Hood

/Powder Weighing Hood Used In Pharmaceutical Cleanroom And laboratory

Powder Weighing Hood Used In Pharmaceutical Cleanroom And laboratory

  • Lead Time:

    7-15
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Color:

    Stainless steel
  • Specifications:

    1100mm*1500mm*2400mm
  • Cleanliness Level:

    Class A
  • Filtration efficiency:

    Primary filter G4, medium efficiency filter F8, high efficiency filter PAO H14
  • Average wind speed(m/s):

    0.45±20%
  • Noise (dB (A)):

    ≤70
  • Overall material:

    SUS304
  • Work surface lighting (LUX):

    ≥350
Weighing hood is a kind of special local cleansing equipment used in places such as pharmaceuticals, microbiology research institutes and scientific experiments.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details

Wiskind weighing hood is a kind of special local cleansing equipment used in places such as pharmaceuticals, microbiology research institutes and scientific experiments. It provides a vertical unidirectional air flow, part of the clean air circulates in the work area, and part of it is excluded to the attachment area to make the work area Negative pressure is generated to prevent cross-contamination and is used to ensure a high clean environment in the work area.


Specification

1100mm*1500mm*2400mm

Cleanliness Level

Class A

Filtration efficiency

Primary filter G4, medium efficiency filter F8, high efficiency filter PAO H14

Average wind speed(m/s)

0.45±20%

Noise (dB (A))

≤70

Overall material

SUS304

Work surface lighting (LUX)

≥350

Non-standard products can be made according to customer requirements.Optional accessories: 1. Wind speed sensor; 2. Differential pressure sensor; 3. Frequency converter; 4. Touch screen; 5. PLC control;


Working principle of weighing hood:

Weigh the indoor air through the primary effect filter, the intermediate effect filter, and press it into the static pressure box by the centrifugal fan. After passing the filter, the air is blown out from the air outlet surface of the air diffusion diffusion air supply unit, and the clean air flows through the work area at a uniform cross-section wind speed. The result is a highly clean working environment. The operating area of the center weighing hood is maintained at a negative pressure, and 10% of the circulating air is discharged. The air in the center weighing cell is self-circulated through a three-stage filter system (the filter removes 99.99% of the particles ≥ 0.3 μm) and is designed to meet the GMP requirements of pharmaceutical companies.


Weighing cover use:

The dust and reagent can be weighed and dispensed in the weighing hood equipment, which can control the spillage and rise of dust and reagents, prevent the inhalation of dust and reagents to the human body, and avoid cross pollution of dust and reagents, and protect the external environment and indoors. Personnel safety.


Weighing cover structure:

The weighing cover is made of 304 stainless steel, and the work area wall plate is made of stainless steel 304 (1.2mm thick, oil-drawn wire). The inside of the wall plate is connected with arc angles, and there is no dead angle, which ensures the tightness and cleanliness of the work area.


Negative pressure weighing hood adopts modular design, easy to assemble and disassemble on site. It consists of junior high school efficiency + air case filter + current sharing membrane.


The weighing hood is assembled from the working area, the return air box, the wind box body, the outlet box and the outer box. The control panel is located on the front of the internal working area of the device. The control panel uses the Siemens touch screen inverter control system to control the start and stop of the fan, adjust the frequency of the fan, and adjust the wind speed required in the work area (when the equipment is installed and used, a special person needs to adjust the frequency).


Weigh the hood and display the primary effect filter, intermediate effect filter, filter, pressure difference of the flow equalizing film, wind speed and temperature and humidity, and also equipped with a dust particle monitoring system to monitor the dynamic cleanliness in real time, which serves as a reference for cleanliness. At the same time, abnormal alarms such as wind speed, pressure difference, and cleanliness are also provided. The differential pressure gauge is used to measure the pressure of the filter at different periods and provides a durable performance indicator for the weighing hood.


The initial effect should be cleaned regularly according to the use. Four differential pressure sensors are installed in the return air duct, corresponding to the special current-sharing membrane, primary, middle, and filter resistances, and displayed on the touch screen. When the pressure difference of the filter is out of range, there will be a display alarm on the touch screen and an audible alarm on the automatic control box.


Weighing hood / weighing room protection object:

Protecting drugs

Protection of operators

protect environment



About Us

Wiskind was founded in the late 1970 s, focusing on the cleanroom containment system research and development and manufacturing, covers an area of 1000 mu, the existing staff of more than 1700 people, 160 million square meters building products, distribution on Wiskind 41 years experience in industry research and development and resource integration advantages, has now become a professional cleanroom containment system service, through years of unremitting efforts and persistent pursuit, obtained the customer and society. Has passed FM, CE, SGS, ISO9001, ISO14001 certification.



Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co., Ltd. is a Wiskind to exploit market and set up a subsidiary of clean industry, focusing on cleanroom containment system research and development and manufacturing, rely on Wiskind 41 years of experience in industry research and development and resource integration advantages, has now become a professional cleanroom containment system service providers, advocates, and practitioners of modular cleanroom panel smart manufacturers and domestic maximum capacity. The company owns the first automatic production line of cleanroom panels with independent intellectual property rights and the world's leading automatic production equipment for cleanroom doors and windows. Serving many large system engineering enterprises at home and abroad, and occupying the leading edge in the engineering field of biopharmaceutical and medical industry; CSPC PHARMA, Qilu Pharma, Anti-Lu, north China pharmaceutical, and many other worlds tops 500 enterprises have used the company's clean series products.




After Sales Service

Wiskind provides a comprehensive solution plan for professional cleanrooms and implements all-round, integrated services, including requirements analysis, project design, quotation, production order, delivery, construction guidance and daily use and maintenance services. China's 4 subsidiaries, 13 offices and more than 100 business and technical personnel throughout the country, to provide customers with timely, face-to-face services. 


The information management system covers all business processes and cooperates with large-scale logistics companies at home and abroad. The models are complete and the transportation network covers the whole country. Standardized packaging and loading procedures ensure that products are delivered safely and efficiently, making customer service more standardized and efficient. Equipped with a professional after-sales problem processing center, information registration and registration of the completed construction project, regular return visits, and one-to-one efficient processing of the problems, Wiskind promise: Tell me your needs, the rest to us!



Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Clean Room Security Door

Customizable High-Quality Open Clean Glass Safe Escape Doors For Pharmaceutical

The clean room safety door is made of high-quality galvanized steel sheet, Italy PrimaPower-imported sheet metal production line, and multiple Japanese YASKAWA Yaskawa robotic joints. The clean surface of the cleanroom door is smooth and airtight.

HPL Cleanroom Door

Tensile Strength HPL Cleanroom Door For Pharmaceutical

The HPL Cleanroom door is made of 50mm thick door frame aluminum alloy splicing set angle, which is flush with the wall panel. It is dust-free and easy to clean. Our clean room door can be connected with the brick wall and has a pull-down bottom seal to ensure Air tightness, mainly used in clean rooms for pharmaceuticals, microelectronics, laboratories, hospitals, etc.

Swing Steel Hospital Door

High Quality Swing Steel Door for Hospital Operation Theater and Healthcare Center

The swing steel door is made of galvanized steel, with electrostatic resin powder coating on the surface, anti-fouling, environmentally friendly, and has the characteristics of heat preservation, sound insulation, moisture resistance, antibacterial and easy cleaning.

Rock Wool Cleanroom Wall Panels

Customized Mechanism PPGI Rockwool Cleanroom Wall Panel For Food Factory

Wiskind mechanism cleanroom wall panel is sealed by two sides. It does not need aluminum profiles when connecting. It is directly inserted and has various core materials. It has core materials such as rock wool, puf, gypsum rock wool and glass magnesium rock wool.

GEZE Cleanroom Door Locks

GEZE Clean Room Steel Door Locks Handle Sets For Biological Cleanroom

Locks are essential for the classification of areas in a clean room. A lock is an enclosed area between two or more rooms with different levels of cleanliness. Rooms in different cleanroom cleanliness are closed and locked to each other. Wiskind offers different types of locks and control systems to meet your individual needs.

Double Cleanroom Windows

50mm Double Cleanroom Windows for Pharmaceutical Laboratory

All window units of the Wiskind modular cleanroom system are double cleanroom windows and flush with the two surfaces of the clean room panel system. They are beautiful and easy to clean. Each unit consists of two 5 + 5 mm double layers and laminated safety glass.Factory can be customized.

Steel Cleanroom Corner Panel

Modular Steel Electronic Cleanroom Square Corner Panel

Cleanroom corner and edges system adopts various types of aluminum profiles as the connecting materials, the plates are modular cleanroom wall panels, and the modular auxiliary connecting structure can be used in complex use environments. The products have good adaptability and are widely used in the pharmaceutical industry and food.

Safety Isolation Goggles Supplier For Medical Industry With CE

Safety Isolation Goggles Supplier For Medical Industry With CE

A type of protective glasses that doctors use during their work, also called goggles. It can prevent some medicine or blood from splashing on the face, thus protecting the eyes. This kind of medical goggles are generally used in conjunction with masks and surgical caps to protect the doctor's head.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!