×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Cleanroom Window

سياسة خاصة

الصفحة الرئيسية /

سياسة خاصة

سياسة خاصة

ويسكيند (https://www.wiskindcleanroom.com ) بيان الخصوصية هو التزام الموقع بحماية خصوصية مستخدمي الأعمال والأفراد. في ضوء خصائص الشبكة ، سيكون لموقع الويب حتما تفاعل مباشر أو غير مباشر معك ، لذلك هذا هو شرح الموقع لمستخدمي الشركات ، شخصيًا المعلومات التي تتبناها سياسات الجمع والاستخدام والحماية ، يرجى التأكد من قراءة:


الإفصاح وتبادل المعلومات

لن نقوم بتوفير أو بيع أو تأجير أو مشاركة أو تبادل المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين إلى أي طرف ثالث ؛ ما لم يقدم طرف ثالث خدمات مع الموقع الإلكتروني ويحظر على هذا الطرف الثالث الوصول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني بعد الانتهاء من هذه الخدمات ، سنكشف معلوماتك بحسن نية عندما يفرض علينا القانون أو عندما تطلب منا الحكومة تقديم معلوماتك.


الروابط الخارجية مع الأمن

سيربط هذا الموقع بعناوين المواقع الأخرى ، وقد نضيف روابط إلى شركاء العمل أو العلامات التجارية المشتركة حسب الحاجة ، لكننا سنوفر فقط معلومات شاملة لهم ، ولن نكشف عن هويتك.

سيقوم الموقع بإدارة وحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها بدقة. سيستخدم موقع الويب التدابير الأمنية والتدابير المناسبة لمنع ضياع معلوماتك الشخصية أو سرقتها أو العبث بها.


تحديث الملف

إذا كان هناك أي خطأ في المحتوى الذي تم تحميله على هذا الموقع والذي يتضمن اسم شركتك ومعلومات المنتج والعنوان والصورة ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إبلاغ هذا الموقع وفقًا لمعلومات الاتصال المنشورة على هذا الموقع لمساعدتنا في الحفاظ على دقة معلوماتك نظرًا للتطور السريع لتكنولوجيا الشبكات ، سنلتزم بحماية معلوماتك الشخصية ، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان دقة وأمن هذه المعلومات.


مراجعة الخصوصية وردود الفعل

يرجى الاتصال بنا علىconnect.taylorhan@gmail.com إذا كان لديك أي تعليقات أو اقتراحات بشأن تدابير حماية الخصوصية لهذا الموقع ومشكلاتك في استخدامه.

مع توسع نطاق الخدمة في هذا الموقع ، سنقوم بتحديث بيان الخصوصية الخاص بنا من وقت لآخر. نحن نرحب بمشاهدة هذا البيان في أي وقت. إذا كان هناك أي تغيير كبير في سياسة معلومات المستخدم ، سنقوم بنشر اللوائح ذات الصلة في موقع بارز على الصفحة وذلك لإبلاغك في الوقت المناسب.

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Modular Cleanroom Window

Privacy Policy

Home /

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Wiskind's ( https://www.wiskindcleanroom.com ) privacy statement is the site's commitment to protect the privacy of business users and individuals.In view of the characteristics of the network, the website will inevitably have direct or indirect interaction with you, so this is to explain the website to corporate users, personal information adopted by the collection, use and protection policies, please be sure to read:


Disclosure and sharing of information

We will not provide, sell, rent, share or trade users' personal information to any third party;Unless a third party provides services with the website and such third party is prohibited from accessing the website after the completion of such services, we will disclose your information in good faith when we are forced by law or required by the government to provide your information.


External links with security

This site will link to the addresses of other sites, and we may add links to business partners or Shared brands as needed, but we will only provide comprehensive information to them, and we will not disclose your identity.

The website will strictly manage and protect the personal information you provide. The website will use appropriate technology and security measures to prevent your personal information from being lost, stolen or tampered with.


Update Profile

If there is any error in the content uploaded on this website involving your company name, product information, address, picture, etc., you can inform this website according to the contact information published on this website to help us maintain the accuracy of your information.Due to the rapid development of network technology, we will be committed to protecting your personal information, and try our best to ensure the accuracy and security of this information.


Privacy revision and feedback

Please contact us at connect.taylorhan@gmail.com if you have any comments or Suggestions on the privacy protection measures of this website and your problems in using it.

As the service scope of this website expands, we will update our privacy statement from time to time.You are welcome to view this statement at any time.If there is any significant change in the user information policy, we will post the relevant regulations in a prominent position on the page so as to timely inform you.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!