×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

مراقبة الجودة

Wiskind إنشاء مركز مستقل لضمان الجودة ، حول فحص المواد الخام ، والاختبار الإضافي ، واختبار المنتجات ، ومراجعة العمليات ، واختبار المختبر ، خمس وحدات تبدأ العمل. خذ وضع الاختبار النشط ، بدءًا بالتحكم الصارم من المواد الخام إلى المصنع. تم تتبع عملية الإنتاج والتحكم فيها.


Wiskind Laboratories


المواد الأساسية من الصوف الصخري عالية الجودة المستخدمة من قبل Wiskind كانت مقاومة للماء بشكل خاص ، غير مرطب ، ماء ، نحيل ، وخالية من اختراق الشعيرات الدموية. معدل طارد المياه أعلى من 98 ٪ ، ودرجة حرارة الانصهار تصل إلى 1000 درجة مئوية ، ومعيار الوزن إلى الوزن أعلى بكثير. قياسي ، تحميل الانحناء هو 1.1KN / ㎡ ؛ نقوم أيضًا بمراقبة الجودة المقابلة لظاهرة الهالوجين الخلفي المغنيسيوم الزجاجي ، في شكل رعاية في الشركات المصنعة لألواح المغنيسيوم الزجاجية ، وإنشاء حظائر الصيانة ، والصيانة الخاصة ، والمياه لكل مجموعة من المنتجات. معدل الكشف ، بدءا من المصدر ، رقابة صارمة على الجودة.


Wiskind Laboratories


عند فحص الألواح الفولاذية المطلية بالألوان ، والمزودة بأكثر من 40 مجموعة من المعدات الاحترافية ، نحن أول من قدم مقياس التدرج الطيفي الأمريكي ، الذي يمكنه مقارنة فرق اللون في اللوحة الفولاذية. يمكننا إجراء تجارب شاملة مثل الحمض ، المحايد والقلوي. يمكنه أيضًا محاكاة البيئة الفعلية للمصنع ، ويمكنه أيضًا توفير حلول متنوعة مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم والمنغنيز ولوحة التيتانيوم والزنك ولوحة VCM ولوحة HDPPGI وفقًا لبيئات مختلفة.


Steel Plate Detection


فيما يتعلق بالإدارة في الموقع ، ننفذ إدارة TPM5S في الموقع والكفاءة الكاملة والنظام الكامل والمشاركة الكاملة ؛ نظام إدارة الجودة C-TQC ، التمسك دائمًا بـ "جميع الأعضاء هم: مراقبة الجودة ، عيوب الجودة الصفرية ، خدمة العملاء ، تحسين وتعزيز" سياسة الجودة ، تعزيز وعي جميع الموظفين بالجودة ، توضيح الشخص المسؤول عن كل عملية جودة ، استخدام الأسلوب العلمي لإدارة الجودة الشاملة ، وتنفيذ مراقبة الجودة لجميع الموظفين ، عملية شاملة وكاملة.


من المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية ، تحقق اختبارًا سلسًا لضمان جودة ثبات المنتجات. مختبرات متقدمة ، معدات تجريبية مثالية ، إجراء اختبار قياسي وطني موحد لضمان دقة البيانات وبياناتها. في نفس الوقت ، يعد المختبر بمثابة دعم مهم لتحسين جودة منتجاتنا وتحسين العملية.


Quality Inspection


Wiskind هي مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية ، وتعلق دائمًا أهمية على البحث والتطوير. د الابتكار. وقد نفذت 15 مشروعًا علميًا وتكنولوجيًا على مستوى المقاطعة والبلدية ، و 5 منجزات الإنجاز العلمي والتكنولوجي ، وتقدمت بطلبات لأكثر من 160 براءة اختراع ، وحصلت على 90 براءة اختراع صالحة.

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Quality control

Home /About us & Service /

Quality control

Wiskind sets up an independent quality assurance center, around the raw material inspection, auxiliary testing, product testing, process audits,laboratorytesting five modules start work. Take  active test mode, starting strictly controlled from raw material into the plant. Production process was tracked and controlled.


The high-quality rock wool core material used by Wiskind has been specially waterproofed, non-hygroscopic, hydrophobic, slender, and free of capillary penetration. The water-repellent rate is above ≥98%, the melting temperature is up to 1000°C, and the weight-to-weight standard is far higher. Standard, the bending load is 1.1KN/m2; 


we also carry out corresponding quality control for the glass-magnesium back-halogen phenomenon, in the form of sponsorship in the glass magnesium board manufacturers, the establishment of maintenance sheds, special maintenance, and water for each batch of products The rate of detection, starting from the source, strict quality control.


Wiskind Lab Product Testing


In the inspection of color coated steel plates, equipped with more than 40 sets of professional equipment, we are the first to introduce the American spectral hue meter, which can compare the color difference of the steel plate. We can conduct all-round experiments such as acid, neutral and alkaline. It can also simulate the actual environment of the factory, and can also provide various solutions such as stainless steel, aluminum-magnesium-manganese, titanium-zinc plate, VCM plate and HDPPGI plate according to different environments.


In terms of on-site management, we implement TPM5S on-site management, full efficiency, full system and full participation; C-TQC quality management system, always adhering to the "all members are quality control, quality zero defects, customer-oriented, improve and promote" The quality policy, strengthen the quality awareness of all employees, clarify the responsible person of each process quality, use the scientific method of total quality management, and implement quality control of all staff, comprehensive and whole process.


Wiskind Product Quality Testing
 

From raw material to finished products realize seamless testing to ensure the quality of the products stability.Advanced laboratories, perfect experimental equipment, standardized national standard test procedure to ensure the accuracy and authority data. At the same time, the laboratory is important support to improve the quality of our product and process improvement.


Wiskind Color Plate Color Difference Detection


Wiskind is a national high-tech enterprise, has always attached importance to r & d innovation. It has undertaken 15 provincial and municipal scientific and technological projects, 5 scientific and technological achievements appraisal, applied for more than 160 patents, and has 90 valid patents.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!