Die titelseite. / Nachrichten und veranstaltungen / Nachrichten.

Er schlägt eine globale strategie für verstärkte investitionen in westliche länder und regionen auf globaler ebene vor

Dec 07,2023 | Nachrichten.

Gibt es hier ein problem?

Wir sind offen für nichttraditionelle lösungen und machen ihre vision wirklichkeit.

Ein produkt empfehlen

Vom 3. bis 7. Dezember 2023 besuchte Gulf Alfourat, das italienische reinighaus gucci und dubai fourat, auf empfehlung Von wiskindi china, um die technischen entwicklungen und trends in solchen zimmern zu untersuchen und zu diskutieren. Es ist eine globale strategische zusammenarbeit zwischen west skin und gorco s.spannend.

Wiskinds empfangsteam war begeistert, die vertreter beider firmen gut zu empfangen und hatte viel zu tun. Die aktivitäten umfassen hauptsächlich 4 abschnitte: fallstudien über projekte und besuch bei wikipedia#Die firma stellt forschungs - und entwicklungszentren her, übergangsbüros für strategische zusammenarbeit und termine für technische abläufe in gereinigte räume. 


Welche fallstudien?

Vom 3. zum 4. Dezember

Eine art projektforschung.

An der ersten haltestelle der volksrepublik zeigte wiskindin erfolgreich umsetzte programme wie diese aus der pharmaindustrie und diskutierte mit dem zeitmanagement und den umsetzungs - und umsetzungsstandards für die einrichtung Von reinigte räume. Dies gab den delegierten einen einblick in die unterschiede zwischen china und den usa#In den vereinigten staaten und in europa wurde über pläne zur einführung solcher räume beraten. 


Fangling Pharmaceutical  Project by Wiskind


Intensive kommunikation.

12. Mai - 6

Partico und Gulf Alfourat betraten wiskinds lager zur fertigung und entwicklung in der provinz jiso-suru und in shandong. Sie Waren beeindruckt Von wiskinds leistungen bei der f&e und der innovation in reinen räumen sowie Von seinem rigorosen managementsystem in allen entscheidenden phasen, einschließlich produktion und qualität. Die delegierten äußerten ihre begeisterung für die hochfliegenden fähigkeiten der Von wiskin und siemens gemeinsam geschaffenen digitalen intelligenzfabrik, "dass wiskin ein vorläufer der digitalisierung der fertigung war".


Wiskind &PARTECO & Gulf Alfourat cooparation

Wiskind &PARTECO & Gulf Alfourat cooparation


Einen strategischen konsens erreichen

Am 5. Dezember

Unterzeichnen wir einen vertrag für die strategische zusammenarbeit

Wiskindi und guico und Gulf Alfourat in wiskindi. - wer ist das? Das strategische kooperationsabkommen wurde formell unterzeichnet#Wir haben einen stützpunkt in shandong. Vizedirektor Von wiskin steel co., und direktor Von wiskin reinigungstechnik co co. Marco Fossati, der generaldirektor Von italien#Bei der zeremonie zur vi - und vierseitigen zusammenarbeit haben die us-unternehmen hayco und Gulf Alfourat manager in dubai dellas las las vor, dass das quartett die zusammenarbeit begrüßt und dass damit schnelle, innovative lösungen auf globaler ebene möglich werden.


Wiskind & PARTECO & Gulf AlfouratWiskind & PARTECO cooparation

Wiskind & Gulf Alfourat cooparation

Wiskind &PARTECO & Gulf Alfourat cooparation


Beende die mission.

Seit 7. Dezember

Internationales komitee für reinigungstechnik und technik

Wiskindi hat seinen einfluss auf die chinesische reinigungsindustrie voll genutzt und einen wichtigen mitarbeiter des zweigbüros pflanzenengineering (CPAPE), pharmakonzerne und Alfourat bay in dubai, das italienische partico (die erste person, die fabrizierte ideen für den einsatz pharmazeutischer räume einsetzt) eingeladen, sich an der sitzung zu beteiligen. Internationale kontakte und kooperation auf dem gebiet der reinigung fördern.


Wiskind &PARTECO & Gulf Alfourat cooparation


Marco Fossati, generaldirektor wegco, teilt einen teil einer fallstudie des projekts italienischer räume und macht eine umfassende analyse des werkes#Die unternehmen planen, liefern, arbeiten und dienstleistungen nach dem verkauf. Es wurden verschiedene vorschläge unterbreitet, die sich vor allem auf das unterschiedliche verständnis der chinesischen und italienischen kunden in bezug auf die sicherheitssperren gründen.


Wiskind &PARTECO cooparation


Parteco General Manager

Die delegierten hatten und diskutierten chinas pläne und implementierung#Und mit der förderung eines konsenses über auslandsprojekte eng zusammenzuarbeiten.



In einer globalisierten welt gibt es einen immer engeren internationalen austausch und eine immer engere zusammenarbeit in der müllbranche. Strategische zusammenarbeit zwischen der schweiz und italien#39; S quarco und Dubai. - ach#Gulf Alfourat ist ein internationaler fourat in bereichen, die gereinigt werden müssen. In zukunft werden die drei unternehmen umfassende partnerschaften mit technologischen innovationen, professionellen lösungen und der integration der märkte eingehen. Wiskind-mitarbeiter engagiert sich für die förderung der branche und fördert die optimierung Von technologien, produkten und lösungen, die im rahmen des ico-ros-projekts entwickelt wurden, um die branche mit effizienz und recycling weiter zu beschäftigen.



Um ponco.

Partico wurde 1974 gegründet und ist das führende unternehmen in italien, das fabrizierende räume entworfen, hergestellt und installiert, eigene wände aufgestellt und eine gefälschte zimmerzimmerwand errichtet hat. Es war das erste unternehmen, das zu nahrungsmitteln verarbeitetes konzept in pharmazeutischen räumen brachte Sowohl in italien als auch auf internationalen märkten erfreut sich unser unternehmen großer beliebtheit.


Über den golf

Gulf Alfourat ist eine der führenden unternehmen im nahen osten, die pharmazeutische ausrüstung, maschinen, trennung Von kühlhäusern, technik, baulösungen und elektrozubehör anbieten. Sie sind die einzige firma im nahen osten, die massenlösungen und technologien (MDI und DPI) für maschinen, verpackungsmaterial, speziell entwickelte technologien, API) anbietet.


Insbesondere für:


Zweigstelle für botanik der chinesischen handelskammer


Shanghai temenage and anlagen & co.


Somit wird die biologie


"Twin cities engineering co.", LTD


Shanghai son pharmaceuticals, LTD


Tekmasek project co., dalian


Das neue medikament 





Verwandte produkte

Sag es uns jetzt!

Shandong Wiskind Clean Technology Co.,Ltd.

Die branche ist spezialisiert auf gereinigte räume, türme, türen, fenster und die entwicklung, herstellung, verkauf, beratung und dienstleistungen in verwandten bereichen.

Rechte alle © 2024 shandong,. Saubere technologie inc rechte alle.VonBontop  Unsere privateigentum ist privat.

Home / News & EVENTS / Company News

Wiskind Forges Global Strategic Collaboration with PARTECO S.R.L , Gulf Alfourat

Dec 07,2023 | Company News

Any questions?

We have a passion for unconventional solutions that bring your vision to life.

Recommended Product

From December 3 to 7, 2023, the Italian cleanroom company PARTECO and Dubai company Gulf Alfourat were invited by Wiskind to visit China for inspecting and exchanging ideas on global cleanroom technology development and trend. Wiskind Forges Global Strategic Collaboration with PARTECO S.R.L , Gulf Alfourat.

Wiskind’s reception team hosted the 2 companies’ representatives with a warm welcome and made a full and rich itinerary as well. It included the following 4 main routines: engineering project cases study, a visit to Wiskind's manufacturing and R&D center, the strategic cooperation signing ceremony, and cleanroom engineering technology exchanges conference. 


Case Studies

December 3-4

Engineering project study

The first stop in China, Wiskind showed the successfully implemented projects like Fangling Pharmaceutical, and discussed the timeline management of construction and standards for the implementation of cleanroom engineering project for pharmaceuticals industry. This allowed the representatives to fully understand the differences between China's cleanroom systems and Europe’s, they also exchange views on various implementation plans. 


Fangling Pharmaceutical  Project by Wiskind


Deep Communication

December 5-6

The representatives of PARTECO and Gulf Alfourat visited the Wiskind’s manufacturing and R&D bases in Zhenjiang, Jiangsu and Shandong province. They are impressed by Wiskind’s achievements in cleanroom R&D and innovation, as well as the strict management systems in each key phases including production and quality. The representatives expressed their appreciation for the advanced level of the digital smart factories which are built by Wiskind cooperating with SIEMENS .“Wiskind is a pioneer in the digitalization of manufacturing,”they said.


Wiskind &PARTECO & Gulf Alfourat cooparation

Wiskind &PARTECO & Gulf Alfourat cooparation


Reach a Strategic consensus

December 5

Strategic cooperation signing ceremony

Wiskind officially signed a strategic cooperation agreement with PARTECO and Gulf Alfourat at Wiskind's headquarters in Shandong. Evan Yang, deputy general manager of Wiskind Architectural Steel Co., Ltd. and general manager of the Wiskind Clean Technology Co., Ltd,. Marco Fossati, general manager of Italy's company PARTECO, and Ahmad Abdulmajeed, general manager of Gulf Alfourat company in Dubai, respectively delivered speeches on this strategic cooperation signing ceremony, expressing their expectations for the collaboration and believing that it will result in the rapid business development and innovative solutions on a global scale.


Wiskind & PARTECO & Gulf AlfouratWiskind & PARTECO cooparation

Wiskind & Gulf Alfourat cooparation

Wiskind &PARTECO & Gulf Alfourat cooparation


Fulfill the Mission

December 7

International Cleanroom Engineering Technology Exchange Conference

Wiskind leveraged its influence fully in China’s cleanroom industry and invited China Pharmaceutical Association of Plant Engineering (CPAPE) principle members, the industry leading enterprises to participate the conference with the Dubai Gulf Alfourat and Italian PARTECO, the first Italian company to introduce the concept of prefabrication into the world of pharmaceutical cleanroom construction, to promote the international exchange and cooperation in cleanroom field.


Wiskind &PARTECO & Gulf Alfourat cooparation


Marco Fossati, general manager of PARTECO, shared a case study of an Italian cleanroom engineering project and gave an in-depth analysis of the project's design, supply, construction and after-sales service. In particular, different solutions were proposed for the different interpretations of the concerns of Chinese customers and Italian customers about the cleanroom enclosure system.


Wiskind &PARTECO cooparation


Parteco General Manager

The representatives shared and discussed the plans and implementation of China's cleanroom engineering projects, and reached a consensus on maintaining close exchanges and promoting overseas project investigation and study.



In the context of globalization, international exchanges and cooperation in the clean industry have become increasingly close. The strategic cooperation between Wiskind and Italy's PARTECO and Dubai's Gulf Alfourat is an international resource integration in the professional field of cleanroom enclosures. In the future, the three companies will carry out all-round and in-depth cooperation in technological innovation, professional solutions, market integration and other aspects. Wiskind actively fulfills its mission of promoting the development of the clean room industry, and promotes the optimization and upgrading of technologies, products, and solutions for the implementation of international clean room projects, so that the industry can continue to move forward in efficient and circular development.



About PARTECO

PARTECO, founded in 1974, is a leading Italian company in the design, production e installation of cleanrooms, of customized prefabricated walls and modular false ceilings. It is the first company to introduce the concept of prefabrication into the world of pharmaceutical cleanroom construction. At present, the company enjoys a high reputation on the Italian and international market.


About Gulf Alfourat

Gulf Alfourat is one of the leading companies in the Middle East in the field of supplying pharmaceutical equipment, machines, clean rooms partition, engineering, construction solutions and lab equipment. They are the sole company in the Middle East supplying integrated inhaler (MDI and DPI) solutions and technology (machine, packaging material, know-how, API).


Special Thanks to :


China Pharmaceutical Association of Plant Engineering (CPAPE)


Shanghai Tlfflon Dehui Air Conditioning Equipment Co..Ltd.


Junshi Biosciences


Both Engineering Technology Co., Ltd.


Shanghai Pharmadule Morimatsu AB


Dalian TekMax Engineering Co.Ltd.


Fangling Pharmaceutical 





Related Products

Talk to us now!

Shandong Wiskind Clean Technology Co.,Ltd.

Wiskind Cleanroom specializes in cleanroom enclosure system , ceiling system, cleanroom doors and windows and related product development, manufacturing, sales, consulting and services.

Copyright © 2024 Shandong Wiskind Clean Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.Powered by Bontop  Privacy Policy