×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Cleanroom Window

مشاريعنا

الصفحة الرئيسية /مشاريعنا /

ويسكند يساعد YILI بناء قاعدة إنتاج نظيفة

ويسكند يساعد YILI بناء قاعدة إنتاج نظيفة

04 Jan, 2019

مجموعة ييلي استثمرت 600 مليون يوان لبناء مشروع من ست مراحل في Duerbert ، Heilongjiang. بعد اكتمال المشروع ، سيكون لديه أكبر خط إنتاج مسحوق حليب مكون واحد في العالم بإنتاج سنوي قدره 45،000 طن ، بما في ذلك حليب الأطفال ومسحوق البالغين. منتج حليب مجفف. يحقق مصدر الحليب الجيد جودة عالية من مسحوق الحليب الجيد ، ويمكن لقاعدة إنتاج جيدة أن توفر حماية ملائمة لمصدر الحليب الجيد. وقد اختار هذا المشروع الأكثر قدرة على المنافسة لوحة تنقية اليدوي من إنتاج شاندونغ أتمنى Wiskind النظيفة والتكنولوجيا المحدودة .


Yili Group


يقال أن المشروع يغطي مساحة 200000 متر مربع ويعتمد الحالي خط إنتاج من الطراز العالمي لتحقيق السيطرة المركزية المتكاملة بالكامل. وهي تنتج بشكل رئيسي مسحوق حليب كامل الجودة ومسحوق الحليب الخالي من الدسم ، الذي سيصبح أكبر إنتاج وانتاج في آسيا والعالم. زيارة مصنع نموذج الحليب المجفف الحديث في واحد.


يستخدم هذا المشروع Wiskind لوحة تنقية اليدوي 15000 شقة ، والتي لديها مزايا المقاومة الكيميائية ، مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التلوث ، وهي خيار مثالي للمجالات الهندسية مثل معالجة الطعام. في شكل لوحة ، الشعاع المظلم سقف هو أكثر جمالا. يوفر استخدام هذه الورقة ميزة حصرية لقاعدة إنتاج مسحوق الحليب Yili Dulbert.


Manual Purification Panel


شاندونغ أمنية Wiskind نظيفة التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي شركة فرعية أنشأتها Wiskind لتطوير نظيف سوق الصناعة. وهي متخصصة في R & amp؛ D وتصنيع نظم الضميمة نظيفة . لقد أصبحت شركة مهنية تعتمد على أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال البحث والتطوير في الصناعة ومزايا تكامل الموارد. غرفة نظيفة مزودي خدمة الضميمة ، غرف نظيفة المدافعين والممارسين ، وصانعي أكبر القدرات المحلية.


في الوقت الحاضر ، لديها أول خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي للتنقية في العالم مع منتجات معرفة مستقلة ، مخصصة لتلبية احتياجات الصناعات المختلفة. وWiskind مجلس تنقية تتبنى لوحة الصلب لون خاص لتنقية المجلس، لوحة معدنية مثل لوحة الالومنيوم اللون لوحة غرف الأبحاث ، محفور مع ص ockwool والألمنيوم خلية النحل ، زجاج المغنيسيوم لوحة وغيرها من المواد الأساسية ، وذلك بسبب فريدة من نوعها الغبار ، ومكافحة ساكنة ، ومضاد للبكتيريا وغيرها من الآثار. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجالات الإلكترونيات والصيدلة والطبية والغذائية والبيولوجيا والطيران وصناعة الآلات الدقيقة والبحث العلمي.


Modular Cleanroom For YILI


يعد بناء المشروع خطوة مهمة لتوسيع الطاقة الإنتاجية لـ حليب ييلي مسحوق. وهو أيضا أكبر ضمان لتخطيطه الشامل لسوق الحليب المجفف ودخوله النشط في سوق المكملات الغذائية للرضع. لتنفيذ هذا المشروع ، من أجل Wiskind ، لعبت دورا كبيرا في تعزيز صورة الشركة و بناء العلامة التجارية . وفي الوقت الذي تقوم فيه الشركة بترقية نفسها باستمرار ، فقد قاد هذه الصناعة إلى الدخول في مسار التنمية المستدامة الخضراء.




الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Modular Cleanroom Window

Our projects

Home /Our projects /

Wiskind Helps YILI Build A Clean Production Base

Wiskind Helps YILI Build A Clean Production Base

04 Jan, 2019

Yili Group invested 600 million yuan to build a six-phase project in Duerbert, Heilongjiang. After the project is completed, it will have the world's largest single-component milk powder production line with an annual output of 45,000 tons, including infant formula and adult powder. A milk powder product. Good milk source achieves high quality good milk powder, and a good production base can provide favorable protection for good milk source. This project has selected the most competitive manual purification panel produced by Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co., Ltd.


Yili Group


It is reported that the project covers an area of 200,000 square meters and adopts the current world-class production line to achieve fully integrated central control. It mainly produces high-quality whole milk powder and skim milk powder, which will become the largest production scale and production in Asia and the world. Visit the modern milk powder model factory in one.


This project uses Wiskind manual purification board 15000 flat, which has the advantages of chemical resistance, wear resistance and pollution resistance, and is an ideal choice for engineering fields such as food processing. In the form of a plate, the dark beam ceiling is more beautiful. The use of this sheet provides an exclusive advantage for the Yili Dulbert milk powder production base.


Manual Purification Panel


Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary established by Wiskind for the development of the clean industry market. It specializes in the R&D and manufacturing of clean enclosure systems. It has become a professional company based on more than 30 years of industry research and development experience and resource integration advantages. Cleanroom enclosure service providers, modular cleanroom advocates and practitioners, and manufacturers of the largest domestic capacity.


At present, it has the world's first automatic production line of purification board with independent knowledge products, personalized to meet the needs of different industries. Wiskind's purification board adopts special color steel plate for purification board, metal plate such as color aluminum plate as Cleanroom panel, cored with rockwool, aluminum honeycomb, glass magnesium plate and other core materials, because of its unique dustproof, anti-static, antibacterial and other effects. It is widely used in the fields of electronics, pharmaceuticals, medical, food, biology, aerospace, precision instrument manufacturing and scientific research.


Modular Cleanroom For YILI


The construction of the project is an important step for the expansion of production capacity of Yili milk powder. It is also the biggest guarantee for its comprehensive layout of the milk powder market and its active entry into the infant food supplement market. To undertake this project, for Wiskind, it has played a huge role in promoting the company's image and brand building. While continuously upgrading itself, it has led the industry to enter a green sustainable development path.




Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!