×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Wiskind الترويجي

  • Wiskind الإعلانات التجارية

    Wiskind الإعلانات التجارية

    الحديد ، أكثر عناصر الطبيعة شيوعًا مع المثابرة والقوة النوم على الأرض لملايين السنين الناس ، يستيقظون إمكانياته اللامحدودة 1500 ℃ ، 2000 ℃ ولادة جديدة للحديد ، يتحول الحديد إلى صلب درفلة على الساخن والبارد الصلب ، ترقق ، تغيير رقيقة تصبح دقيقة ومرنة المجلفن ، المطلي صلب معزول عن الأكسجين مظهر جديد و...

  • Wiskind - بناء للجمال والخلود

    Wiskind - بناء للجمال والخلود

    كيف تطلق الأفكار المعمارية؟ إنها الرؤية والإلهام. كيفية إعطاء روح معمارية؟ إنه التصميم والحرية. نبني من أجل حياة مع درجة الحرارة تأسست مجموعة Wiskind Group عام 1978 وكانت تسافر مع الصين في عصر الإصلاح والانفتاح العظيم. منذ أكثر من 40 عامًا ، كان النضال من أجل الابتكار لا نهاية له ، بدءًا من ورش الحر...

  • Wiskind غرف الأبحاث نظام الفيديو الترويجية لاول مرة

    Wiskind غرف الأبحاث نظام الفيديو الترويجية لاول مرة

    التغيير لدينا هو تحية للمساحات الصناعية هو وراثة غرف الأبحاث العملية هو التزام واحترام الشركاء الهائلين في المجتمع ومسؤولية وممارسة الود البيئي التكنولوجيا النظيفة تغير العالم Wiskind نظام غرف الأبحاث الابتكار موروث Wiskind نظام غرف الأبحاث تعتمد على خبرة Wiskind لأكثر من 40 عامًا في مجال البحث والت...

  • تفاصيل صغيرة في ورشة عمل Wiskind

    تفاصيل صغيرة في ورشة عمل Wiskind

    لفائف الصلب مرتبة. المدرجة لوحة الصلب المسطح. كل واحد يكشف الصرامة والجدية. عمل الإنتاج مشغول. هناك دائما الكثير من التفاصيل الصغيرة التي تجعلك تشعر بالراحة. إلقاء نظرة على التفاصيل وإحداث فرق. Wiskind تولي اهتماما لجودة كل لوحة الصلب. أيضا الانتباه إلى مواصفات كل التفاصيل....

  • شاندونغ أتمنى Wiskind النظيفة والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

    شاندونغ أتمنى Wiskind النظيفة والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

    شاندونغ ويش Wiskind النظيفة المحدودة هي فرع من مجموعة wiskind لتوسيع سوق صناعة غرف الأبحاث. الشركة المتخصصة في R & amp؛ د والتصنيع والمبيعات من نظام غرف الأبحاث ، نظام السقف ، كل أنواع الأبواب والنوافذ والمعدات ذات الصلة. قاعدة لأكثر من 40 عامًا من البحث والتطوير. الخبرة D ودمج مزايا الموارد من ...

[  ما مجموعه  1 صفحات  ]

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Wiskind Promo
×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Wiskind Promo

Home /

Videos

/

Wiskind Promo

  • Wiskind Commercials

    Wiskind Commercials

    Iron, the most common element of nature With tenacity and strength Sleeping on the earth for millions of years People, wake up its infinite possibilities 1500 ℃, 2000 ℃ Fire rebirth, iron transforms into steel Hot and cold rolling Steel, thinning, changing thin Becomes delicate and pliable Galvanize...

  • Wiskind—Building for Beauty and Eternity

    Wiskind—Building for Beauty and Eternity

    How to release architectural ideas? It's vision and inspiration. How to give an architectural soul? It's design and freedom. We build for a life with temperature The Wiskind Group was founded in 1978 and has been traveling with China in the great era of reform and opening up. From handicraft worksho...

  • Wiskind Cleanroom System Promotional Video Debuts

    Wiskind Cleanroom System Promotional Video Debuts

    Our change Is a tribute to industrial spaces Is the inheritance of cleanroom process aesthetics Is the commitment to and respect for the tremendous partners in the society And is the responsibility for and practice of environmental friendliness Clean technology changes the world Wiskind cleanroom sy...

  • Small Details in the Wiskind Workshop

    Small Details in the Wiskind Workshop

    Tidy steel coils. Listed flat steel plate. Each one reveals rigor and seriousness. Busy production work. There are always so many small details that make you feel comfortable. Look at the details and make a difference. Wiskind pays attention to the quality of each steel plate. Also pay attention to ...

  • Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co., Ltd. is a sub-branch of wiskind group to expand the cleanroom industry market. The company specializing in R & D, manufacturing and sales of cleanroom system, ceiling system, all kinds of doors and windows and related equipment . Base on more than 40 y...

[  A total of  1 pages  ]

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!