×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Cleanroom Window

مشاريعنا

الصفحة الرئيسية /مشاريعنا /

Yantai New Era Health Industry New Park

Yantai New Era Health Industry New Park

2017-12-29

يقع المشروع في بلوك B-31 من منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية Yantai ، وتغطي مساحة قدرها 278300 متر مربع ، باستثمارات إجمالية تبلغ ملياري يوان. تشمل المرحلة الثانية من المنتزه ورشة الإنتاج الغذائي والصحي ، وورشة الإنتاج اليومية ، ومركز اختبار الأبحاث والتطوير ، ومركز الخدمات الشامل. ال نظيف ورشة عمل يستخدم لوحة تنقية اليدوي المقدمة من قبل شاندونغ أتمنى Wiskind النظيفة والتكنولوجيا المحدودة ، مع كمية من حوالي 26000 متر مربع.


ورشة عمل مشروع إنتاج حديقة يانتاى نيو إيرا للصناعة الجديدة هي ثلاثة طوابق (أربعة طوابق جزئية).


Yantai New Era Health Industry New Park


ورشتان لإنتاج منتجات الرعاية الصحية هي مراكز المعالجة الرئيسية لسلسلة "Guozhen" من الأطعمة الصحية المغذية. يعتمد خط الإنتاج معدات عملية متقدمة دوليًا لتحقيق الانتقال الكامل من التشغيل الآلي شبه اليدوي إلى التشغيل الآلي عالي السرعة ، والقيام بإنتاج المساحيق والأقراص على التوالي.


يعتمد كل خط إنتاج من ورشة الإنتاج اليومية على معدات عملية من الطراز العالمي ، تنتج بشكل أساسي يومياً مستحضرات تنظيف مثل الغسيل السائل ، مستحلب كريم ، تنظيف عن طريق الفم ومسحوق فضفاض. يتكون مركز اختبار R & amp؛ D من أربعة طوابق وهو عبارة عن مركز شامل لاختبار R & amp؛ D يجمع بين البحث العلمي والاختبار والتبادل الأكاديمي وعرض النتائج والزيارة. تم تصميم مركز الخدمة الشامل لتلبية احتياجات الناس في العصر الجديد من الزيارات والوجبات والراحة والأنشطة وغيرها ، لتوفير خدمات عالية الجودة للعصر الجديد ، وتعزيز مستوى الإدارة البشرية والإدارة الثقافية .


سيتم الانتهاء من المشروع بنهاية عام 2017 وسيبدأ العمل به في النصف الأول من عام 2018. وبعد دخوله حيز الإنتاج ، سيتحقق تدريجيا من الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية البالغة 30 مليارًا مع مشروع المرحلة الأولى ، وسيواصل تعزيز موقعها الرائد في تطوير واستخدام وتجهيز عميق للموارد الطبيعية مثل حبوب اللقاح الصنوبر ، وخلاصة أوراق الخيزران والماكا.


Clean Room Panel For Food


في ضوء المتطلبات الصارمة للمشروع على عملية الإنتاج وبيئة الإنتاج ، فإن صوف مغنيسيا مزدوج الزجاج تم اختيار لوحة تنقية اليدوي أخيرا.


ك الراقية نظيفة المنتج الذي طورته Wiskind بشكل مستقل ، يستخدم اللوحة 0.8mm على شكل القوس المجلفن عارضة ، ويستخدم الزاوية Wiskind الخاص نظام الزاوية المجلفن . يتم استخدام هذه الزاوية مع العارضة لزيادة قوة الهيكل العام للوحة.


المادة الأساسية مصنوعة من المغنيسيوم الزجاج + عالية الجودة الصخور الكارهة . ال الصوف الصخري الألياف لديها طول أطول ، وقوة أفضل والتسطيح ، و أداء مضادة للحريق غير قابل للاحتراق. مزيج من الصوف الصخري و زجاج المغنيسيوم لوحة يزيد من قوة لوحة تنقية.


High-quality Hydrophobic Rock Wool



كشركة مصنعة مهنية لمجالس التنقية في الصين ، شركة Wiskind متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع نظم الضميمة غرفة نظيفة . واستناداً إلى أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الصناعة وتكامل الموارد وتكامل الموارد ، أصبح Wiskind محترفًا غرفة نظيفة مزود خدمة نظام الضميمة و التطهير النمطي . دعاة الغرفة والممارسين والمصنعين الذكية لل لوحات نظيفة في الصين.



الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Modular Cleanroom Door

Our projects

Home /Our projects /

Yantai New Era Health Industry New Park

Yantai New Era Health Industry New Park

2017-12-29

The project is located in Block B-31 of Yantai Economic and Technological Development Zone, covering an area of 278,300 square meters, with a total investment of 2 billion yuan. The second phase of the park mainly includes nutrition and health food production workshop, daily chemical production workshop, research and development testing center and comprehensive service center. The clean workshop uses the manual purification board provided by Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co., Ltd., with an amount of about 26,000 square meters.


Yantai New Era Health Industry New Park project production workshop is three floors (partial four floors).


Yantai New Era Health Industry New Park


The two health care product production workshops are the main processing centers of the “Guozhen” series of nutritious health foods. The production line adopts internationally advanced process equipment to fully realize the transition from manual semi-automation to high-speed automation, and undertake the production of powders and tablets respectively.


Each production line of the daily production workshop adopts world-class process equipment, mainly producing daily cleaning products such as liquid washing, cream emulsion, oral cleaning and loose powder. The R&D testing center consists of four floors and is a comprehensive R&D testing center integrating scientific research, testing, academic exchange, results display and visit. The comprehensive service center is designed to meet the needs of people in the new era of visits, meals, rest, activities, etc., to provide high-quality services for the new era, and to enhance the level of human management and cultural management.


The project will be completed by the end of 2017 and will be put into operation in the first half of 2018. After being put into production, it will gradually realize the annual production capacity of 30 billion with the first phase project, and continue to consolidate its leading position in the development, utilization and deep processing of natural resources such as pine pollen, bamboo leaf extract and maca.


Clean Room Panel For Food


In view of the strict requirements of the project on the production process and production environment, the double-glass magnesia wool manual purification board was finally selected.


As a high-end clean product independently developed by Wiskind, the board uses a 0.8mm bow-shaped galvanized keel, and the corner uses the Wiskind special galvanized corner system. This corner is used together with the keel to increase the strength of the overall structure of the board.


The core material is made of glass magnesium + high-quality hydrophobic rock wool. The rock wool fiber has longer length, better strength and flatness, and the fireproof performance is incombustible. The combination of rock wool and glass magnesium plate increases the strength of the purification plate.


High-quality Hydrophobic Rock Wool



As a professional manufacturer of purification boards in China, Wiskind specializes in the research and development and manufacturing of clean room enclosure systems. Based on more than 30 years of industry R&D experience and resource integration advantages, Wiskind has become a professional clean room enclosure system service provider and modular cleansing. Room advocates and practitioners and smart manufacturers of clean boards in China.



Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!