×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

فئات المنتجات

ال لوحة غرف الأبحاث يتم توفيرها في مجالات أشباه الموصلات الإلكترونية والأدوية الحيوية والأغذية والدواء والفضاء والبحث العلمي والصناعة الكيميائية والطاقة الجديدة. تأسست Wiskind Group منذ 40 عامًا ، وهي مورد لمنتجات العلب المعدنية عالية الجودة ، وهي رائدة في مجال التصميم وتكنولوجيا المواد وعمليات التصنيع لأنظمة غرف الأبحاث. نحن نقدم قيمة فريدة للعملاء في المجال المهني مع حلول شاملة لصيانة الغرف النظيفة.

  • نظام لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث
  • أبواب غرف الأبحاث
  • نافذة غرف الأبحاث
  • نظم سقف غرف الأبحاث
  • نظام ركن غرف الأبحاث
  • اكسسوارات غرف الأبحاث
  • نظام لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث

    نظام لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث

    Wiskind عروض مختلفة نظم جدار غرف الأبحاث التي يمكن تكييفها لمجموعة متنوعة من نظم وحدات غرف الأبحاث. المنتج يتميز بأداء ممتاز ، وتجهيز المصنع ، والتركيب في الموقع ، وسهولة تركيب الوحدة. حلول لبيئات مختلفة: لدينا حل سريع للانفصال ، حل عامل مقاومة الألواح (VHP) ، جسر مقاوم للبرد - حل مقاوم للإطار التكثيف ، حل تنضيد تلقائي سريع ، نظام تغيير سريع للألوان في غرف الأبحاث تنظيف الأبواب والنوافذ الغرفة عدد من براءات الاختراع الفنية ، إلخ. ال نظام جدار غرف الأبحاث لديه مختلف المواد الأساسية. وفقًا للبيئات المختلفة ، يتم اختيار مواد مقاومة للحريق ، الحفاظ على الحرارة ، تقليل الضوضاء ، مقاوم للرطوبة ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتتوافق مع متطلبات الغرفة النظيفة المختلفة. Wiskind لوحات الحائط غرف الأبحاث يمكن استخدامها لتعزيز يتم تجميعها تعزيز حفرة ومربع خط الأنابيب في مصنع في مصنع لفعالا في الحد من تلوث ثانوي أثناء الاستخدام.

  • أبواب غرف الأبحاث

    أبواب غرف الأبحاث

    Wiskind أبواب غرف الأبحاث تستخدم على نطاق واسع في ورش التنظيف والمستشفيات ومصانع الأدوية ومصانع الأغذية ، وما إلى ذلك ، لديها أداء جيد في السطح الخارجي ، شقة ، عالية القوة الهيكلية ، مقاومة التآكل ، لا الغبار ، سهلة التنظيف. الأكثر أهمية هو التثبيت السهل لمشاريعك. هناك ثلاثة أنواع من المواد المختلفة ، مثل أبواب غرف الأبحاث الصلب ، أبواب غرف الأبحاث الألومنيوم ، أبواب غرف الأبحاث الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للاختيار.

  • نافذة غرف الأبحاث

    نافذة غرف الأبحاث

    ال نافذة مراقبة غرف الأبحاث يتوفر في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال ، بما في ذلك الزجاج الفردي والمزدوج ، مع زوايا قائمة وزوايا مستديرة. WISKIND غرف الأبحاث نافذة تصميم هيكل متكامل ، مزيج مثالي مع لوحة الحائط نظيفة ، ليس فقط أداء الختم الجيد ، سهلة التركيب ، والمظهر الجميل ، يصبح تسليط الضوء على مساحة غرف الأبحاث نافذة غرف الأبحاث يتعرض للتكثيف عند درجة حرارة منخفضة من -60 درجة مئوية دون تعفير.

  • نظم سقف غرف الأبحاث

    نظم سقف غرف الأبحاث

    ال نظام سقف Wiskind يتكون أساسا من لوحات غرف الأبحاث و نظام شعاع تعليق ألومنيوم معياري . انها قوية الانحناء والمقاومة الترابط ونوعية مستقرة. يمكن للأشخاص والمعدات السير عليها. ال نظام السقف متصل بشكل مثالي بنظام تقسيم المناطق ، مما يضمن أن فجوة اتصال نظام السقف وفجوة الجدار هي نفس العرض ، مما يحسن جماليات الغرف النظيفة.

  • نظام ركن غرف الأبحاث

    نظام ركن غرف الأبحاث

    ال نظم ركن قطعة واحدة غرف الأبحاث يزيل تماما مختلف المفاصل الزاوية بين ألواح غرف الأبحاث ، مصنع الجاهزة ، الربط في الموقع ، وتركيب وحدة مريحة وسريعة لوحة غرف الأبحاث يتم اختيار الطلاء والمواد وفقا لبيئة الاستخدام. ال لوحة الحائط وحدات نظيفة يمكن فتح الفتحة مباشرة وحجز أنبوب الخط لتحسين كفاءة التثبيت. نظام جدار غرفة نظيفة المواد الأساسية المتنوعة ، هناك الصوف الصخري ، بو ، EPS ، ورقة العسل ، الألومنيوم العسل وهلم جرا. وفقا لبيئات مختلفة ، ومقاومة للحريق ، والحفاظ على الحرارة ، والحد من الضوضاء ، وإثبات الرطوبة ، وما إلى ذلك ، واختيار المواد الأساسية المختلفة ، والتكيف مع متطلبات غرف الأبحاث المختلفة.

  • اكسسوارات غرف الأبحاث

    اكسسوارات غرف الأبحاث

    يتم استخدام التشكيلات الألومنيوم غرفة نظيفة جنبا إلى جنب مع لوحات الحائط غرفة نظيفة. الملامح الألومنيوم غرف الأبحاث هي المنتجات المساعدة التي تدعم لوحات الحائط غرف الأبحاث النظيفة في مشاريع غرف الأبحاث. يتبنى نظام التبادل النظيفة Wiskind العلامة التجارية المتقدمة الدولية كنظام ملحق خاص ، معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة والإدارة الفعالة توفر منتجات عالية الجودة من الدرجة الأولى لعملائنا.

عنا والخدمة

Wiskind تأسست في أواخر السبعينيات من القرن الماضي ، مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير في نظام غرف الأبحاث وتطويره ، وتغطي مساحة 1000 مو ، الموظفين الحاليين لأكثر من 1700 شخص ، 160 مليون متر مربع منتجات البناء ، التوزيع على ويسكيند 41 سنة خبرة في أصبحت البحوث وتطوير الصناعة وتكامل الموارد ، الآن خدمة احتواء نظام غرف الأبحاث المهنية ، من خلال سنوات من الجهود الدؤوبة والسعي المستمر ، التي تم الحصول عليها من العملاء والمجتمع. لقد مرت FM ، CE ، SGS ، ISO9001 ، ISO14001 شهادة. Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة Wiskind لاستغلال السوق وإنشاء شركة تابعة للصناعة النظيفة ، مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير والتصنيع لنظام احتواء غرف الأبحاث ، والاعتماد على Wiskind 41 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال البحث والتطوير في مجال الصناعة ومواردها. مزايا التكامل ، أصبح الآن مقدمي خدمات نظام الاحتواء غرف الأبحاث المهنية ، دعاة والممارسين لوحة غرف الأبحاث المصنعين الذكية والسعة القصوى المحلية. وتمتلك الشركة أول خط إنتاج تلقائي من ألواح غرف الأبحاث مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة ومعدات الإنتاج الآلي الرائدة في العالم ل أبواب غرف الأبحاث والنوافذ. خدمة العديد من مؤسسات هندسة النظم الكبيرة في الداخل والخارج ، وتحتل الصدارة في مجال الهندسة الصيدلانية البيولوجية والطبية ؛ CSPC PHARMA ، Qilu Pharma ، Anti-Lu ، الأدوية الصينية الشمالية والعديد من العوالم الأخرى التي تضم 500 شركة قد استخدمت منتجات الشركة النظيفة. مع إنشاء معهد شاندونغ الجامعي للتكنولوجيا ، ومجهز بدراسة مهنية لأكثر من 70 شخصًا ، و 15 مشروعًا تم تنفيذها في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا للمقاطعة والمدينة ، وخمس تقييمات للإنجازات العلمية والتكنولوجية ، و 160 براءة اختراع ، مع 90 براءة اختراع سارية ، ومنح براءة اختراع 9 مدينة بينزهو ، أربعة من جائزة العلوم والتكنولوجيا لمدينة بينزهو ، 1 بند من جوائز سوق التكنولوجيا الصينية جمعية الجسر الذهبي ، جوائز الجسر الذهبي اثنين من جمعية سوق التكنولوجيا لمقاطعة شاندونغ ، شاندونغ العلامة التجارية الشهيرة واحد. لطالما اعتقدت Wiskind أن مسؤوليتنا الأبدية هي خلق قيمة لعملائنا وجعل مشاريعهم أفضل. فيما يتعلق بجودة المنتج مثل الحياة والابتكار النزاهة ، فإن السعي لتحقيق الفوز مع العملاء والموظفين والمجتمع ، في فرص وتحديات التطوير المستمر ، يتحرك نحو هدف أعلى وأسرع وأقوى. توفر Wiskind خطة حل شاملة لغرف التنظيف المهنية وتنفذ خدمات متكاملة شاملة ، بما في ذلك تحليل المتطلبات وتصميم المشروع والاقتباس وترتيب الإنتاج والتسليم وإرشادات البناء وخدمات الاستخدام والصيانة اليومية. 4 فروع في الصين و 13 مكتبًا وأكثر من 100 موظف تجاري وفني في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، لتزويد العملاء بخدمات في الوقت المناسب وجهاً لوجه.
40
Course
1000
Manufacturing Base(mu)
1700
Our Team
150
Supply Area(million)

منتجات جديدة

تلتزم شركتنا بتوفير جودة من الدرجة الأولى وفعالة ما قبل البيع وخدمات ما بعد البيع ، والتي اتخذت سمعة طيبة من عملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل أنغولا وإثيوبيا ،

الصين وحدات تنظيم لوحات الحائط

تنظيم ساندويتش لوحة الجدار الدوائية غرفة نظيفة مع CE

على وحدات ساندويتش تنظيم الجدار لوحة النظام مصنوع من الألومنيوم,السطح المختلفة الصلب ,مصنع المسبقة الصنع في الموقع الربط ، وحدة التثبيت هو سريعة ومريحة ، تستخدم أساسا في التشغيل غرفة نظيفة .

تخصيص 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غرف الأبحاث المصنوعة يدويا

تخصيص 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة يدويا غرف شطيرة غرف الأبحاث لمستودع الأغذية مع ISO9001

304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة يدويا لوحة غرف الأبحاث ، اتصال الألومنيوم ، النار الصف ، مجال الربط ، وحدة تركيب لوحة غرفة نظيفة مريحة وسريعة ، ويمكن أن تحمل علاج التطهير المتكرر وكذلك الغسيل والمسح ، وتستخدم أساسا في غرفة تنظيف المواد الغذائية.10

ارتفاع ضغط صفح غرف الأبحاث لوحة الحائط

تأثير المقاومة HLL التقسيم لوحة الحائط لتنظيف الدوائية

يستخدم هذا المنتج على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الصيدلانية والإلكترونية والفضائية والعسكرية وغيرها من الصناعات نظم الجدار رقق الضغط العالي . يتم توصيل النظام من خلال ملامح الألومنيوم ، والتي لديها هيكل بسيط والتفكيك مريحة. لوحة هيكل شطيرة ، والتي يمكن شغلها مع الصوف الصخري ، ورقة العسل المواد الأخرى.10

Endure® لوحة غرف الأبحاث

لوحة شطيرة غرف الأبحاث Endure® Scratch & VHP المقاومة للغرفة البيولوجية النظيفة وغرفة العمليات

تحمل وسهل حصوي؛ مناسب بشكل أساسي لمرفقات الغرف النظيفة تحت بيئة VHP (Vaporize Hydrogen Peroxide) ، وتطهير اللوحة ، وبيئة تنظيف Jieer (Benzalkonium Bromide) الجديدة في مناطق الغرفة النظيفة مثل المنتجات البيولوجية ومنتجات الدم.10

بوف غرف الأبحاث ساندويتش

تخصيص غرفة نظيفة وحدات لوحات ساندويتش بوف لغرفة المكياج مع ISO

المواد الأساسية غير القابلة للاستنساخ (Puf) للمواد الأساسية مع أداء ممتاز في الحفاظ على الحرارة ، إلى جانب تصميم رائع وعقدي للإدراج والتركيب ، تضمن تأثير الختم والعزل الحراري للعموم نظام الضميمة غرفة نظيفة .10

أنظمة ركن غرف الأبحاث للألمنيوم

نظم قطعة واحدة الألومنيوم الشخصي غرف الأبحاث ركن للصناعات الدوائية

ال نظام زاوية قطعة واحدة يزيل تماما المفاصل الزاوية المختلفة بين لوحات الحائط ، مما يضمن سلاسة ألواح الجدران ويتجنب تأثير تكسير المفصل وتسربه على البيئة النظيفة. تجنب تراكم الأتربة ، والذي هو أكثر ملاءمة لتنظيف ومعالجة التعقيم.10

عودة نظام الهواء

وحدات الجمعية عودة الهواء الجدار البيولوجية تنظيم

في الوقت الحاضر ، تنظيم ويندوز على جدار عودة الهواء clipway استخدام اثنين 50mm تنظيم سميكة ويندوز و الوسط مختومة مع تنظيم الفريق. تكلفة تنظيم ويندوز عالية و كفاءة في موقع البناء منخفضة. ثلاثة تجعل الناس أربع نوافذ في اليوم.وردا على هذه المشكلة ، Wiskind وقد وضعت الجمعية نافذة تغطي التكنولوجيا.10

تخصيص الهواء العودة غرف الأبحاث نظام الألواح

100MM وحدات الهواء العودة الطب غرف الأبحاث ستريت لمستحضرات التجميل غرفة نظيفة مع ISO9001

ال لوحات الهواء وحدات الطب غرف الأبحاث يمكن أن تحل محل العمود الهواء الغرفة العودة ، وتوفير مساحة استخدام الغرفة النظيفة. تم تطبيق نظام الجدار الخلفي المجوف للهواء في مشروع CSPC ، حيث يحتل موقعًا رائدًا في الصناعة ويتلقى تعليقات إيجابية من العملاء.10

وحدة Z- شبكة غرف الأبحاث الألومنيوم قرص العسل

تخصيص Z- شبكة الألومنيوم العسل بلاط السقف لغرف الأبحاث

سقف شعاع مظلم صيني الشكل نظام السقف ضيق جدا. يمكن ربط نظام السقف القابل للمشاة تمامًا بنظام التقسيم المعياري. يربط نظام السقف الفجوة وعرض فجوة الجدار. نفس الشيء لضمان ظهور الغرفة النظيفة.

لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث

غرف تركيب لوحة الجدار ساندروم غرف الأبحاث (الرسومات التقنية تركيب Wiskind)

يوفر Wiskind 5 أنظمة مختلفة لجدران غرف الأبحاث يمكن تكييفها مع مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة وحدات غرف الأبحاث. المنتج يتميز بأداء ممتاز ، وتجهيز المصنع ، والتركيب في الموقع ، وسهولة تركيب الوحدة.

لوحة سقف غرف الأبحاث

غرف تركيب لوحة السقف ساندويتش غرف الأبحاث (الرسومات التقنية تركيب Wiskind)

يمكن تكييف الألواح المختلفة لوحدات غرف الأبحاث في Wiskind مع غرف نظيفة مثل المستحضرات الصيدلانية والإلكترونيات والمواد الغذائية. يمكن لألواح غرف الأبحاث المعيارية أن تفتح مباشرة فتحات وتحجز قنوات لتحسين كفاءة التثبيت.10

رش أبواب غرف الأبحاث الفولاذية

عالية الجودة رش الصلب ورقة العسل غرف الأبحاث الأبواب للمصانع الدوائية

رش الويسكيند باب غرف الأبحاث الصلب مصنوع من ألواح الصلب المجلفن عالية الجودة (أو 304 SS) ، والتي يتم إجراؤها عن طريق الانحناء المتكامل واللحام المشترك. يتم رش سطح الباب النظيف بسطح أملس. السطح النظيف للباب ناعم وسلس ، وهو سهل التنظيف.10

المزيد من المنتجات

مشاريعنا

أصبحت تقنية غرف الأبحاث Wiskind أكثر مقدمي خدمات غرف النظافة المهنية ، والمدافعين والممارسين في غرف النظافة المعيارية وأكبر مصنع ذكي لمجلس غرف الأبحاث في الصين.

غرفة نظيفة المهنية الضميمة الحل العام

توجد أربع شركات فرعية و 13 مكتبًا وأكثر من 100 موظف تجاري وفني في جميع أنحاء البلاد لتقديم خدمات وجهاً لوجه في الوقت المناسب للعملاء.

عرض جميع المشاريع

مجال التطبيق

لوحة غرف الأبحاث الموردة في مجالات أشباه الموصلات الإلكترونية ، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية الحيوية ، والغذاء والدواء ، والفضاء والأبحاث العلمية ، والصناعات الكيماوية والطاقة الجديدة.

شريكنا

تخدم Wiskind عددًا من شركات الهندسة النظيفة واسعة النطاق في الداخل والخارج ، وتتمتع بمكانة رائدة في مجالات أشباه الموصلات الإلكترونية ، والصناعات الدوائية الحيوية ، والغذائية والطبية ، والصناعات الفضائية والبحوث العلمية ، والصناعات الكيماوية والطاقة الجديدة.

ف-pharm
بيلا
ميجا
Alhayat
يانتاى بيهاى
KAIRUI
DERUN
HERAEUS
ووثب
D. CO المشروبات

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Product Categories

The cleanroom panel supplied in the fields of electronic semiconductors, bio pharmaceutical, food and medicine, aerospace and scientific research, chemical industry and new energy.  Established for 40 years, Wiskind Group is a supplier of high quality metal enclosure products, leading the industry in design, material technology and manufacturing processes for Cleanroom Systems. We provide unique value to customers in the professional field with comprehensive solutions for clean room maintenance.

  • Cleanroom Wall Panel System
  • Cleanroom Door
  • Cleanroom Window
  • Cleanroom Ceiling System
  • Cleanroom Corner System
  • Cleanroom Accessories
  • Cleanroom Wall Panel System

    Cleanroom Wall Panel System

    Wiskind offers different cleanroom wall systems that can be adapted to a variety of cleanroom modular systems. The product has excellent performance, factory prefabrication, on-site splicing, and easy module installation. Solutions for different environments: we have a quick detachable solution, a panel resistant agent (VHP) solution, a cold-proof bridge - a frame anti-condensation solution, a fast automatic typesetting solution, a cleanroom color quick change scheme and clean room doors and windows A number of technical patents, etc. The cleanroom wall system has various core materials. According to different environments, fireproof, heat preservation, noise reduction, moisture proof, etc., different core materials are selected to adapt to different clean room requirements. Wiskind cleanroom wall panels can be used to reinforce the hole reinforcement and the line pipe box is assembled in the factory in the factory to effectively reduce the secondary pollution during use.

  • Cleanroom Door

    Cleanroom Door

    Wiskind cleanroom doors widely used in cleaning workshops, hospitals, pharmaceutical factories, food factories, etc ,it has good performance at outside facer,flat ,high structural strength, corrosion resistance, no dust, easy to clean .the most important is easy installation for your projects . There are three kinds of different material ,such as steel cleanroom doors, aluminum cleanroom doors, stainless steel cleanroom doors for choosing. The HPL cleanroom door is one of Wiskind's most popular clean room doors.

  • Cleanroom Window

    Cleanroom Window

    The cleanroom observation window is available in a variety of forms, including single and double glazing, with right angles and rounded corners. WISKIND cleanroom observation window integrated structure design, perfect combination with clean wall panel, not only good sealing performance, easy installation, and beautiful appearance, it becomes the highlight of cleanroom space.The wiskind cleanroom window is subjected to condensation at a low temperature of -60 ° C without fogging.

  • Cleanroom Ceiling System

    Cleanroom Ceiling System

    Wiskind cleanroom ceiling system is mainly composed of modular cleanroom panel and ceiling system. It has strong tightness and can be walked. The ceiling system can be perfectly connected with the modular cleanroom panel system products. The ceiling system connection gap is the same as the gap width to ensure The appearance of a clean room. Wiskind cleanroom panel sheet is very resistant to bending and has very strong characteristics.

  • Cleanroom Corner System

    Cleanroom Corner System

    The One Piece Cleanroom Corner Systems completely eliminates various corner joints between cleanroomwall panels, factory prefabrication, on-site splicing, and module installation is convenient and quick.The cleanroom panel coating and material are selected according to the use environment. The modular clean wall panel can directly open the hole and reserve the line pipe to improve the installation efficiency.Clean room partition wall system core material diversified, there are rock wool, PU, EPS, paper honeycomb, aluminum honeycomb and so on. According to different environments, fireproof, heat preservation, noise reduction, moisture proof, etc., choose different core materials, adapt to different cleanroom requirements.

  • Cleanroom Accessories

    Cleanroom Accessories

    Clean room aluminum profiles are used in conjunction with clean room wall panels. Cleanroom aluminum profiles are ancillary products that support modular cleanroom wall panels in cleanroom projects. Wiskind cleanroom accessory system adopts international advanced brand as special accessory system, advanced production equipment and efficient management provide first-class high quality products for our customers.

About us & Service

Wiskind was founded in the late 1970 s, focusing on the cleanroom containment system research and development and manufacturing, covers an area of 1000 mu, the existing staff of more than 1700 people, 160 million square meters building products, distribution on Wiskind 41 years experience in industry research and development and resource integration advantages, has now become a professional cleanroom containment system service, through years of unremitting efforts and persistent pursuit, obtained the customer and society. Has passed FM, CE, SGS, ISO9001, ISO14001 certification. Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co., Ltd. is a Wiskind to exploit market and set up a subsidiary of clean industry, focusing on cleanroom containment system research and development and manufacturing, rely on Wiskind 41 years of experience in industry research and development and resource integration advantages, has now become a professional cleanroom containment system service providers, advocates and practitioners of modular cleanroom panel smart manufacturers and domestic maximum capacity. The company owns the first automatic production line of cleanroom panels with independent intellectual property rights and the world's leading automatic production equipment for cleanroom doors and windows. Serving many large system engineering enterprises at home and abroad, and occupying the leading edge in the engineering field of biopharmaceutical and medical industry; CSPC PHARMA, Qilu Pharma, Anti-Lu, north China pharmaceutical and many other worlds tops 500 enterprises have used the company's clean series products. With Shandong university institute of technology can be established, equipped with professional study of more than 70 people, 15 undertaken projects in science and technology of province and city, five scientific and technological achievements appraisal, 160 patents, with 90 valid patents, patent award 9 binzhou city, four of the binzhou city science and technology prize, 1 item of China technology market association golden bridge awards, golden bridge awards two technology market association of Shandong province, Shandong famous brand one. Wiskind has always believed that it is our eternal responsibility to create value for our customers and make their projects better. Regarding product quality as life, integrity innovation, the pursuit of win-win with customers, employees, society, in the opportunities and challenges of constant development, is moving toward a higher, faster, stronger goal. Wiskind provides a comprehensive solution plan for professional cleanrooms and implements all-round, integrated services, including requirements analysis, project design, quotation, production order, delivery, construction guidance and daily use and maintenance services. China's 4 subsidiaries, 13 offices and more than 100 business and technical personnel throughout the country, to provide customers with timely, face-to-face services. 
40
Course
1000
Manufacturing Base(mu)
1700
Our Team
150
Supply Area(million)

New Products

Our company is committed to provide first-class quality and efficient pre-sale and after-sale services, which has taken good reputations from our customers around the world, such as Angola, Ethiopia,

China Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Clean Room With CE

The modular sandwich cleanroom wall panel system is made of aluminum profiles,various surface steel,factory prefabrication,on-site splicing,module installation is convenient and fast,mainly used in operating clean room.

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

304 Stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel, aluminum connection, fire grade A, field splicing, module clean room panel installation is convenient and fast, can withstand frequent disinfection treatment as well as washing and wiping, mainly used in food cleaning room.

High Pressure Laminate Cleanroom Wall Panel

Impact Resistance HPL Partition Wall Panel For Pharmaceutical Cleanoom

This product is widely used in the pharmaceutical, electronic, aerospace, military and other industries, using High-pressure Laminate wall systems. The system is connected by aluminum profiles, which has a simple structure and convenient disassembly. The panel is a sandwich structure, which can be filled with rock wool, paper honeycomband other mat1

Endure® Cleanroom Panel

Endure® Scratch & VHP Resistant Cleanroom Sandwich Panel For Biological Clean Room and Operating Room

Endure® is mainly suitable for clean room enclosures under the environment of VHP (Vaporize Hydrogen Peroxide) disinfection, panel disinfection, and new Jieer (Benzalkonium Bromide) cleaning environment in clean room B areas such as biological products and blood products.

Puf Cleanroom Sandwich Panels

Customizable Modular Clean Room Puf Sandwich Panels For Make-up Room With ISO

Physical unclonable function (Puf) core material with excellent heat preservation performance, combined with exquisite and reasonable insertion and installation node design, ensures the sealing and heat insulation effect of the whole clean room enclosure system.

Aluminum Profile Cleanroom Corner Systems

One Piece Aluminum Profile Cleanroom Corner Systems For Pharmaceutical

The one piece corner system completely eliminates the various corner joints between the wall panels, which ensures the smoothness of the wall panels and avoids the impact of joint cracking and leakage on the clean environment. Avoid dust accumulation, which is more conducive to cleaning and process sterilization.

Return Air System

Modular Assembly Return Air Wall for Biological Cleanroom

At present, the cleanroom windows on the wall of the return air clipway use two 50mm thick cleanroom windows, and the middle is sealed with a cleanroom panel. The cost of cleanroom windows is high, and the efficiency of on-site construction is low. Three people make four windows a day.In response to this problem, Wiskind has developed an assembly w1

Air Return Cleanroom Wall Panel

100mm Modular Air Return Cleanroom Wall Panel For Cosmetics Clean Room

The modular air return cleanroom wall panel can replace the clean room return air column, saving the use space of the clean room. The hollow return air partition wall system has been applied in the CSPC project, occupying a leading position in the industry and receiving favorable comments from customers.

Module Z-Grid Cleanroom Aluminum Honeycomb Panels

Customized Z-Grid Aluminium Honeycomb Ceiling Tiles For Cleanroom

The ceiling of the Chinese-shaped dark beam ceiling system is very tight. The walkable ceiling system can be perfectly connected with the modular partition system. The ceiling system connects the gap and the width of the wall gap. The same to ensure the appearance of the clean room.

Cleanroom Wall Panel

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel Installation Method (Wiskind Installation Technical Drawings)

Wiskind offers 5 different cleanroom wall systems that can be adapted to a variety of cleanroom modular systems. The product has excellent performance, factory prefabrication, on-site splicing, and easy module installation.

Cleanroom Ceiling Panel

Cleanroom Sandwich Ceiling Panel Installation Method (Wiskind Installation Technical Drawings)

Different modular cleanroom ceiling panels in Wiskind can be adapted to clean rooms such as pharmaceuticals, electronics, and food.Modular cleanroom panels can directly open holes and reserve conduits to improve installation efficiency.With cleanroom doors and windows flush installation, beautiful and generous.

Spraying Steel Cleanroom Doors

High-quality Spraying Steel Paper Honeycomb Cleanroom Doors For Pharmaceutical Factories

Wiskind spraying steel cleanroom door is made of high-quality galvanized steel plate (or 304 SS), which is made by integral bending and joint welding. The surface of the clean door is sprayed with smooth surface. The clean surface of the door is smooth and smooth, and it is easy to clean.

More Products

Our projects

Wiskind cleanroom technology have become the most professional cleanroom system service provider,advocates and practitioners of modular cleanrooms and the largest intelligent manufacturer of cleanroom board in China. 

Professional cleanroom enclosure overall solution

Four subsidiaries, 13 offices and more than 100 business and technical personnel are located throughout the country to provide timely and face-to-face services to customers.

view all projects

Application Field

The cleanroom panel supplied in the fields of electronic semiconductors, bio pharmaceutical, food and medicine, aerospace and scientific research, chemical industry and new energy. 

Our Partner

Wiskind serves a number of cleanroom large-scale systems engineering companies at home and abroad, and has a leading position in the fields of electronics semiconductor, bio-pharmaceutical, food and medical, aerospace and scientific research, chemical and new energy industries.

P-pharm
Pella
MEGA
Alhayat
YANTAI BEIHAI
KAIRUI
DERUN
HERAEUS
GAMBOL
D.CO DRINKS

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!