×
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt

Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!

Modulares Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

Zuhause /

Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

/

Modulares Reinraum-Wandpaneelsystem

/ Reinraum Sandwichwandplatte für pharmazeutische mit ce

Reinraum Sandwichwandplatte für pharmazeutische mit ce

  • Vorlaufzeit:

    2-7
  • Produktherkunft:

    China/Shandong
  • Marke:

    Wiskind
  • Hafen:

    Qingdao
  • Zahlung:

    T/T
  • MOQ:

    400Sqm
  • Farbe:

    RAL 9002
  • Breite:

    980mm,1180mm
  • Wandstärke:

    50mm
  • Äußeres Plattenmaterial:

    PPGI
  • Maximale Länge:

    7500mm
  • Stahl Facer Dicke:

    0.4-0.8mm
  • Glasur:

    PE,PVDF
  • Kernmaterial:

    Rockwool, Magnesium board, Paper Honeycomb, Aluminium Honeycomb, Plaster, EPS, etc.
  • Rahmendicke:

    0.6-0.8mm
  • Anwendung:

    Pharmaceutical Cleanroom, Electronic Cleanroom, Food Cleanroom, etc.
Das Modulares Sandwich-Wandtafelsystem besteht aus Aluminiumprofilen, verschiedenen Oberflächen Stahl , Fabrikvorstellung, Splicing-Modul vor Ort, Modulinstallation ist praktisch und schnell, hauptsächlich in Betrieb Reinraum .

teilt es :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram
  • Produktdetails
Artikel Descirption

Produktname

Kundenspezifisch Reinraum Sandwichwandplatte für pharmazeutische mit ce

Breite

980mm, 1180mm.

maximale Länge

7500mm

Wandstärke

50mm, 75mm, 100mm, 150mm

Stahlfaderdicke

0,4-0,8mm

Außenplattenmaterial

PPGI, AL-MG-MN-Legierungsstahl, SS-Stahl, Ti-Zn-Stahl, VCM

Glasur

PE, PVDF.

Kernmaterial

Felsenwolle, Magnesiumboard, Papierhonigkamm, Aluminiumhonigkamm, Gips, EPS usw.

Rahmendicke

0,6-0,8mm

Anwendung

Pharmazeutisches Reinraum, elektronisches Reinraum, Reinraum von Lebensmitteln usw.


Sandwich Wall Panel


Reinraum Sandwichplatte Vorteil:

1. Sandwichwandplatten bestehen aus Aluminiumprofilen, modularer Installation, bequem und schnell, nicht standardmäßig kann angepasst sein.

2. Es eignet sich für verschiedene Umgebungen und bietet eine Vielzahl von Kernmaterialien mit den Merkmalen der Feuerwiderstand, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Rauschreduzierung und Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit.

3. Wischind Bietet 6 verschiedene Panels, um Kunden mit mehr Informationen zu bieten. In der Lebensmittelindustrie benötigen Wandpaneele aufgrund häufiger Reinigung und Desinfektion Korrosionsbeständigkeit, also empfehlen wir Edelstahl Reinraum Sandwichplatten .

4. Die reservierte Lochverstärkung und die Pipeline-Box waren vormontiert in das Panel in der Fabrik, das die sekundäre Verschmutzung effektiv reduziert während Verwendung, vor allem im Betrieb Raum.

5. Die Sandwichplatte kann bündig mit dem installiert werden Reinraum Türum sicherzustellen, dass das Reinraum Sauberkeit Niveau.

Customization Cleanroom Wall Panels

Modular Cleanroom Panel


Produktion Technologie:

1. Wird entwickelt No.1 Automatische Produktionslinie für Reinraum Wandtafelsysteme. . Wischind hat unabhängig einen Satz von internationaler fortgeschrittener Reinigung der Platte kontinuierlicher Produktionssystem entwickelt, einschließlich: Rollendruckformsystem, automatisches Erneuerungswattungssystem, automatisches Sprühklebstoffsystem, doppelter Spur, um das Design- und Temperatursteuerungssystem abzuschließen, Roboter Palettierung System- und Steuerungssystem, das System hat ein hohes Maß an Automatisierung.


2. Hocheffizienz Die Produktionslinie erhöht die Produktionskapazität um 6 bis 8 Mal, T. Er arbeitet Effizienz und Produktqualität stabil, die größte Produktionskapazität in Reichweite 200㎡ pro Jahr ,und kann eine Vielzahl von Kernmaterial-Reinigungs-Platten, Reinigungsplatte als Schlüsselentwicklungsprojekt in Shandong Provinz in 2016 und in 2018 Die erfolgreiche Annahme der Expertengruppenmitglieder vereinbaren, dass dieses System den internationalen Fortgeschrittenen erreicht hat.


Customization Clean Room Panel


3. Messen- und Steuerungsblechformung, Kleben, Kernfüllung, Verbundformen und Fertigstellung Palettieren.

  • Hochpräzise zusammengesetzte: Die neue Prozesskarte ist zusammengesetzt von der Innenseite der Hochgenauigkeit Verbundmaschine und die Seite des Reinraum Panelist eingespannt und mit Seite positioniert.
  • Die Ebenheit des Boards ist höher: In der Ebenheit des Boards und der lateralen Vertikalität nimmt das neue Gerät die einzelnen Platte-Pressentechnologie, Stahlform-Einzelblock, das das Material auf und ab drücken, die Ebenheit ist hoch, um das Mondbiegen, Verzerrung und Verformungsphänomen des multi zu vermeiden -layer Drücken.
  • Geraatter seitlich Vertikalität: Setzen Sie die seitliche Form fest, um eine seitliche Vertikalität zu gewährleisten, vermeiden Sie die Verschiebung der oberen und unteren Stahlplatten, wenn Compoundierung, was zu einem dimensionalen Fehler führt, um die Genauigkeit der Plattenverbindungen nach der Installation sicherzustellen.
  • Plattenstärke ist konsistent: Die Dicke der Platte hängt von der Dickenpositionierung der Seitenblöcke ab. Die Dickenkonsistenz der Platte nach Verbundstoff ist hoch und vermeidet uneinheitliche Plattenoberfläche nach der Installation.
  • Automatisches Tuch Klebstoff: Die Wurzelklebstoff-Technologie, Qualität stabiler, durch Experiment Data Testing, Automatische Linie-Produkte-Industrie relativ ausgezeichneter traditioneller manueller Drahtbindungsstärke und das Biege Die Lagerleistung wurde erheblich verbessert, automatische Zeile Reinraum Steinwolle Panel. Haftfestigkeit ist höher als Industrie ausgezeichnete traditionelle traditionelle manuelle Linie Produkte 50%, Doppelglas-Magnesium für zwei mal; in Bedingungen Biege Kapazität, die Automatik Felsenwolle Reinraum Panelist 12% höher als die Industrie Ausgezeichnete traditionelle manuelle Produkte, Doppelglas-Magnesium 37% höher.
  • Roboter Stapeln: die Verwendung von vollautomatischen Roboterstapeln, höherer Effizienz, durch genaue Messung, intelligente Steuerung, so dass die Präzision von Reinraumplatte , Kraft, Ebenheit und Schönheit werden erheblich verbessert, Produktqualität ist mehr stabil.tray "Technology macht jeden Reinraumpaneeleder gleichen Qualität. "



WENN Sie haben beschlossen, ein pharmazeutisches Reinraum zu renovieren oder zu erweitern. In der detaillierten Designphase müssen Sie nun kritische Entscheidungen über die Qualität der von Ihnen ausgeführten Einrichtungen treffen, und die Materialien, die Sie bauen. Dieses bestimmt die Lebensdauer des Reinraums der pharmazeutischen Fabrik, die mit Ihrem jährlichen Gewinn verbunden ist. Reinraum Materialien sind eine der wichtigsten Entscheidungen, die Sie machen.


Jeder Projekttyp hat seine eigenen Design-Herausforderungen, ob es ist ein biologisches Reinraum oder ein medizinisches Reinraum. Es gibt auch gemeinsame Herausforderungen zwischen ihnen, wie zum Beispiel Fachkräfteinstallation, bestehende Räumlichkeiten, Baubedingungen und vor allem Projektbudget. Ein ausgezeichnetes Projekt ist, welche Art von Universal Reinraum Wand- Reinraum Deckensystemzu bewerben wann Bau ein modularer Reinraum.


beim Wischind , das Konzept eines modularen Reinraums Das System wurde vorgeschlagen, der in vielen Industrien immer beliebter geworden ist. Dieses Reinraum ist schnell zu installieren und zu pflegen, und eignet sich für viele Anwendungen, von der medizinischen und pharmazeutischen Arbeit bis zur Herstellung. WENN Du bist Nicht sicher, ob ein modulares Reinraum Das Design ist für Ihre Organisation richtig, warum nicht die Zeit nehmen, um die Vorteile dieser umwelt zu verstehen?

Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt
Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

Verwandte Produkte

Biologie Labor Reinraum-Wand-Panel-System

Anpassung Hohe Festigkeit Modulare Hardwall Biologischen Reinraum-Wand-Panel

Das Produkt ist ein anpassbare modulare sandwich-Wand-panel-system direkt gespleißt auf der Baustelle, erfordert keine profile aus Aluminium, hat einen großen Allgemeinen Kraft, entspricht dem Reinraum-Türen und Fenster system und ist perfekt verbunden mit dem Wand-panel ,, die angewendet werden können, um die biologische saubere Zimmer .

Reinraum-Wandpaneele aus Steinwolle

Kundenspezifischer Mechanismus PPGI Steinwolle Reinraum Wandpaneele Für Lebensmittelfabrik

Wiskind Mechanismus Reinraum Wandpaneel ist von zwei Seiten abgedichtet. Beim Anschließen werden keine Aluminiumprofile benötigt. Es wird direkt eingesetzt und hat verschiedene Kernmaterialien. Es hat Kernmaterialien wie Steinwolle, Puf, Gipssteinwolle und Glasmagnesiumsteinwolle.

 Puf Reinraum Sandwichplatten

Anpassbar Modularer Reinraum PUF Sandwich-Panels für Make-up-Raum mit FM

physisch unkleinbar Funktion (pUF) Kernmaterial mit ausgezeichneter Wärmeerhaltungsleistung, kombiniert mit exquisitem und angemessenem Einfügungs- und Installationsknoten-Design, sorgt für den Dichtungs- und Wärmeisolationswirkung des Ganzen Reinraumgehäusesystem .

Kundenspezifischer handgefertigter Reinraum aus Edelstahl 304

Kundenspezifische handgefertigte Reinraum-Sandwichplatten aus Edelstahl 304 für das Lebensmitteldepot mit ISO9001

304 Handgefertigte Reinraumplatte aus Edelstahl , Aluminiumanschluss, Brandklasse A, Feldspleißen, Modul Installation der Reinraumverkleidung ist bequem und schnell, hält häufigen Desinfektionsbehandlungen sowie Waschen und Abwischen stand, die hauptsächlich in Reinigungsräumen für Lebensmittel verwendet werden.

Reinraum-Eckplatte aus Stahl

Modulare elektronische Reinraum-Eckplatte aus Stahl

Reinraum-Eck- und Kantensystem verwendet verschiedene Arten von Aluminiumprofilen als Verbindungsmaterialien, die Platten sind modulare Reinraumwandpaneele und die modulare Hilfsverbindungsstruktur kann in komplexen Verwendungsumgebungen verwendet werden. Die Produkte sind gut anpassungsfähig und werden häufig in der Pharmaindustrie und in der Lebensmittelindustrie eingesetzt.

Fan Filter Unit (FFU)

Elektronik-Reinraum-Ventilator-Filter-Einheit (FFU) Verwendet HEPA-Filter Zum Entfernen Luftgetragener Verunreinigungen

Die Ventilator-filter-Einheit ist eine Decke Gerät mit einem Ventilator ausgestattet, für den Einsatz in einer laminar-flow-saubere Zimmer. Das Gerät ist so konzipiert, flexibel zu sein, als ein ganzes. Nach den design-Spezifikationen, es kann einfach angepasst werden mit jede Decke Rahmen erreichen einen Reinheitsgrad von 1000 zu 1 Behaupten.

High-End-Reinraumtür aus Stahl

Reinraumtür aus Stahl der Master-Serie für pharmazeutische Reinräume

Die vom Wiskind-Reinraumsystem eingeführten Reinraumtürprodukte sind die ersten Produkte in der Branche, die vom Nationalen Qualitätsüberwachungs- und Inspektionszentrum für Bautechnik getestet wurden. Index.

Reinraum-Laminat-Reinraum-Wandpaneel

Schlagfestigkeit HPL-Trennwand für die pharmazeutische Reinigung

Dieses Produkt ist in der Pharma-, Elektronik-, Luft- und Raumfahrt-, Militär- und anderen Industriezweigen weit verbreitet Hochdruck-Laminatwandsysteme . Das System ist durch Aluminiumprofile verbunden, die eine einfache Struktur und eine bequeme Demontage aufweisen. Die Platte ist eine Sandwichstruktur, die mit Steinwolle, Papierwaben und anderen Materialien gefüllt werden kann.

Newsletter abonnieren

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

 
Kostenlose Anfrage jetzt Wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel

Home /

Cleanroom Wall Panel System

/

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel

/Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel for Pharmaceutical With CE

Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel for Pharmaceutical With CE

  • Lead Time:

    2-7
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Brand:

    Wiskind
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • MOQ:

    400Sqm
  • Color:

    RAL 9002
  • Width:

    980mm,1180mm
  • Wall Thickness:

    50mm
  • Outer Plate Material:

    PPGI
  • Max Length:

    9000mm
  • Steel Facer Thickness:

    0.4-0.8mm
  • Coating:

    PE,PVDF,HDP
  • Core Material:

    Rockwool, Magnesium board, Paper Honeycomb, Aluminium Honeycomb, Plaster, EPS, etc.
  • Frame Thickness:

    0.6-0.8mm
  • Application:

    Pharmaceutical Cleanroom, Electronic Cleanroom, Food Cleanroom, etc.
The modular sandwich wall panel system is made of aluminum profiles,various surface steel,factory prefabrication,on-site splicing,module installation is convenient and fast,mainly used in operating cleanroom.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details
Product Descirption

Product Name

Customized Cleanroom Sandwich Wall Panel for Pharmaceutical with CE

Width

980mm,1180mm

Max Length

Wall panel 9000mm,Celing panel 3500mm

Wall Thickness

50mm,75mm,100mm

Steel Facer Thickness

0.4-0.8mm

Outer Plate Material   

PPGI,Al-mg-Mn Alloy Steel,SS Steel,Ti-Zn Steel,VCM,HygiSteel™

Coating

PE,PVDF,HDP

Core Material

Rock Wool,Magnesium Board,Paper Honey Comb,Aluminium Honey Comb,Plaster,EPS,etc.

Frame Thickness

0.6-0.8mm

Application

Pharmaceutical Cleanroom,Electronic Cleanroom,Food Cleanroom,etc.


Sandwich Wall Panel


Cleanroom Sandwich Panel Advantage: 

1. Sandwich wall panels are made of aluminum profiles, modular installation, convenient and quick, non-standard can be customized.

2. It is suitable for different environments and provides a variety of core materials with the characteristics of fire resistance, corrosion resistance, noise reduction, and moisture resistance.

3. Wiskind provides 6 different panels to provide customers with more services. In the food industry, due to frequent cleaning and disinfection, wall panels need corrosion resistance, so we recommend stainless steel cleanroom sandwich panels.

4. The reserved hole reinforcement and the pipeline box have been pre-assembled into the panel in the factory, which effectively reduces the secondary pollution during use, especially in the operating room.

5. The sandwich cleanroom panel can be installed flush with the cleanroom door to ensure the cleanroom cleanliness level.

Modular Cleanroom Panel 


HygiSteel™ - Customized color painted steel sheet for a better cleanroom environment

After years of research, it was found that Baosteel White Gray was initially applied to the exterior wall enclosure system, and it was not satisfactory in terms of gloss and color difference. So is there a color that replaces white and gray in the clean industry, which is more high-end and more aesthetic?


Based on this idea, Wiskind and Baosteel jointly developed and launched HygiSteel™. The Nordic colorists customize the color to match the white glue color. In terms of gloss, it is 42.9% lower than white-gray, chromatic aberration control level is increased by 60%, and whiteness is increased by 4 units. At the same time, it has better performance than ordinary products in terms of flatness.


HygiSteel™

Production Technology: 

1.Self-developed No.1 Automatic production line for cleanroom wall panel systems.Wiskind has independently developed a set of international advanced purification of plate continuous production system, including: roller pressure molding system, automatic renewal cotton system, automatic spray adhesive system, double track to finalize the design and temperature control system, robot palletizing system and control system, the system has a high degree of automation.


2.High-efficiency production line increases production capacity by 6 to 8 times,the processing efficiency and product quality is stable, the largest production capacity reach 200㎡ per year, and can produce a variety of core material purification plate, purification plate continuous production system as a key development project in shandong province in 2016 and in 2018 the successful acceptance of the expert group members agree that this system has reached the international advanced level.


Customization Clean Room Panel


3.Accurately measure and control sheet metal forming, gluing, core filling, composite molding and finished palletizing.

  • High-precision composite: the new process board is composite from the inside of the high-precision composite machine, and the side of the cleanroom panel is clamped and positioned with side mold.
  • The flatness of the board is higher: in the flatness of the board and lateral verticality, the new equipment adopts the single plate pressing technology, steel mold single block pressing up and down the material, the flatness is high, to avoid the moon bending, distortion and deformation phenomenon of the multi-layer pressing.
  • Straighter lateral verticality: set lateral mold fixed to ensure lateral verticality, completely avoid the displacement of the upper and lower steel plates when compounding, resulting in dimensional error, to ensure the accuracy of plate joints after installation.
  • Plate thickness is consistent: the thickness of the plate depends on the thickness positioning of the side equal blocks. The thickness consistency of the plate after composite is high, avoiding uneven plate surface after installation.
  • Automatic cloth glue: the root adhesive technology, quality more stable, through experiment data testing, automatic line products industry relatively excellent traditional manual wire bonding strength and the flexural bearing capacity have been greatly improved, automatic line cleanroom rock wool panel bonding strength is higher than industry excellent traditional manual line products 50%, double glass magnesium for two times;In terms of flexural capacity, the automatic rock wool cleanroom panel is 12% higher than the industry's excellent traditional manual products, double glass magnesium 37% higher.
  • Robot stacking: the use of fully automatic robot stacking, higher efficiency, through accurate measurement, intelligent control, so that the precision of clean room panel, strength, flatness and beauty get greatly improved, product quality is more stable.Truly "technology makes every clean room panels of the same quality." 



If you have decided to renovate or expand a pharmaceutical cleanroom. Now, in the detailed design phase, you need to make critical decisions about the quality of the facilities you run and the materials you build. This will determine the service life of the cleanroom of the pharmaceutical factory, which is related to your annual profit. Cleanroom materials are one of the most important decisions you make.


Each project type has its own design challenges, whether it's a biologic cleanroom or a medical cleanroom. There are also common challenges between them, such as skilled worker installation, existing premises, building conditions, and most importantly project budget. An excellent project is what kind of universal cleanroom wall and cleanroom ceiling system to apply when building a modular cleanroom.


At Wiskind, the concept of a modular cleanroom system was proposed, which has become more and more popular in many industries. This cleanroom is quick to install and easy to maintain, and is suitable for many applications, from medical and pharmaceutical work to manufacturing. If you're not sure if a modular cleanroom design is right for your organization, why not take the time to understand the benefits of this environment?

Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Biology Laboratory Cleanroom Wall Panel System

Customization High Strength Modular Hardwall Biological Cleanroom Wall Panel

The product is a customizable modular sandwich wall panel system, which is directly spliced on site, does not require aluminum profiles, has a large overall strength, matches the cleanroom door and window system, and is perfectly connected to the wall panel, which can be applied to the biological clean room.

Rock Wool Cleanroom Wall Panels

Customized Mechanism PPGI Rockwool Cleanroom Wall Panel For Food Factory

Wiskind mechanism cleanroom wall panel is sealed by two sides. It does not need aluminum profiles when connecting. It is directly inserted and has various core materials. It has core materials such as rock wool, puf, gypsum rock wool and glass magnesium rock wool.

PIR Cleanroom Sandwich Panels

Customizable Modular Clean Room PIR Sandwich Panels For Make-up Room With FM

Physical unclonable function (Puf) core material with excellent heat preservation performance, combined with exquisite and reasonable insertion and installation node design, ensures the sealing and heat insulation effect of the whole clean room enclosure system.

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom

Customized 304 Stainless Steel Hand-made Cleanroom Sandwich Panels For Food Depot With ISO9001

304 Stainless steel hand-made cleanroom panel, aluminum connection, fire grade A, field splicing, module clean room panel installation is convenient and fast, can withstand frequent disinfection treatment as well as washing and wiping, mainly used in food cleaning room.

Rock Wool Cleanroom Wall Panels

Customized Mechanism PPGI Rockwool Cleanroom Wall Panel For Food Factory

Wiskind mechanism cleanroom wall panel is sealed by two sides. It does not need aluminum profiles when connecting. It is directly inserted and has various core materials. It has core materials such as rock wool, puf, gypsum rock wool and glass magnesium rock wool.

Safety Isolation Goggles Supplier For Medical Industry With CE

Safety Isolation Goggles Supplier For Medical Industry With CE

A type of protective glasses that doctors use during their work, also called goggles. It can prevent some medicine or blood from splashing on the face, thus protecting the eyes. This kind of medical goggles are generally used in conjunction with masks and surgical caps to protect the doctor's head.

LED Suspended Ceiling Light Panel

Low-energy Magnetic Attraction LED Ceiling Light Panels For High-performance Clean Room

The outer frame of LED cleanroom ceiling lamp is made of aluminum alloy by anodic oxidation. It has many performance characteristics such as strong dimming performance, high luminous efficiency, small size and light weight, and it has energy saving and environmental protection, long service life, safety and reliability.

Return Air System

Modular Assembly Return Air Wall for Biological Cleanroom

At present, the cleanroom windows on the wall of the return air clipway use two 50mm thick cleanroom windows, and the middle is sealed with a cleanroom panel. The cost of cleanroom windows is high, and the efficiency of on-site construction is low. Three people make four windows a day.In response to this problem, Wiskind has developed an assembly window covering technology.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!