×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

تنظيف غرف الأبواب

الصفحة الرئيسية /

أبواب غرف الأبحاث

/

تنظيف غرف الأبواب

/GEZE غرفة نظيفة أقفال الأبواب الصلب مقبض مجموعات لغرف الأبحاث البيولوجية

GEZE غرفة نظيفة أقفال الأبواب الصلب مقبض مجموعات لغرف الأبحاث البيولوجية

  • منتج Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • مواد:

    Stainless Steel
  • المعالجة السطحية:

    Stainless Steel Wire Drawing
أقفال ضرورية لتصنيف المناطق في غرفة نظيفة. القفل هو منطقة مغلقة بين غرفتين أو أكثر بمستويات مختلفة من النظافة. الغرف في نظافة غرف الأبحاث المختلفة مغلقة ومغلقة مع بعضها البعض. توفر Wiskind أنواعًا مختلفة من الأقفال وأنظمة التحكم لتلبية احتياجاتك الفردية.

أنشرها :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

سؤال?

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اتصل بنا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

Wiskind أقفال باب غرفة نظيفة مع GEZE الألمانية ، GEZE اكسسوارات باب غرف الأبحاث تشمل مجموعة المنتجات قفل القفل ، قفل القفل القياسي الأوروبي ، المقبض المفصلي الأوروبي والمفصلة.


تتوافق أبعاد جميع المنتجات مع معيار DIN (حجم قفل القابس متوافق مع معيار DIN 18251 ، وحجم قفل القفل القياسي الأوروبي يتوافق مع معيار DIN 18252 ، وحجم المقبض الأوروبي القياسي متوافق مع معيار DIN 18255) ، ومتوافق وظيفيا مع بعضها البعض ، ومظهر من نفس النمط. والتصميم العام متسقة وجذابة ضمان الجودة ، لتلبية التطبيقات المختلفة والاحتياجات الشخصية ، وذلك لخلق حل متكامل متكامل للعملاء ، وتقديم نظرة GEZE العام والمظهر.

GEZE Cleanroom Lock Handle Sets

ست رصاصات قفل نحاس الأساسية ، ودائم ، وقفل القفل ليس من السهل كسر. يتكون القفل من النحاس عالي الجودة مع مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، ومقاومة الحرارة ، وقوة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والخصائص الميكانيكية.تصميم الرصاص الستة ، شعور جيد ، سلامة أعلى عامل.


أقفال غرف GEZE:

1 ، مخصص مع GEZE الألمانية ، قفل مقابض نظيف ومقاوم للحريق ، هيكل قفل قياسي عالمي (قوي عالمي ، يمكن أن يحل محل أي هيكل قفل قياسي أوروبي ، مناسب للصيانة اللاحقة) ، مع باب غرفة نظيفة الصلب استخدام التجميع ، generou جميلة.

2 ، مستوى مقاومة الحريق لمدة 90 دقيقة ، اختبار التعب المستمر 200000 مرة من الفتح والإغلاق (حسب الاستخدام اليومي ، 100 مرة في اليوم ، لضمان عدم الفشل لمدة 6 سنوات)


Fireproof Split Handle Lock for Cleanroom


أنواع أخرى أقفال:

1 、 إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ماركات أقفال الأبواب النظيفة الأخرى ، فيمكن أن توفر Wiskind أيضًا ، على سبيل المثال ، أقفال مخصصة من شركات تصنيع أقفال مشهورة مثل Allegion of the United States و MERONI of Italy.

2 ، رذاذ الملح كل ساعة ، جزء المظهر 96 غير مدمر ، ويمكن أن يتحمل التطهير عالي التردد للصناعات الدوائية والطبية ؛ تلبي متطلبات الاستخدام الفعلي للصناعات الدوائية والطبية.


Other Types Cleanroom Door Locks

حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

غرف الأبحاث عرض لوحة زجاج مخصص

تخصيص الزجاج المزدوج جولة زجاج الزاوية عرض غرف الأبحاث

ال عرض لوحة من الباب مصنوع من الزجاج المقسى المجوف مزدوج الطبقة ، محاط بحواف سوداء مطبوعة (حواف بيضاء مطبوعة). النافذة على الباب مطاردة مع سطح ورقة الباب. إنها جميلة ونظيفة ، ولا تتغير من درجة الحرارة إلى الرطوبة. الضباب ، مما يؤثر على الملاحظة.

غرف الأبحاث الباب المفصلي

مفصلات باب وحدات غرف الأبحاث المختبرية

ويسكيند يتوقف تنقسم إلى نوعين ، 304 مفصلات ستانلس ستيل ، مريحة للتركيب والتشغيل في الموقع ، متينة ؛ مفصلات من سبائك الألومنيوم ، جميلة وسخية ، لا غبار ، سهلة التنظيف ، مقاومة للأحماض والقلويات. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الغرف النظيفة مثل الأدوية والالكترونيات والمواد الغذائية.

أبواب غرف الأبحاث ختم رحلة

GMP الدوائية غرفة نظيفة المنسدلة أسفل ختم رحلة غرف الأبحاث الأبواب

Wiskind رحلة الختم وينقسم الجهاز أساسا إلى قطاع ختم الباب الطرفية والباب أسفل الشريط ختم الضغط التلقائي. تتبنى شرائط ختم الأبواب عملية الإنتاج الألمانية ، ويتم لصق غراء البولي يوريثان المستورد في الموقع ، ويعتمد الجزء السفلي من ورقة الباب على الضغط والإغلاق الأوتوماتيكي القابل للتعديل من قطعة واحدة لاكتساح الشريط الأرضي.

نوافذ لغرف الأبحاث

الذكية للتحويل يعتم زجاج غرف الأبحاث ويندوز مع وظيفة حماية الخصوصية

ال يعتم زجاج غرف الأبحاث النوافذ مصنوعة من الزجاج التفتيت الكريستال السائل الكهربائية الضوئية. وهي تعتمد على مبدأ العمل المتمثل في نقطة انحلال التيار الكهربائي الشفاف. يمكن تشغيلها عن بعد ومناسبة لمختلف مشاهد غرفة نظيفة خاصة.

نوافذ غرف الأبحاث المزدوجة

50MM مزدوجة غرف الأبحاث ويندوز لمختبر الأدوية

جميع وحدات النافذة من Wiskind نظام غرف الأبحاث هي مزدوج ج نوافذ العجاف وتدفق مع السطوح اثنين من نظام لوحة غرفة نظيفة . إنها جميلة وسهلة التنظيف. تتكون كل وحدة من طبقتين مزدوجتين بحجم 5 + 5 ملم وزجاج أمان مغلف. مصنع يمكن تخصيصها.

أبواب غرف الأبحاث ختم رحلة

GMP الدوائية غرفة نظيفة المنسدلة أسفل ختم رحلة غرف الأبحاث الأبواب

Wiskind رحلة الختم وينقسم الجهاز أساسا إلى قطاع ختم الباب الطرفية والباب أسفل الشريط ختم الضغط التلقائي. تتبنى شرائط ختم الأبواب عملية الإنتاج الألمانية ، ويتم لصق غراء البولي يوريثان المستورد في الموقع ، ويعتمد الجزء السفلي من ورقة الباب على الضغط والإغلاق الأوتوماتيكي القابل للتعديل من قطعة واحدة لاكتساح الشريط الأرضي.

ULPA مرشحات وحدة السقف

وحدة السقف HEPA و ULPA القابلة للاستبدال القابلة للاستبدال لغرفة الأدوية النظيفة (نوع الجل المختوم)

مرشحات هواء الجسيمات عالية الكفاءة (HEPA) ومرشحات هواء الجسيمات المنخفضة للغاية (ULPA) هي فلاتر هواء مصممة لاحتجاز الغالبية العظمى من ملوثات الجسيمات الصغيرة جدًا من مجرى هواء.

تخصيص الهواء العودة غرف الأبحاث نظام الألواح

100MM وحدات الهواء العودة الطب غرف الأبحاث ستريت لمستحضرات التجميل غرفة نظيفة مع ISO9001

ال لوحات الهواء وحدات الطب غرف الأبحاث يمكن أن تحل محل العمود الهواء الغرفة العودة ، وتوفير مساحة استخدام الغرفة النظيفة. تم تطبيق نظام الجدار الخلفي المجوف للهواء في مشروع CSPC ، حيث يحتل موقعًا رائدًا في الصناعة ويتلقى تعليقات إيجابية من العملاء.

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

Cleanroom Door Hardware

Home /

Cleanroom Door

/

Cleanroom Door Hardware

/GEZE Clean Room Steel Door Locks Handle Sets For Biological Cleanroom

GEZE Clean Room Steel Door Locks Handle Sets For Biological Cleanroom

  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Material:

    Stainless Steel
  • Surface Treatment:

    Stainless Steel Wire Drawing
Locks are essential for the classification of areas in a clean room. A lock is an enclosed area between two or more rooms with different levels of cleanliness. Rooms in different cleanroom cleanliness are closed and locked to each other. Wiskind offers different types of locks and control systems to meet your individual needs.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details

Wiskind clean room door locks with German GEZE, GEZE cleanroom door accessories product range includes plug lock, European standard lock core, European standard handle and hinge.


The dimensions of all products are in accordance with DIN standard (the size of plug lock is in accordance with DIN 18251 standard, the size of European standard lock core is in accordance with DIN 18252 standard, the size of European standard handle is in accordance with DIN 18255 standard), and they are functionally compatible with each other, the appearance of the same style.And the consistent eye-catching overall design and quality assurance, to meet the different applications and personalized needs, so as to create a complete integrated solution for customers, presenting the overall GEZE look and feel.

GEZE Cleanroom Lock Handle Sets

Six bullets brass lock core, durable, the lock core is not easy to break.The lock core is made of high quality brass with good corrosion resistance, heat resistance, low temperature strength and mechanical characteristics.Six bullets design, good feel, higher safety factor.


GEZE Cleanroom Locks:

1、Customized with the German GEZE, clean and fireproof split handle lock, universal European standard lock body (universal strong, can replace any European standard lock body, convenient for later maintenance),With steel clean room door collocation use, beautiful generou.

2、Fire resistance level of 90 minutes,continuous fatigue test 200,000 times of opening and closing(according to daily use, 100 times a day, to ensure no failure for 6 years)


Fireproof Split Handle Lock for Cleanroom


Other Types Locks:

1、If you need other clean door lock brands, Wiskind can also provide them, for example, customized locks from well-known lock manufacturers such as Allegion of the United States and MERONI of Italy.

2、The hourly salt spray testin the appearance part 96 is non-destructive, and can withstand the high-frequency disinfection of the pharmaceutical and medical industries; it meets the actual use requirements of the pharmaceutical and medical industries.


Other Types Cleanroom Door Locks

Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Customized Cleanroom View Glass Panel

Customized Double-glazing Round Corner Cleanroom View Glass Panel

The view panel of door is made of double-layer hollow tempered glass, surrounded by black printed edges (white printed edges). The window on the door is flush with the surface of the door leaf. It is beautiful and clean, and does not change from temperature to humidity. Fog, affecting observation.

Cleanroom Door Hinge

Modular Laboratory Cleanroom Door Hinges

Wiskind hinges are divided into two types, 304 stainless steel hinges, convenient for on-site installation and commissioning, durable; aluminum alloy hinges, beautiful and generous, no dust, easy to clean, acid and alkali resistant. Widely used in clean rooms such as pharmaceuticals, electronics, and food.

Cleanroom Doors Seal trip

GMP Pharmaceutical Clean Room Drop Down Bottom Seal Trip Cleanroom Doors

Wiskind seal trip device is mainly divided into door peripheral sealing strip and door bottom automatic pressing sealing strip. Door sealing strip adopts German production process, imported polyurethane glue is foamed on site, and the bottom of door leaf adopts one-piece adjustable automatic pressing and sealing to sweep the ground strip.

Windows for Cleanroom

Smart Switchable Dimming Glass Cleanroom Windows With Privacy Protection Function

The dimming glass cleanroom windows made of electro-optic liquid crystal atomizing glass. It adopts the working principle of transparent point and power-off atomization. It can be operated remotely and is suitable for various clean room special scenes.

Modular Cleanroom Demising Wall Panel

Patents Removable Sandwich Wall Panel System For Electronic Cleanroom

Wiskind Quick replaceable Removable cleanroom wall panel, mainly used in clean room equipment reserved and reserved for easy damage, modular cleanroom wall panel installation, convenient splicing, obtained national patent in 2015.

Aluminum Honeycomb Cleanroom Doors For Pharmaceutical

Aluminum Profile Cleanroom Doors For Pharmaceutical Clean Room With ISO9001

The aluminum profile cleanroom doors frame and the door leaf are made of high-strength aluminum alloy cutting and splicing angles. The door leaf surface is composed of color steel plate. The overall surface of the door leaf is smooth and smooth, no holes, no dust, easy to clean. which can be applied to pharmaceuticals, electronics, food and other industries.

Customized Cleanroom Wall Panel Systems

Prefabricated Opening Cleanroom Wall Panel With Individually Removable

The customized convenient cut outs cleanroom wall panel system can be cut directly in the factory, the hole is reserved, the built-in keel is built, the site is installed, the appearance is convenient and fast, and the product is applied to the clean room vent, lamp mouth, equipment mouth, etc., to prevent the opening of the site twice.

Walkable I-Grid Steel Cleanroom Ceiling Systems

I-Grid Steel Ceiling With Sandwich Panel Systems For Clean Room

The system includes an aluminum ceiling keel system and a clean ceiling system that adds light to the ceiling, fire-fighting equipment, etc. The ceiling is perfectly connected to fire-fighting equipment, fixtures and access holes. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical, electronics, aerospace and other industries where clean ceilings are required.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!