×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

C-Type Coldroom Panel

الصفحة الرئيسية /

Cold Storage System

/

C-Type Coldroom Panel

/جودة عالية الصين C- نوع مصنعي شطيرة غرفة باردة المصنعين مع FM

جودة عالية الصين C- نوع مصنعي شطيرة غرفة باردة المصنعين مع FM

  • المهلة:

    7-15
  • منتج Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao
  • دفع:

    T/T
  • MOQ:

    400Sqm
  • اللون:

    Customize
  • :

    930-1130mm
  • :

    ≤26m
  • :

    50mm,75mm,100mm,120mm,150mm,180mm,200mm
  • :

    0.4-0.6mm
  • :

    PPGI,SUS304,Antistatic
  • :

    PE, PVDF, HDP
  • :

    B3:PU;B2:PIR(recommend); B1:PIR
يتميز لوحة الغرفة الباردة بأداء عزل حراري جيد، والمواد الأساسية مصنوعة من PU / PIR، و C- النوع يتم استخدام واجهة التوصيل ل اتصال. يمكن أن تقلل من نقل الحرارة بسبب اختلاف درجة الحرارة بين الداخل والخارج، وتحقيق تأثير التبريد. عرض لوحة التخزين البارد هو 930-1130mm، والارتفاع هو ≤26m.

أنشرها :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

منتوجات جديدة

اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

سؤال?

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

اتصل بنا
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تأسست في عام 1978، Wiskind المجموعة متخصصة أساسا في مثل هذه الأعمال التجارية كتصنيع منتجات الصلب للمباني و الصلب، وكذلك تجارة الصلب المغلفة صفائح. خطوط الإنتاج التي تم تشغيلها، بما في ذلك لوحة ساندويتش، جدار الستار، لوحة التخزين الباردة، غرف نظافة . لوجة، غرف نظافة الأبواب والنوافذ، جميعها توظف أحدث المعدات والتقنيات وأنظمة إدارة الإنتاج، مع تشكيلة المنتج تغطية: الواجهة المعدنية، سقف معدني، غرف طاهر وأنظمة التخزين الباردة، بناء هيكل الصلب و المزيد.


Wiskind Group


1.As المواد الداخلية لوحة، PIR لديه عزل حراري جيد الأداء. الخارج من لوحة تتكون من مواد مثل PPGI و SUS304. يمكن أن تمنع لوحة من انتشار درجة الحرارة بسبب اختلاف درجة الحرارة الكبيرة بين الداخل والخارج، وبالتالي جعل ورشة عمل الغرفة الباردة المزيد توفير الطاقة وتحسين كفاءة عمل العمل ورشة العمل


2.The مواصفات سمك لوحة عموما: 50mm، 75 مم، 100 مم، 120 مم، 150 مم، 180 مم، 200 مم، العرض القياسي هو 930mm، والارتفاع هو عموما بين 2-10 متر. من . بالطبع، إذا كان لدى المستخدمين متطلبات خاصة، فهو يمكن أن يكون أيضا مخصصة.


Coldroom Panel


3. ال لوحة لديها خصائص مقاومة التآكل، مقاومة الشيخوخة، مثبطات اللهب، غير سامة، خفيفة الوزن وانخفاض الأسعار، مقاومة قوية ومقاومة للضغط، آمنة وموثوقة، مظهر جميل، عملية مريحة، عمر خدمة طويل، وكذلك


4. اختيار لوحة مهمة جدا للغرفة الباردة، الغرفة الباردة مختلفة عن المستودع العادي، درجة الحرارة في الغرفة الباردة أقل عموما، ودرجة حرارة الهواء والرطوبة والمتطلبات البيئية كلها نسبيا لذلك، متى اختيار لوحة تخزين بارد، يجب أن نولي اهتماما لاختيار لوحة لديها درجة حرارة أفضل التحكم. إذا كانت ال لوحة ليست مختارة بشكل جيد، وسوف يتسبب في أن تكون درجة الحرارة في التخزين البارد من الصعب التحكم. تدهور المنتج، أو العمل المتكرر ضواغط التبريد في التخزين البارد، والنفايات المزيد من الموارد والزيادات التكاليف. اختيار اللوحة اليمنى يمكن أن تحافظ بشكل أفضل على التخزين البارد.


Coldroom Panel Production Line


صبر خط إنتاج الألواح

المعدات والتكنولوجيات المتطورة المقدمة من OMS، إيطاليا ميزة مزدوجة طويلة جدا المسارات التي تصل إلى 42 متر، أطول في البلاد، والتي تقدم وقت المعالجة الكافية للحصول على رغوة PU، وتحسين خصائص الترابط وتشكيلها بشكل كبير من لوحات . المعدات قادرة على إخراجها سميكة جدا (as سميكة as 300mm) لوحات التخزين الباردة، وذلك لتلبية العميل الاحتياجات الخاصة لدرجة الحرارة المنخفضة البيئة. عملية رغوة PU المتقدمة تتجنب الأصل F11 و 141B وكلاء رغوة، والتي لا تضمن فقط جودة رغوة أفضل، ولكن أيضا تحقق حقا انبعاثات الفلورايد الإنتاج عملية.

حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

المشاة I- شبكة الصلب غرف الأبحاث

I- شبكة السقف الصلب مع أنظمة لوحة ساندويتش لغرفة نظيفة

ويشمل النظام نظام الألومنيوم سقف العارضة و نظام السقف نظيفة الذي يضيف ضوءًا إلى السقف ، ومعدات مكافحة الحرائق ، وما إلى ذلك. يرتبط السقف تمامًا بمعدات مكافحة الحرائق والتجهيزات وثقوب الوصول. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الدوائية والإلكترونية والفضاء وغيرها من الصناعات التي تتطلب السقوف النظيفة.

نظم مخصصة لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث

الجاهزة لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث مع القابلة للإزالة بشكل فردي

ال مريحة مجسمات مريحة نظام لوحة الحائط غرف الأبحاث يمكن قصها مباشرة في المصنع ، الفتحة محجوزة ، عارضة مدمجة ، موقع مثبت ، المظهر مريح وسريع ، المنتج مطبق على غرفة نظيفة تنفيس ، فم المصباح ، فم المعدات ، إلخ ، لمنع فتح الموقع مرتين.

أدى ضوء لوحة السقف المعلق

منخفضة الطاقة الجذب المغناطيسي الصمام ضوء السقف لوحات عالية الأداء غرفة نظيفة

الإطار الخارجي من أدى تنظيم مصباح السقف مصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم عن طريق أكسدة انوديك. له العديد من خصائص الأداء مثل قوي يعتم الأداء وكفاءة عالية مضيئة صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن ، وقد توفير الطاقة و حماية البيئة, الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة والسلامة والموثوقية.

المختبر المتكامل لاختبار الحمض النووي

اختبار تضخيم الأحماض النووية المعيارية مختبر PCR لكشف COVID-19

مختبر اختبار الحمض النووي هو طريقة روتينية لأبحاث وتجارب الأحياء الجزيئية ، بالإضافة إلى تقنية تجريبية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في علم الأحياء والعيادة الطبية وغيرها من المجالات. لقد تسبب الوباء في خسائر لا حصر لها للاقتصاد العالمي. في اللحظة الحرجة للوقاية من الوباء ، من الضروري التحكم في الوقت المناسب في مشروع البناء الرئيسي في نظام الوقاية من الوباء - تركيز البناء في مختبر PCR للكشف عن الأحماض النووية.

الصين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أبواب غرف الأبحاث الصانع

التخصيص سهلة نظيفة قوي SS الصلب أبواب غرف الأبحاث

Wiskind باب غرف الأبحاث SS مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 عالي الجودة ، جميل ويمكن ارتداؤه ، متين ، مستقر كيميائيًا ، ويمكن استخدامه لفترة طويلة في بيئة مختلفة من حمض رش الملح. يمكن تخصيص المصنع.

Modular Container House With Sandwich Panel

Standardized products, with standardized modular to the container as the basic unit, can be used alone, and horizontal, ertical use of the Union, the maximum height can be three layers.

أقفال أبواب غرف GEZE

GEZE غرفة نظيفة أقفال الأبواب الصلب مقبض مجموعات لغرف الأبحاث البيولوجية

أقفال ضرورية لتصنيف المناطق في غرفة نظيفة. القفل هو منطقة مغلقة بين غرفتين أو أكثر بمستويات مختلفة من النظافة. الغرف في نظافة غرف الأبحاث المختلفة مغلقة ومغلقة مع بعضها البعض. توفر Wiskind أنواعًا مختلفة من الأقفال وأنظمة التحكم لتلبية احتياجاتك الفردية.

ارتفاع ضغط صفح غرف الأبحاث لوحة الحائط

تأثير المقاومة HLL التقسيم لوحة الحائط لتنظيف الدوائية

يستخدم هذا المنتج على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الصيدلانية والإلكترونية والفضائية والعسكرية وغيرها من الصناعات نظم الجدار رقق الضغط العالي . يتم توصيل النظام من خلال ملامح الألومنيوم ، والتي لديها هيكل بسيط والتفكيك مريحة. لوحة هيكل شطيرة ، والتي يمكن شغلها مع الصوف الصخري ، ورقة العسل المواد الأخرى.

الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

×
Got Free Inquiry Now

We will contact you as soon as possible!

C-Type Coldroom Panel

Home /

Cold Storage System

/

C-Type Coldroom Panel

/High Quality China C-Type Cold Room Sandwich Panel Manufacturers for with FM

High Quality China C-Type Cold Room Sandwich Panel Manufacturers for with FM

  • Lead Time:

    7-15
  • Product Orgin:

    China/Shandong
  • Shipping Port:

    Qingdao
  • Payment:

    T/T
  • MOQ:

    400Sqm
  • Color:

    Customize
  • Width:

    930-1130mm
  • Length:

    ≤26m
  • Wall Thickness:

    50mm,75mm,100mm,120mm,150mm,180mm,200mm
  • Steel Facer Thickness:

    0.4-0.6mm
  • Outer Plate Material:

    PPGI,SUS304,Antistatic
  • Coating:

    PE, PVDF, HDP
  • Core Material:

    B3:PU;B2:PIR(recommend); B1:PIR
Cold room panel is characterized by good heat insulation performance, the core material is made of PU/PIR, and the C-type plug interface is used for connection. It can reduce the heat transfer due to the temperature difference between inside and outside, and achieve the effect of refrigeration. The width of the cold storage board is 930-1130mm, and the height is ≤26m.

share it :

facebook twitter linkedin youtube pinterest instagram

hot products

Contact us

Contact us

question?

If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Contact us
  • Product Details

Founded in 1978, Wiskind Group is mainly specialized in such businesses as manufacturing of steel building products and cold-rolled steel, as well as the trade of coated steel sheets. The production lines that have been put into operation, including sandwich panel, curtain wall, cold storage panel, cleanroom panel, cleanroom doors and windows, all employ state-of-the-art equipment, technologies and production management systems, with product lineup covering: metal façade, metal roof, cleanroom and cold storage systems, steel structure construction and more.


Wiskind Group


1.As the inner material of coldroom panel, PIR has good heat insulation performance. The outside of coldroom panel is composed of materials such as PPGI and SUS304. It can prevent the coldroom panel from spreading temperature due to the large temperature difference between inside and outside, thereby making the cold room workshop more energy-saving and improving the work efficiency of the workshop.


2.The thickness specifications of the coldroom panel are generally: 50mm, 75mm, 100mm, 120mm, 150mm, 180mm, 200mm, the standard width is 930mm, and the height is generally between 2-10 meters. Of course, if users have special requirements, they can also be customized.


Coldroom Panel


3. The coldroom panel has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, aging resistance, flame retardant, non-toxic, light weight and low price, strong and pressure resistant, safe and reliable, beautiful appearance, convenient operation, long service life and so on.


4. The choice of coldroom panel is very important for the cold room, because the cold room is different from the ordinary warehouse, the temperature in the cold room is generally lower, and the air temperature, humidity, and environmental requirements are all relatively low. Therefore, when choosing a cold storage board, we must pay attention to choosing a coldroom panel that has better temperature control. If the coldroom panel is not well selected, it will cause the temperature in the cold storage to be difficult to control. Product deterioration, or frequent work of refrigeration compressors in cold storage, wastes more resources and increases costs. Choosing the right plate can better maintain the cold storage.


Coldroom Panel Production Line


Coldroom Panel Production Line

The cutting-edge equipment and technologies introduced from OMS, Italy feature dual ultra-long tracks of up to 42 meters, the longest in the country, which offer sufficient curing time for PU foaming, and considerably improve the bonding and forming properties of the panels. The equipment is able to turn out ultra-thick (as thick as 300mm) cold storage panels, so as to meet the client’s special needs for low temperature environment. The advanced PU foaming process avoids the original F11 and 141B foaming agents, which not only ensures better foaming quality, but also truly realizes zero emissions of fluoride during the production process.

Got Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Cleanroom Doors Seal trip

GMP Pharmaceutical Clean Room Drop Down Bottom Seal Trip Cleanroom Doors

Wiskind seal trip device is mainly divided into door peripheral sealing strip and door bottom automatic pressing sealing strip. Door sealing strip adopts German production process, imported polyurethane glue is foamed on site, and the bottom of door leaf adopts one-piece adjustable automatic pressing and sealing to sweep the ground strip.

Customized Cleanroom Wall Panel Systems

Prefabricated Opening Cleanroom Wall Panel With Individually Removable

The customized convenient cut outs cleanroom wall panel system can be cut directly in the factory, the hole is reserved, the built-in keel is built, the site is installed, the appearance is convenient and fast, and the product is applied to the clean room vent, lamp mouth, equipment mouth, etc., to prevent the opening of the site twice.

Aluminum Honeycomb Cleanroom Door

Aluminum Profile Cleanroom Doors For Pharmaceutical Clean Room With ISO9001

The aluminum profile cleanroom doors frame and the door leaf are made of high-strength aluminum alloy cutting and splicing angles. The door leaf surface is composed of color steel plate. The overall surface of the door leaf is smooth and smooth, no holes, no dust, easy to clean. which can be applied to pharmaceuticals, electronics, food and other industries.

China Stainless Steel Cleanroom Doors Manufacturer

Customization Easy Clean Sturdy SS Steel Cleanroom Doors

Wiskind SS cleanroom door is made of high quality 304 stainless steel plate, beautiful and wearable, durable, chemically stable, and can be used for a long time under various salt spray acid environment. The factory can be customized.

Large integrated observation window, the viewing area is increased by 67%

G1-Max Steel Door

Specifications: 9 00*2100 Thickness : 50mm , 100mm Panel material: galvanized sheet Core material: refractory paper honeycomb Accessories: stainless steel handle, stainless steel bearing hinge Scope of application: pharmaceutical clean room, electronic clean room, food clean room, etc. Others: Adopt advanced technology at home and abroad, more stable and durable; large integrated window, prevent fogging, beautiful color, super tightness

Air Return Cleanroom Wall Panel

100mm Modular Air Return Cleanroom Wall Panel For Cosmetics Clean Room

The modular air return cleanroom wall panel can replace the clean room return air column, saving the use space of the clean room. The hollow return air partition wall system has been applied in the CSPC project, occupying a leading position in the industry and receiving favorable comments from customers.

Endure® Cleanroom Panel

Endure® Scratch & VHP Resistant Cleanroom Sandwich Panel For Biological Clean Room and Operating Room

Endure® is mainly suitable for clean room enclosures under the environment of VHP (Vaporize Hydrogen Peroxide) disinfection, panel disinfection, and new Jieer (Benzalkonium Bromide) cleaning environment in clean room B areas such as biological products and blood products.

Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!