×
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن

سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

Cleanroom Window

مشاريعنا

الصفحة الرئيسية /مشاريعنا /

Wiskind ينضم اليدين مع بكين Saisheng الدوائية المحدودة لإنشاء حديقة صناعية للصحة الحديثة

Wiskind ينضم اليدين مع بكين Saisheng الدوائية المحدودة لإنشاء حديقة صناعية للصحة الحديثة

22 Jan, 2019

تقع في منطقة بكين للتنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية ، بكين Saisheng الدوائية المحدودة تأسست في عام 1999. وهي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في R & أمبير ؛ د ، وإنتاج ومبيعات الأدوية الحيوية (البروتيين النشط ، والببتيدات النشطة ، السكريات النشطة ، والدهون amphoteric) ، والشركة لديها الآن عددا من فعالة سريريا ، أو الحصري المنتجات الوطنية شبه المنتجة للعلامة التجارية الأولى ولديها أكثر من أربعين براءة اختراع وطنية.


 Beijing Saisheng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.


مع مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات مثل القلب والأوعية الدموية والدماغية ، وتنظيم المناعة ، والجهاز العصبي ، تقوم الشركة حاليا بتطوير وتطوير عدد من الأدوية الجديدة على المستوى الوطني لتوفير التطبيقات السريرية.


Cleanroom Panel For Pharmaceuticals


Wiskind نظيفة و Saisheng الصيدلة تنمو معا

تخلق بيئة الإنتاج عالية الجودة منتجات عالية الجودة ، ويمكن لقاعدة الإنتاج الجيدة توفير حماية قوية للمنتجات الجيدة. يستخدم هذا المشروع themanual لوحات غرف الأبحاث التي تقدمها شاندونغ أمنية Wiskind نظيفة التكنولوجيا المحدودة ، مع أكثر من 50000 متر مربع.


Modular Cleanroom Wall System


تم بناء ورشة العمل بالتوافق التام مع الجديد GMP (ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة) المعايير ، بما في ذلك حلقات العمل الرائدة ومصانع الإنتاج المشترك ومحطات الإنتاج المحجوزة وبيوت الحيوانات والمستودعات الكيميائية. ويستخدم معدات متقدمة دوليا لإنشاء منتجات محلية من الدرجة الأولى. خط الإنتاج.


Customized Steel Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels For Pharmaceutical Clean Room


في ضوء خصوصية ورشة صيدلانية ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار القوة المطلوبة والخصائص الجمالية لل لوحات توصي Wiskind باستخدام لوحات مزدوجة يدويا الجبس الصخري cleanrooom ، التي لديها مزايا المقاومة للمواد الكيميائية والتآكل والتلوث. مثالية للمجالات الهندسية مثل الأدوية.


Module Aluminum Cleanroom Partition Wall


العارضة تعتمد 0.8mm القوس نوع المجلفن عارضة. thehigh جودة الصوف الصخري لديه مزايا ألياف رفيعة ، قوة أفضل ، و درجة A غير قابلة للاحتراق ؛ عالية الجودة المستوردة لوحة الجبس للماء ، سطح غير إسفين ، أعلى التسطيح ، الجبس و لوحة الصوف الصخري الكارهة عالية الجودة ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا مع الموثق لتشكيل بنية سلسة ، والتي ليس لها جماليات أعلى فحسب ، بل تزيد أيضًا من مقاومة التسطيح والحرائق بشكل عام لوحة غرفة نظيفة ، وتفي بمتطلبات المشروع.


إنشاء غرفة نظيفة مشروع صناعة البوتيك

شاندونغ أمنية Wiskind نظيفة التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي أ نظام الضميمة غرفة نظيفة المهنية مقدم الخدمة، غرفة نظيفة وحدات المدافع والممارس وأكبر مصنع للقدرة المحلية. في الوقت الحاضر ، لديها أول خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي في العالم لوحات غرف الأبحاث مع منتجات المعرفة المستقلة. تم تخصيصها لتلبية احتياجات الصناعات المختلفة. وقد قدمت المهنية لوحات غرفة نظيفة وخدمات الدعم الفني لمئات العملاء في مختلف المجالات مثل الغذاء والالكترونيات والطب.


يعد بناء هذا المشروع خطوة مهمة بالنسبة لشركة Beijing Saisheng Pharmaceutical لتوسيع طاقتها الإنتاجية. كما أنها خطوة كبيرة على Wiskind لبناء مشروع جيد. لتنفيذ هذا المشروع ، بالنسبة لـ Wiskind ، فقد عززت بشكل كبير صورة الشركة وبناء العلامة التجارية. وقد أضاف الانتهاء من مشروع بكين Saisheng الدوائية قوة أخرى لتعزيز قوة العلامة التجارية لوحة تنقية Wisind ل .



الاشتراك في الرسائل الإخبارية

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

 
حصلت على استفسار مجاني الآن سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

Modular Cleanroom Door

Our projects

Home /Our projects /

Wiskind Joins Hands With Beijing Saisheng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. To Create A Modern Health Industrial Park

Wiskind Joins Hands With Beijing Saisheng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. To Create A Modern Health Industrial Park

22 Jan, 2019

Located in the Beijing Economic and Technological Development Zone,Beijing Saisheng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.was established in 1999. It is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D, production and sales of biopharmaceuticals (active proteases, active peptides, active polysaccharides, and amphoteric lipids).The company now has a number of clinically effective, exclusive or first-produced national medicine quasi-brand products and has more than forty national invention patents.


 Beijing Saisheng Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.


With a variety of products such as cardiovascular and cerebrovascular, immune regulation, and nervous system, the company is currently developing and developing a number of national-level new drugs to provide clinical applications.


Cleanroom Panel For Pharmaceuticals


Wiskind Clean And Saisheng Pharmaceuticals Grow Together

The high-end production environment creates high-quality products, and the good production base can provide strong protection for good products. This project uses themanual cleanroom panels provided by Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co., Ltd.,with more than 50,000 square meters.


Modular Cleanroom Wall System


The workshop is built in strict accordance with the new GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) standards, including pilot workshops, joint production plants, reserved production plants, animal houses and chemical warehouses. It uses internationally advanced equipment to create first-class domestic products. production line.


Customized Steel Modular Cleanroom Wall Panels For Pharmaceutical Clean Room


In view of the particularity of the pharmaceutical workshop, and taking into account the required strength and aesthetic properties of the panels, Wiskind recommends the use of manual double gypsum rock wool cleanrooom panels,which has the advantages of resistance to chemicals, corrosion and pollution. Ideal for engineering fields such as pharmaceuticals.


Module Aluminum Cleanroom Partition Wall


The keel adopts 0.8mm bow type galvanized keel; thehigh quality swill rock wool has the advantages of slender fiber, better strength, and non-combustible grade A;high quality imported waterproof gypsum panel, non-wedge surface, higher flatness, gypsum and The high-quality hydrophobic rock wool panel is firmly bonded together by the binder to form a seamless structure, which not only has higher aesthetics, but also increases the overall flatness and fire resistance of the clean room panel, and meets the requirements of the project.


Create A Clean Room Industry Boutique Project

Shandong Wish Wiskind Clean Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional clean room enclosure system service provider,modular clean room advocate and practitioner and the largest domestic capacity manufacturer. At present, it has the world's first automatic production line for cleanroom panels with independent knowledge products. It has been customized to meet the needs of different industries. It has provided professional clean room panels and technical support services to hundreds of customers in various fields such as food, electronics and medicine.


The construction of this project is an important step for Beijing Saisheng Pharmaceutical to expand its production capacity. It is also a big step for Wiskind to build a quality project. To undertake this project, for Wiskind, it has greatly promoted both the company image and brand building. The completion of the Beijing Saisheng Pharmaceutical Project has added another strength to enhance the brand power of Wisind's purification panel.



Newsletter Sign Up

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can !

 
Got Free Inquiry Now We will contact you as soon as possible!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!